Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

5-Tier Plastic Shelving

5-Tier Plastic Shelving
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 93 reviews
5 stars
54
4 stars
28
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
5
85 of 93(91%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Solid Plastic Shelving 5-Tier
Review 1 for Solid Plastic Shelving 5-Tier
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice set of shelves
27 Mar 2015
By SlowBuilder
, Exeter
" Nice set of shelves, strong. Would certainly suggst screwing them to a wall. Good value for money - especially if you buy three! I purchased two. Assembly instructions were a little sparse, but got there in the end. One point not made clear is that the shelves are straight at the back, and have a slight curve at the front. Make sure you put the shelves correct at each level. It will look odd if you don't... The second set I purchased I assembled in under 15 minutes. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Solid Plastic Shelving 5-Tier
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Garage Shelving
23 Mar 2015
By Stingray123
, Hull
" Bought the first one mid 2014 , now I have 4 in the garage , wish I had bought them all together could have saved myself some money. Really good value strong enought to hold all the stuff I am putting on them. Probably getting a couple more this year not seen anything better at this price. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Solid Plastic Shelving 5-Tier
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great shelves
20 Mar 2015
By jkcs
, rugby
" Do the job light strong easy to assemble
Would buy these again.
"
Review 4 for Solid Plastic Shelving 5-Tier
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Utility Shelving
18 Mar 2015
By Skodaman
, Stoke on Trent
" Like most of the others, I find these shelves to be so simple to assemble, but so useful. Bought one to see what it was like. I'm impressed! 30Kg capacity per shelf. Most people won't need that, but its nice to know. Going to buy some more as soon as they are back in stock at my branch. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Solid Plastic Shelving 5-Tier
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product
17 Mar 2015
By DiyErFromCroydon
, Croydon
" Very good value for the money. Quick and easy to put together. "
Review 6 for Solid Plastic Shelving 5-Tier
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
5 tier shelving without tears
13 Mar 2015
By Roigarcon
, Bolton
" Decided to tidy garage, didn't want to spend a fortune & am disabled so it had to be easyfix.
These units proved to be the business and look really smart.
Slight curve on shelf edge must be at front of assembly - not stated in instructions.
Outstanding value
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Solid Plastic Shelving 5-Tier
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good solid Shelves
12 Mar 2015
By JumpingHat
, Surbiton
" Easy to put together, dirt cheap and seem to be quite sturdy.
The fastening accessories contain 2 pieces to attach to another set of shelves, and 2 pieces to affix to a wall, so these beasts aren't going anywhere by accident.
"
Review 8 for Solid Plastic Shelving 5-Tier
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Value
8 Mar 2015
By Anonymous
, Plymouth
" I have already purchased five of these Units before. They've all been put to good use in my two sheds and the spare room. This one as gone in my own bedroom.
Very easy to assemble and good and sturdy. "
Review 9 for Solid Plastic Shelving 5-Tier
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
exceptional shelving
26 Feb 2015
By keefy2010
, Kent
" Purchased these for garden workshop, clever piece of equipment well designed and, considering it is all plastic very strong. Its design using the theory of compression, so more weight actually tightens it all up. Also very simple assembly and you get wall support brackets as well "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Solid Plastic Shelving 5-Tier
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Worked well
19 Feb 2015
By Z900dave
, Scarbouough
" Very pleased with the shelves. I have engine parts on and the shelves are solid. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Solid Plastic Shelving 5-Tier
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Second Purchase
14 Feb 2015
By Toolmusthave
, Essex
" So impressed with this screwfix product I have just bought another two units for storage in the garage. So simple to assemble you don't even need the supplied instructions. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Solid Plastic Shelving 5-Tier
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JUST THE JOB
31 Jan 2015
By Observant
, Cheadle Staffs
" Bought to store stuff in the shed.
Good product for the price. Easy to assemble.
Seems sturdy enough
"
Review 13 for Solid Plastic Shelving 5-Tier
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product
16 Jan 2015
By ts15457
, Hornchurch
" Easy to assemble and very sturdy. Will be using in my greenhouse, as being plastic it will not rot or corrode.
Very satisfied with my purchase
"
Review 14 for Solid Plastic Shelving 5-Tier
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shelving
12 Jan 2015
By DaPunk
, Liverpool
" excellent piece of equipment that was easy to put together. holds a lot of weight considering it is so light "
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Solid Plastic Shelving 5-Tier
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
5 tier plastcs shelving
7 Jan 2015
By FIREFORCE
, DEVON
" I was quite surprise at the strength of this.
I have not used it yet only assembled it .
I have yet to clear room to enable me to install it in my shed.
I have given one star for performance and reliability as had to, to enable me to enter a review, but i have not used it so ignore this.
overall it seems its going to do the job but only using it will tell.
"
3 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Solid Plastic Shelving 5-Tier
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great shelves
1 Jan 2015
By andybro
, Burgess Hill
" easy to put together no tools required, very sturdy can fix to the wall. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Solid Plastic Shelving 5-Tier
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
shelving
27 Nov 2014
By rastus
, west cornforth
" We needed some shelving to store wood for our stove and this was just the job. "
Review 18 for Solid Plastic Shelving 5-Tier
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shelving review
10 Nov 2014
By peterys
, Huntingdon
" The shelving arrived promptly with a notification from the carrier on the day that they would be arriving in the next 90 minutes which they did. The shelves came well packed and are easily put together. I would recommend them certainly for the weights they are designed to carry. "
Review 19 for Solid Plastic Shelving 5-Tier
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sturdy vfm shelving
8 Nov 2014
By TommyMc
, Rochdale
" Sturdy for plastic shelving. I was surprised about the weight load it could take and also how secure the shelving felt after installation.
Definitely recommend. "
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Solid Plastic Shelving 5-Tier
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Plastic Shelving Made Easy
6 Nov 2014
By JRP52
, Worcestershire
" This was the simplest flat pack to build. No tools required, the pieces just slotted into each other with ease. It took about 5 minutes to put together and was both strong and sturdy.
The flat, solid shelf platforms make this unit ideal for housing small items which would fall through metal shelving grills. I especially like the fact that it is plastic, weather proof and will not rust. It is an ideal, light-weight, unit to place in our new, plastic shed.
Also, it came with brackets to fix it to the wall and couplings to link it to a second unit.
Thank you ScrewFix! "
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Page : 1 2 3 4 5 next>