Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

5-Tier Plastic Shelving

5-Tier Plastic Shelving
Average Customer Rating:
4.583 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(48 Reviews) 48
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
46 of 48(96%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Solid Plastic Shelving with 150kg Capacity 5-Tier
Review 1 for Solid Plastic Shelving with 150kg Capacity 5-Tier
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Solid Plastic Shelving 5 tier
10 Oct 2014
By
, Stockport
"Product is easy to transport , simply but effectively packaged and very quick and easy to assemble without any snags. Very happy with this product"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Solid Plastic Shelving with 150kg Capacity 5-Tier
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great storage solution
4 Oct 2014
By
, London
"I needed three of these units for my garage and very impressed with them.
Highly recommend these as they're easy to assemble and you can get plenty on the shelves. I can now see my garage floor and have more room than before !
"
Review 3 for Solid Plastic Shelving with 150kg Capacity 5-Tier
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Storage.
3 Oct 2014
By
, Suffolk
"These shelves are assembled so easily, they virtually assemble themselves. When they are put together, they are surprisingly strong and are useful for storing a considerable number of items.
I am using these shelves in my garage for storing Power Tools and other heavy items with which they coped very well. I am very pleased and if I need more storage, would order them again.
"
Review 4 for Solid Plastic Shelving with 150kg Capacity 5-Tier
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great space saver
1 Oct 2014
By
, SURREY
"They asemble really easily, are very stable and are great value when you buy on offer. I have increased my storage in just an hour including assembling three shelf units and loading with many things I just kept moving out of the way."
Review 5 for Solid Plastic Shelving with 150kg Capacity 5-Tier
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Racking Solution
1 Oct 2014
By
, Cambridge
"I bought three of these units for my garage. I was so impressed with them that I have just ordered another 5 units for my shed!
They are easy to put together and very sturdy. You can clip the units together and also there is the facility to fix them back to the wall, which I have done as a precaution.
The parts all clip together in about 5mins with no tools required. As they are plastic there are no worries about them getting damp and corroding. Highly recommended.
"
Review 6 for Solid Plastic Shelving with 150kg Capacity 5-Tier
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great shelving.
28 Sep 2014
By
, Hull Yorkshire
"recently bought the 4 shelves version of this product, and I must repeat what has been said before.
Great storage shelves, very strong when assembled correctly and attached to my shed.Would highly recommend them, and would buy again.
"
Review 7 for Solid Plastic Shelving with 150kg Capacity 5-Tier
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Shelving
28 Sep 2014
By
, Huntingdon
"Wasn't sure how strong this would be but it is fine for use in my garage. Storing pots of paint and tools on it, have attached it to the wall for safety reasons. Highly recommended"
Review 8 for Solid Plastic Shelving with 150kg Capacity 5-Tier
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
plastic shelving
27 Sep 2014
By
, Oldham
"Great shelving for the price. Plastic sturdy shelving at the right price. Just as important to me the staff in the shop at Hollinwood are fantastic:, efficient, courteous, pleasant and helpful. The young lady who served me took the parcel to the car for me and placed it in the boot. I didn't have to ask - she offered to do it. Well done!!"
Review 9 for Solid Plastic Shelving with 150kg Capacity 5-Tier
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good quality storage shelves
27 Sep 2014
By
, Wimborne
"Very happy with these shelving units, after erecting the first one managed the others at about 5 minutes each. Very solid units which are precision made and fit together perfectly. Remember to fit the joining straps before fitting the top shelf if connecting some together, and as others have said, get the curved edge to the front of the unit. Great buy great value."
Review 10 for Solid Plastic Shelving with 150kg Capacity 5-Tier
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Plastic shelving/storage unit
27 Sep 2014
By
, Staffs. Moorlands
"Lightweight but surprisingly strong.
Has enabled me to clear a lot of floor and bench space in my workshop.
All 3 units are now full and at long last I can sweep up.
Small price to pay to create space.
"
Review 11 for Solid Plastic Shelving with 150kg Capacity 5-Tier
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
27 Sep 2014
By
, Rainham
"Great storage solution, light but strong and easily put together without any tools needed."
Review 12 for Solid Plastic Shelving with 150kg Capacity 5-Tier
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Useful shelves
27 Sep 2014
By
, Whitehaven
"Have purchased shelf units like this one from Screwfix before, and they are so useful. We have them in the garage, the shed and now in the attic."
Review 13 for Solid Plastic Shelving with 150kg Capacity 5-Tier
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
so easy
27 Sep 2014
By
, essex
"delivered in less than a day, easy to put together, funny smell but that went and very cheap."
Review 14 for Solid Plastic Shelving with 150kg Capacity 5-Tier
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product and quality
27 Sep 2014
By
, Berkshire
"Bought three for my new shed and with their slim size fits nicely against the wall. Really good quality for the money. My wife commandeered the two cardboard end protection pieces to use as drawers for storing odds and sods in the utility room - two items for the price of one!"
Review 15 for Solid Plastic Shelving with 150kg Capacity 5-Tier
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Useful Shelving
26 Sep 2014
By
, Isle of Man
"Sturdy plastic shelving. Easy to put together and robust."
Review 16 for Solid Plastic Shelving with 150kg Capacity 5-Tier
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good racking
26 Sep 2014
By
, Camberley
"Strong and good value.
"No tools necessary", but I recommend using a mallet.
"
Review 17 for Solid Plastic Shelving with 150kg Capacity 5-Tier
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Shelving
26 Sep 2014
By
, Highlands
"No nonsense delivery to the door by the local postie.
Bought 5 of these as it is a good offer compared to lots of other shelving and with plenty I shouldn't need to overload them.
Shelving was easy to assemble and appears light weight but is actually very strong and stable when in position, will probably put wall fixes on them though just in-case.
Only reason for a 3 star on reliability obviously is because yet to evaluate over time.
"
Review 18 for Solid Plastic Shelving with 150kg Capacity 5-Tier
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Solid Plastic Shelving
26 Sep 2014
By
, Sunbury on Thames
"Have not rated the reliability as i have only just fitted it in place. Providing i have the space i will get another one."
Review 19 for Solid Plastic Shelving with 150kg Capacity 5-Tier
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Racking
26 Sep 2014
By
, St. Albans
"Astonishing price! Simple/fast assembly and ideal for fast storage in garage/workshop or home.."
Review 20 for Solid Plastic Shelving with 150kg Capacity 5-Tier
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Shelving I have bought !
26 Sep 2014
By
, Gourock
"Rugged, robust shelving easily and quickly assembled ( with no tools required ) and at a very good price.
The units look very good. The heavy duty plastic will require no maintenance and with great load bearing properties - 25kg per shelf.
Excellent product with which I am delighted.
"
Page : 1 2 3 next>