Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Stanley FatMax Tool Tote 20"

Stanley FatMax Tool Tote 20"
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Stanley FatMax Tool Tote Bag 20"
Review 1 for Stanley FatMax Tool Tote Bag 20"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sturdy
15 Jun 2015
By Frosty45
, Rotherham
" Good easy access to my tools . Keeps things in order. "
Review 2 for Stanley FatMax Tool Tote Bag 20"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tool Box Replacement
28 May 2015
By KevShan
, Blackburn
" I am a service engineer and need to carry a lot of hand tools. My old cantilever tool box had seen better days so I decided to buy this Tote Bag and have found it more convenient than lugging a heavy toolbox to each job. A good all round purchase "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Stanley FatMax Tool Tote Bag 20"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Stanley Tote Bag
24 May 2015
By KeenHauler
, Reading
" Bought two of these bags to tidy up my workshop, keeping smaller tools together, those for woodwork etc in one, those for decorating in the other. Am very pleased with the facilities offered in the design of this bag, and their quality. I looked out for cheaper versions, but they didn't get very good reviews.
As well as their tool holding capability the bags came with a strong shoulder strap and rigid handle.
Can't say much about their reliability as have only had them a few days, but the build quality suggests they should last a long time.
Overall, a highly recommended product!
"
Review 4 for Stanley FatMax Tool Tote Bag 20"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The best tool bag for the best
18 May 2015
By Ellers
, Edinburgh
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Im new to the industry and was recommended to Screwfix to buy my kit,
I purchased my Stanley FatMax Tool Tote Bag and absolutely love it. Its strong and robust with many pockets for other bits of kit and most of all I like how its so easy to access for any tool I need.
Highly recommend to anyone wanting a tool bag but don't want to spend silly amounts of money...... "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Stanley FatMax Tool Tote Bag 20"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First tote
15 May 2015
By leadworker
, Bedfordshire
" I was getting fed up with carrying my tools in a bucket(yes sad!) I splashed out on this and I like it very sturdy ,I can fit all my site tools in there , iv only had it two days but no complaints yet ..free next day delivery this is how I buy all my tools now ..simples "
Review 6 for Stanley FatMax Tool Tote Bag 20"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great carry bag
9 May 2015
By Gefta
, Fernhurst WestSussex
" This Tote is just the job for the job tools at a glance and not too big to over load . "
Review 7 for Stanley FatMax Tool Tote Bag 20"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great bag
4 Dec 2014
By herbpyg
, west wales
" great bag,light weight,very roomy,strong,cheaper than i thought.................... "
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Stanley FatMax Tool Tote Bag 20"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Top tool bag
20 Nov 2014
By Anonymous
, Portsmouth
" Had this bag before and is the best out there. Got a irwin bag at moment and has broken in the 1st day. So I will be buying this fatmax tote bag again fantastic "
Review 9 for Stanley FatMax Tool Tote Bag 20"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good solid tool bag
18 May 2014
By WR777
, Oxford
" I've owned my tool bag for 4+ years and its still performing great despite being used everyday on jobs. Very well made and sturdy.
As soon as mine is due for replacement i'll be purchasing another. "
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Stanley FatMax Tool Tote Bag 20"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Tool Bag
28 May 2015
By TheTank
, Kent
" A really good bag with useful pockets and tool holders "