Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Labgear HDMI Lead 19-Pin 1.5m

Labgear HDMI Lead 19-Pin 1.5m
Average Customer Rating:
4.167 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
17 of 18(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Labgear HDMI Lead 19-Pin Gold 1.5m
Review 1 for Labgear HDMI Lead 19-Pin Gold 1.5m
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good cable
6 May 2016
By
, Ingleby toy town
" did what described on the box no problems and a lot cheaper than some other cable makes. "
Review 2 for Labgear HDMI Lead 19-Pin Gold 1.5m
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect HDMI cable
13 Apr 2016
By
, Kent
" We noticed intermittent glitches which were difficult to locate between the TV and black box. So I changed the cable for a 'better' spec, and the difference is clear. It's worth buying a good cable rather than use 'out of the box' or whatever was lying around. "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Labgear HDMI Lead 19-Pin Gold 1.5m
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
top quality at good price
9 Feb 2016
By
, southport
" Bought this as i was desperate to get my equipment up and running. Never used labgear equipment before so didnt know what to exspect but the quality is unbelieveable. This is high end quality at a really reasonable price. I will definately be going back to buy more if i ever need any "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Labgear HDMI Lead 19-Pin Gold 1.5m
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HDMI Cable
28 Jan 2016
By
, Brampton, Huntingdon
" The Labgear HDMI Lead 19-Pin Gold 1.5m is an excellent cable and is working very well. I bought 2 and both have met my requirements. "
Review 5 for Labgear HDMI Lead 19-Pin Gold 1.5m
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good value
5 Dec 2015
By
, Herefordshire
" Bought when I was in a jam, but quality exceeds the old one that was supposed to be all singing and dancing.
In the end, it's just a cable, but it works and my wife asked what I'd done to the telly picture, so she noticed unprompted.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Labgear HDMI Lead 19-Pin Gold 1.5m
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
A cable is a cable!!
27 Feb 2015
By
, Newcastle
" Obviously you need to get the correct version and that most of the more expensive cables sold by well known outlets do the same job, I opted for this one from ScrewFix being that I've had excellent service and value for money.
The item itself is of a high quality and well packaged, I would certainly put this item up against the more expensive cables and 99% of the time it will do the job, unless your going to be upgrading to 4K content then it's not for you!
Reliability is marked as good as not enough time has passed to give it a proper mark. "
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Labgear HDMI Lead 19-Pin Gold 1.5m
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value!
10 Feb 2015
By
, Aylesbury, bucks
" Good quality cable for the price, would definitely buy again!! "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Labgear HDMI Lead 19-Pin Gold 1.5m
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
14 Dec 2014
By
, scarborough
" Bought this to run a new HD system and well impressed, performs exceptionally well and at half the price of the ones on the high street. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Labgear HDMI Lead 19-Pin Gold 1.5m
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Does what it should
28 Apr 2014
By
, Chelmsford
" Good quality product that does what it says on the tin. Picture quality was 1080p / HD quality when I hooked up my laptop to my TV and less than a third of the price I’ve seen in a popular electronics shop. "
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Labgear HDMI Lead 19-Pin Gold 1.5m
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bit stiff
24 Sep 2015
By
, Guildford
" A good value cable that seems to be performing just fine. Only criticism is the cable is pretty stiff and the ends don't bend too easily. This in turn makes it feel like it puts a little strain on the socket it is plugged into (connects my PC to the TV) "
Review 11 for Labgear HDMI Lead 19-Pin Gold 1.5m
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good value
1 Jun 2015
By
, Thames Ditton
" Looks and feels like a quality product. Cable is thicker than similar leads I have bought in the past.This means it is more robust but could be less flexible in tight spaces such as wall mounted TVs. "
Review 12 for Labgear HDMI Lead 19-Pin Gold 1.5m
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HDMI Excellent Value for Money
26 Jan 2015
By
, MK
" Have a look around at alternative gold plated HDMI leads and you will soon understand what good value for money this product is.
It is not the prettiest of HDMI leads, however you never see them behind your TV so does that really matter!
The Which reviews of HDMI tells us that there is no distinguishable difference between a £10 and a £50 HDMI so save your money and buy this product.
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Labgear HDMI Lead 19-Pin Gold 1.5m
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good quality lead
14 Jan 2015
By
, Basingstoke
" met my requirements - reasonable price.
Easy to fit and looks good quality.
"
Review 14 for Labgear HDMI Lead 19-Pin Gold 1.5m
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good value
24 Dec 2014
By
, Swanley
" This lead is excellently made and work as it should . "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Labgear HDMI Lead 19-Pin Gold 1.5m
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good quality
26 Nov 2014
By
, Consett
" Nice firm connections with decent shielding on the cable too. Works well on our full HD 1080p TV. My only gripe is the 100% guaranteed frustration-full packaging- nigh on impossible to get into. "
Review 16 for Labgear HDMI Lead 19-Pin Gold 1.5m
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Does the Job Well
13 Nov 2014
By
, Cornwall
" This item compares very well with similar items costing up to 4 times more. Unless you have a very high spec system and ultra sensitive hearing and super vision this item gives excellent results at a fraction of the cost "
Review 17 for Labgear HDMI Lead 19-Pin Gold 1.5m
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
HDMI Cable
20 Nov 2014
By
, Liverpool
" Hi, Don't buy this cable, I purchased one and it did not work, thought I was going mad so I bought a cable elsewhere which worked fine. Thought it may have been a one off so I returned it to screw fix and the replacement was the same. Tried it on 2 TV's a sky box and Laptop and got no output what so ever! "
1 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Labgear HDMI Lead 19-Pin Gold 1.5m
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality Product
20 Nov 2014
By
, East Kilbride
" "This is a Quality Product, excellent construction; you can tell straight away, that this ticks all the boxes." "
0 of 10 people found this review helpful.