Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Bathroom Radiator 952 x 659mm

Bathroom Radiator 952 x 659mm
Average Customer Rating:
4.846 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 5 Answers
Customer Reviews for Bathroom Radiator Chrome 952 x 659mm 1699BTU
Review 1 for Bathroom Radiator Chrome 952 x 659mm 1699BTU
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
27 Feb 2016
By
, Grimsby
" I am a heating engineer and wanted this for my own house, I have accounts at several plumbers merchants but prices were a lot more than this, so I was hoping the radiator would live up to expectations especially with it being such a visual item and not just a basic heater. When I unpacked it there was an immediate 'wow' factor, this isn't a second rate cheap product but is as good as anything I've seen. "
9 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Bathroom Radiator Chrome 952 x 659mm 1699BTU
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great towel rail and radiatior
10 Jul 2015
By
, Lincolnshire
" This product is a real radiator - not just a towel warmer. Also looks much better than it's price suggests. Liked the first one I bought so bought another for the en-suite. "
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Bathroom Radiator Chrome 952 x 659mm 1699BTU
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice
7 Dec 2014
By
, Macclesfield
" Very Nice looking rad with useful heat output and easy to fit , can't say on reliability for a while yet. I 100% recommend inhibitor on any product like this it'll last years longer. "
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Bathroom Radiator Chrome 952 x 659mm 1699BTU
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Strange Bargain
6 Dec 2014
By
, Oxfordshire
" Needed two new bathroom towel rad's, they seem cheap and good enough for what I need. "
Review 5 for Bathroom Radiator Chrome 952 x 659mm 1699BTU
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Product
24 Oct 2014
By
, Northumberland UK
" Looks really good quality, with glossy chrome and authentically well shaped. Not fitted yet but sure it will go great with my new spa bath! Delivery was next day and packaging very substantial, so much so it was a little difficult to unpack! "
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Bathroom Radiator Chrome 952 x 659mm 1699BTU
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gorgeous bit of kit
27 Sep 2014
By
, east london
" bought this rad for the missus one to warm her towels/dressing gown plus to keep her toast i.e. when she gets out of shower ,pretty bit of kit also this towel rail/rad xx "
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Bathroom Radiator Chrome 952 x 659mm 1699BTU
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
victoria radiator
3 Jul 2014
By
, lowestoft
" Great product looks great and very good value for money "
Review 8 for Bathroom Radiator Chrome 952 x 659mm 1699BTU
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Great quality / value
2 Jul 2014
By
, Glasgow
" Cost 150 quid, and was very well put together, only time will tell but I already have some of these column radiators from this company and I am very pleased with them. "
Review 9 for Bathroom Radiator Chrome 952 x 659mm 1699BTU
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent purchase
29 Sep 2013
By
, South London
" I had been looking for a traditional radiator for about 3 months, was not happy to do purchase on line, wanted in shop experience and didn't want the hassle that if I was not satisfied of returning via collection or mail. Saw this in screw fix.. Purchase and very happy with the look, adds class to the bathroom, and works brilliantly. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Bathroom Radiator Chrome 952 x 659mm 1699BTU
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Victorian 8 section bathroom r
4 May 2013
By
, Sheffield
" Well made,good value,looks very nice,pitty its not duel fuel! "
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Bathroom Radiator Chrome 952 x 659mm 1699BTU
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
amazing value
30 Aug 2011
By
, ISLE OF WIGHT.
" THIS RADIATOR, I PURCHSED, WAS AN AMAZING PURCHASE, FOR I WAS SURFING THE WEB, TO TRY AND FIND THE BEST VALUE FOR MONEY, AND QUALITY.
WELL I CERTAINLY HIT THE JACKPOT, WHEN I CLICKED ON " SCREWFIX.COM ".
THE DELIVERY, AS WAS THE GOODS , WAS FIRST CLASS IN EVERY DEPARTMENT. IF I NEED FURTHER GOODS, I WILL RETURN, THANKS TO EVERY ONE AT " SCREWFIX " GULLY
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Bathroom Radiator Chrome 952 x 659mm 1699BTU
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
victorian towel rad
3 Jul 2014
By
, inverness
" pretty good for sale price of 150 but not top spec. need to add on off taps. satisfied. "
Review 13 for Bathroom Radiator Chrome 952 x 659mm 1699BTU
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ideal for purpose
2 Jul 2014
By
, Stoke on Trent
" I purchased this radiator for my son and family. They moved into an older property and are renovating trying to maintain a period feel throughout. He had been looking at the bathroom as the next room to re-furbish and wanted a radiator in keeping with the Victorian era. When I spotted this one at Screwfix (and at the reduced sale price) I didn't hesitate. It's not fitted yet but they love the look!!!! "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.