Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

5-Tier Plastic Shelving

5-Tier Plastic Shelving
Average Customer Rating:
4.315 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 73 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
20
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
4
66 of 73(90%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Solid Plastic Shelving 5-Tier
Review 1 for Solid Plastic Shelving 5-Tier
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JUST THE JOB
31 Jan 2015
By Observant
, Cheadle Staffs
" Bought to store stuff in the shed.
Good product for the price. Easy to assemble.
Seems sturdy enough
"
Review 2 for Solid Plastic Shelving 5-Tier
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product
16 Jan 2015
By ts15457
, Hornchurch
" Easy to assemble and very sturdy. Will be using in my greenhouse, as being plastic it will not rot or corrode.
Very satisfied with my purchase
"
Review 3 for Solid Plastic Shelving 5-Tier
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shelving
12 Jan 2015
By DaPunk
, Liverpool
" excellent piece of equipment that was easy to put together. holds a lot of weight considering it is so light "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Solid Plastic Shelving 5-Tier
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
5 tier plastcs shelving
7 Jan 2015
By FIREFORCE
, DEVON
" I was quite surprise at the strength of this.
I have not used it yet only assembled it .
I have yet to clear room to enable me to install it in my shed.
I have given one star for performance and reliability as had to, to enable me to enter a review, but i have not used it so ignore this.
overall it seems its going to do the job but only using it will tell.
"
2 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Solid Plastic Shelving 5-Tier
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great shelves
1 Jan 2015
By andybro
, Burgess Hill
" easy to put together no tools required, very sturdy can fix to the wall. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Solid Plastic Shelving 5-Tier
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
shelving
27 Nov 2014
By rastus
, west cornforth
" We needed some shelving to store wood for our stove and this was just the job. "
Review 7 for Solid Plastic Shelving 5-Tier
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shelving review
10 Nov 2014
By peterys
, Huntingdon
" The shelving arrived promptly with a notification from the carrier on the day that they would be arriving in the next 90 minutes which they did. The shelves came well packed and are easily put together. I would recommend them certainly for the weights they are designed to carry. "
Review 8 for Solid Plastic Shelving 5-Tier
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sturdy vfm shelving
8 Nov 2014
By TommyMc
, Rochdale
" Sturdy for plastic shelving. I was surprised about the weight load it could take and also how secure the shelving felt after installation.
Definitely recommend. "
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Solid Plastic Shelving 5-Tier
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Plastic Shelving Made Easy
6 Nov 2014
By JRP52
, Worcestershire
" This was the simplest flat pack to build. No tools required, the pieces just slotted into each other with ease. It took about 5 minutes to put together and was both strong and sturdy.
The flat, solid shelf platforms make this unit ideal for housing small items which would fall through metal shelving grills. I especially like the fact that it is plastic, weather proof and will not rust. It is an ideal, light-weight, unit to place in our new, plastic shed.
Also, it came with brackets to fix it to the wall and couplings to link it to a second unit.
Thank you ScrewFix! "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Solid Plastic Shelving 5-Tier
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Solid Plastic Shelving 5 tier
10 Oct 2014
By Billy2shoes
, Stockport
" Product is easy to transport , simply but effectively packaged and very quick and easy to assemble without any snags. Very happy with this product "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Solid Plastic Shelving 5-Tier
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great storage solution
4 Oct 2014
By unclebuck33
, London
" I needed three of these units for my garage and very impressed with them.
Highly recommend these as they're easy to assemble and you can get plenty on the shelves. I can now see my garage floor and have more room than before !
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Solid Plastic Shelving 5-Tier
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Storage.
3 Oct 2014
By nightie
, Suffolk
" These shelves are assembled so easily, they virtually assemble themselves. When they are put together, they are surprisingly strong and are useful for storing a considerable number of items.
I am using these shelves in my garage for storing Power Tools and other heavy items with which they coped very well. I am very pleased and if I need more storage, would order them again.
"
Review 13 for Solid Plastic Shelving 5-Tier
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great space saver
1 Oct 2014
By DIYRAY42
, SURREY
" They asemble really easily, are very stable and are great value when you buy on offer. I have increased my storage in just an hour including assembling three shelf units and loading with many things I just kept moving out of the way. "
Review 14 for Solid Plastic Shelving 5-Tier
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Racking Solution
1 Oct 2014
By Evo5man
, Cambridge
" I bought three of these units for my garage. I was so impressed with them that I have just ordered another 5 units for my shed!
They are easy to put together and very sturdy. You can clip the units together and also there is the facility to fix them back to the wall, which I have done as a precaution.
The parts all clip together in about 5mins with no tools required. As they are plastic there are no worries about them getting damp and corroding. Highly recommended.
"
Review 15 for Solid Plastic Shelving 5-Tier
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great shelving.
28 Sep 2014
By DIY68
, Hull Yorkshire
" recently bought the 4 shelves version of this product, and I must repeat what has been said before.
Great storage shelves, very strong when assembled correctly and attached to my shed.Would highly recommend them, and would buy again.
"
Review 16 for Solid Plastic Shelving 5-Tier
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Shelving
28 Sep 2014
By gezza37
, Huntingdon
" Wasn't sure how strong this would be but it is fine for use in my garage. Storing pots of paint and tools on it, have attached it to the wall for safety reasons. Highly recommended "
Review 17 for Solid Plastic Shelving 5-Tier
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
plastic shelving
27 Sep 2014
By kicsi
, Oldham
" Great shelving for the price. Plastic sturdy shelving at the right price. Just as important to me the staff in the shop at Hollinwood are fantastic:, efficient, courteous, pleasant and helpful. The young lady who served me took the parcel to the car for me and placed it in the boot. I didn't have to ask - she offered to do it. Well done!! "
Review 18 for Solid Plastic Shelving 5-Tier
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good quality storage shelves
27 Sep 2014
By Corbow
, Wimborne
" Very happy with these shelving units, after erecting the first one managed the others at about 5 minutes each. Very solid units which are precision made and fit together perfectly. Remember to fit the joining straps before fitting the top shelf if connecting some together, and as others have said, get the curved edge to the front of the unit. Great buy great value. "
Review 19 for Solid Plastic Shelving 5-Tier
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Plastic shelving/storage unit
27 Sep 2014
By Mik14
, Staffs. Moorlands
" Lightweight but surprisingly strong.
Has enabled me to clear a lot of floor and bench space in my workshop.
All 3 units are now full and at long last I can sweep up.
Small price to pay to create space.
"
Review 20 for Solid Plastic Shelving 5-Tier
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
27 Sep 2014
By Royal1
, Rainham
" Great storage solution, light but strong and easily put together without any tools needed. "
Page : 1 2 3 4 next>