Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Bristan Quest Bath Filler Tap

Bristan Quest Bath Filler Tap
Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Bristan Quest Bath Filler Tap
Review 1 for Bristan Quest Bath Filler Tap
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good, solid bath filler
16 May 2016
By
, Yeovil
" Was pointed to Bristan by my plumber and tap seems to be good quality, value and stylish. Other Bristan taps have been reliable, so I don't foresee any issues. "
Review 2 for Bristan Quest Bath Filler Tap
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great item, great price!
23 Apr 2016
By
, Chepstow
" Bought as a replacement for an old pair of bath taps. Really impressed with this for the price. Customer was over the moon and has given me more work since. Well made and easy to use with a great stylish look and smooth action. "
Review 3 for Bristan Quest Bath Filler Tap
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good quality Taps
29 Jan 2016
By
, Leeds
" I bought this for a newly refurbished bathroom and they really do add a touch of class to a modern bathroom. Nice chrome finish and very heavy weighty feel to the taps. They go nicely with the matching basin mixer taps also made by the same manufacturer which I also bought. Finishes bathroom nicely. I'm an amateur to bathroom taps but my plumber said that they were good taps and from a reputable manufacturer. "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Bristan Quest Bath Filler Tap
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good quality taps
19 Nov 2015
By
, Barnstaple
" Good value, feel good quality and looks good. If you are looking for a no nonsense, good looking tap filler - look no further. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Bristan Quest Bath Filler Tap
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
awsome tap
30 May 2015
By
, milton keynes
" I required new bath taps for an elderly customer who wanted easy to use quarter turn lever taps but didn't want the usual hospital looking taps, so I got her the Bristan Quest Bath Filler Tap which is ideal for her and she loves the look and ease of use so much so she wants her other bathroom taps changing to match! "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Bristan Quest Bath Filler Tap
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
really good
25 May 2015
By
, Chepstow
" Well made with brass back nut which is always alot better than the cheap plastic rubbish you get on some "
Review 7 for Bristan Quest Bath Filler Tap
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Excellent taps
27 Nov 2014
By
, Ivybridge, Devon.
" Bought this mixer tap together with 2 basin pillar taps. They look extremely Good quality & excellent value for money.
Will certainly go back to Screwfix for further items as they offer good service, plenty of choice & veryy good service.
"
Review 8 for Bristan Quest Bath Filler Tap
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice looking taps
6 Nov 2013
By
, London
" These are a beautiful addition to my newly refurbished bathroom. The polished chrome has added a touch of class to the bathroom. I have also added the matching basin mixer tap. My only down fall with the taps is the flow of water when running a bath, its not as fast as my older ones. But still this isnt an issue at all. I had no problems fitting the taps, no leaks just a beautifull finish to my bathroom. I would recommend. "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Bristan Quest Bath Filler Tap
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good Purchase
25 May 2010
By
, London
" Well manufactured and good to use. However as I have just started using I cannote give my opinion on reliability "
Review 10 for Bristan Quest Bath Filler Tap
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sturdy bath mixer
8 Oct 2014
By
, Nottingham
" Bought this to replace two bath taps from which the plating was flaking. This is a sturdy piece of kit, fitted perfectly to the existing bath. Looks good. Matches the basin taps which I also fitted. Only just installed so time will tell on the reliability. "
Review 11 for Bristan Quest Bath Filler Tap
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Seals
8 Jul 2013
By
, Midlands
" Nice looking taps, worked well. Had problems getting them to seal to bath/basin. I had too use sealant between taps and basin/bath AND the metal ring on the tap to stop water running under. "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.