Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

5-Tier Plastic Shelving

5-Tier Plastic Shelving
Average Customer Rating:
4.323 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 99 reviews
5 stars
58
4 stars
29
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
6
90 of 99(91%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Solid Plastic Shelving 5-Tier
Review 1 for Solid Plastic Shelving 5-Tier
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Value
24 Apr 2015
By MACI81
, Dumbarton
" These shelves are great value for money, I now have 8 of them in my garage. Easy to assemble, strong and sturdy. Will deffo be getting more for the shed! "
Review 2 for Solid Plastic Shelving 5-Tier
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great shelves for my garage.
18 Apr 2015
By Vigeans
, Arbroath
" Shelves arrived on time, were easy to put together and hold all that was cluttering my garage/workshop. They are as strong as described and are fastened to wall with simple to use fixings supplied. They are inexpensive and are doing a good job. "
Review 3 for Solid Plastic Shelving 5-Tier
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shelf-tastic
17 Apr 2015
By SRHD76
, Glasgow
" Ideal product for basement/garage storage.
These worked exactly as advertised. I was concerned when I collected them that they felt a bit light, but when assembled they felt sturdy and secure- even before I had fixed them the wall- on in uneven floor.
One tip is that put the legs into the bottom of the shelves first then assemble. Sometime the plastic is not perfectly round so more difficult to put into shelf hole when already assembled.
Summary: excellent product, does what is says it will. Sturdy and clean. Possible slight delay to assembly with non round legs due to plastic lip. However, I would buy again. "
Review 4 for Solid Plastic Shelving 5-Tier
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Do the job
10 Apr 2015
By DCambs
, Cambridge
" I now have 5 of these, connected together and screwed to the wall using the supplied fixings (which I would certainly suggest you did) They are nice and strong and after the first one you should be able to put them together in 10 mins - I used a mallet to tap the bits together to make sure all was secure. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Solid Plastic Shelving 5-Tier
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice set of shelves
27 Mar 2015
By SlowBuilder
, Exeter
" Nice set of shelves, strong. Would certainly suggst screwing them to a wall. Good value for money - especially if you buy three! I purchased two. Assembly instructions were a little sparse, but got there in the end. One point not made clear is that the shelves are straight at the back, and have a slight curve at the front. Make sure you put the shelves correct at each level. It will look odd if you don't... The second set I purchased I assembled in under 15 minutes. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Solid Plastic Shelving 5-Tier
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Garage Shelving
23 Mar 2015
By Stingray123
, Hull
" Bought the first one mid 2014 , now I have 4 in the garage , wish I had bought them all together could have saved myself some money. Really good value strong enought to hold all the stuff I am putting on them. Probably getting a couple more this year not seen anything better at this price. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Solid Plastic Shelving 5-Tier
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great shelves
20 Mar 2015
By jkcs
, rugby
" Do the job light strong easy to assemble
Would buy these again.
"
Review 8 for Solid Plastic Shelving 5-Tier
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Utility Shelving
18 Mar 2015
By Skodaman
, Stoke on Trent
" Like most of the others, I find these shelves to be so simple to assemble, but so useful. Bought one to see what it was like. I'm impressed! 30Kg capacity per shelf. Most people won't need that, but its nice to know. Going to buy some more as soon as they are back in stock at my branch. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Solid Plastic Shelving 5-Tier
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product
17 Mar 2015
By DiyErFromCroydon
, Croydon
" Very good value for the money. Quick and easy to put together. "
Review 10 for Solid Plastic Shelving 5-Tier
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
5 tier shelving without tears
13 Mar 2015
By Roigarcon
, Bolton
" Decided to tidy garage, didn't want to spend a fortune & am disabled so it had to be easyfix.
These units proved to be the business and look really smart.
Slight curve on shelf edge must be at front of assembly - not stated in instructions.
Outstanding value
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Solid Plastic Shelving 5-Tier
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good solid Shelves
12 Mar 2015
By JumpingHat
, Surbiton
" Easy to put together, dirt cheap and seem to be quite sturdy.
The fastening accessories contain 2 pieces to attach to another set of shelves, and 2 pieces to affix to a wall, so these beasts aren't going anywhere by accident.
"
Review 12 for Solid Plastic Shelving 5-Tier
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Value
8 Mar 2015
By Anonymous
, Plymouth
" I have already purchased five of these Units before. They've all been put to good use in my two sheds and the spare room. This one as gone in my own bedroom.
Very easy to assemble and good and sturdy. "
Review 13 for Solid Plastic Shelving 5-Tier
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
exceptional shelving
26 Feb 2015
By keefy2010
, Kent
" Purchased these for garden workshop, clever piece of equipment well designed and, considering it is all plastic very strong. Its design using the theory of compression, so more weight actually tightens it all up. Also very simple assembly and you get wall support brackets as well "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Solid Plastic Shelving 5-Tier
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Worked well
19 Feb 2015
By Z900dave
, Scarbouough
" Very pleased with the shelves. I have engine parts on and the shelves are solid. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Solid Plastic Shelving 5-Tier
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Second Purchase
14 Feb 2015
By Toolmusthave
, Essex
" So impressed with this screwfix product I have just bought another two units for storage in the garage. So simple to assemble you don't even need the supplied instructions. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Solid Plastic Shelving 5-Tier
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JUST THE JOB
31 Jan 2015
By Observant
, Cheadle Staffs
" Bought to store stuff in the shed.
Good product for the price. Easy to assemble.
Seems sturdy enough
"
Review 17 for Solid Plastic Shelving 5-Tier
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product
16 Jan 2015
By ts15457
, Hornchurch
" Easy to assemble and very sturdy. Will be using in my greenhouse, as being plastic it will not rot or corrode.
Very satisfied with my purchase
"
Review 18 for Solid Plastic Shelving 5-Tier
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shelving
12 Jan 2015
By DaPunk
, Liverpool
" excellent piece of equipment that was easy to put together. holds a lot of weight considering it is so light "
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Solid Plastic Shelving 5-Tier
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
5 tier plastcs shelving
7 Jan 2015
By FIREFORCE
, DEVON
" I was quite surprise at the strength of this.
I have not used it yet only assembled it .
I have yet to clear room to enable me to install it in my shed.
I have given one star for performance and reliability as had to, to enable me to enter a review, but i have not used it so ignore this.
overall it seems its going to do the job but only using it will tell.
"
3 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Solid Plastic Shelving 5-Tier
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great shelves
1 Jan 2015
By andybro
, Burgess Hill
" easy to put together no tools required, very sturdy can fix to the wall. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Page : 1 2 3 4 5 next>