Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

NN Grab Adhesive SF 310ml Pk12

NN Grab Adhesive SF 310ml Pk12
Average Customer Rating:
4.227 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(44 Reviews) 44
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
12
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
4
38 of 44(86%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for No Nonsense 11663102 Solvent-Free Grab Adhesive White 310ml 12 Pack
Review 1 for No Nonsense 11663102 Solvent-Free Grab Adhesive White 310ml 12 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
no nonsense grab
17 Jun 2016
By
, Port talbot
" Excellent product and value for money, I used it to stick bathroom cladding over tiles "
Review 2 for No Nonsense 11663102 Solvent-Free Grab Adhesive White 310ml 12 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
no nonsense
19 May 2016
By
, washington
" fixed plastic cladding to walls spread well giving good adhesion and nice tight fit to wall "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for No Nonsense 11663102 Solvent-Free Grab Adhesive White 310ml 12 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Value
7 May 2016
By
, Cornwall
" Good value & great for filling larger gaps prior to caulking & painting. Good for fixing skirting & architrave, does what it's supposed to do. "
Review 4 for No Nonsense 11663102 Solvent-Free Grab Adhesive White 310ml 12 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
5 Mar 2016
By
, skegness
" Have been using this for years and found it to be one of the best I have used even better than some solvent based product i have tried in the past . "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for No Nonsense 11663102 Solvent-Free Grab Adhesive White 310ml 12 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
10 Feb 2016
By
, East Kilbride
" Great value multi pack. Used on skirting, PVC and replaced tiles. Also like to point out quick service in store at all times. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for No Nonsense 11663102 Solvent-Free Grab Adhesive White 310ml 12 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good value
18 Nov 2015
By
, Cardiff
" Great all purpose adhesive with a discounted price for 12 tubes "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for No Nonsense 11663102 Solvent-Free Grab Adhesive White 310ml 12 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this
8 Oct 2015
By
, paisley
" Now all i am going to say is that this grab adhesive is the dogs danglies..fantastic price and fantastic grab.i use it alot and ideal to stick panels to walls especially wet walls....
Will definitely use again without a doubt
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for No Nonsense 11663102 Solvent-Free Grab Adhesive White 310ml 12 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grab adhesive
24 Sep 2015
By
, Newport
" I use this product every day it has excellent grab strength and goes off quickly once applied. I wont use anything else after using this tried all other brands none compare to this. "
Review 9 for No Nonsense 11663102 Solvent-Free Grab Adhesive White 310ml 12 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent
30 Jul 2015
By
, Nottingham
" Fantastic adhesive, i used this for my bathroom PVC cladding its sets quick and had enough grab without the need for screws/tacks to hold panels in place. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for No Nonsense 11663102 Solvent-Free Grab Adhesive White 310ml 12 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Always good products
12 Jun 2015
By
, Bridgend
" this is my 4 or 5 time for this product excellent grab would recommend to anyone "
Review 11 for No Nonsense 11663102 Solvent-Free Grab Adhesive White 310ml 12 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Massive time-saver
27 Apr 2015
By
, West Sussex
" I'm using NN Grab Adhesive to apply t&g effect wall panels in a kitchen. I reckon it's saved me about a day's work compared to conventional pinning - and no filling after.
I started by buying a couple of tubes to see how it performed and have the confidence in its performance to buy a whole box after also using it to install a 90cm wide stainless steel splash back.
You've got a few minutes to slide reposition and there's no smell.
Great value product.
"
Review 12 for No Nonsense 11663102 Solvent-Free Grab Adhesive White 310ml 12 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great "No Nonsense" Adhesive
23 Apr 2015
By
, Sawbridgeworth
" Amazing value for a product that easily matches the performance of more expensive products.
Used the adhesive for fixing Polystyrene Ceiling Tiles to an existing plasterboard ceiling. Quick to adhere the tiles to the ceiling with enough flexibility to manoeuvre the tiles into position.
Harlow store dealt with my order quickly and efficiently, i was in & out of the store withing 5 minutes. I would recommend Srewfix and the product to everyone.
"
Review 13 for No Nonsense 11663102 Solvent-Free Grab Adhesive White 310ml 12 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Great value for money
1 Jan 2015
By
, March
" This is brilliant stuff and works just as good as "no nails". I used this for fitting skirting board and architrave. Goes on nice and easy and stuck to the wall within 30 seconds, would highly recommend, but only time will tell how tough it is but so far it's solid and still on the walls after 1 week. "
Review 14 for No Nonsense 11663102 Solvent-Free Grab Adhesive White 310ml 12 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
No Nonsense, just does the job
24 Nov 2014
By
, Consett
" Ideal product at a good price, used for fixing bathroom wall cladding which required non solvent adhesive. Easy to use gave good adhesion immediately on positioning cladding. Reliability so far so good. Once again excellent service from Screwfix click and collect service. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for No Nonsense 11663102 Solvent-Free Grab Adhesive White 310ml 12 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good stuff!
15 Oct 2014
By
, Dunstable
" Used this to fix new Gyproc 127mm coving in the kitchen and dining room, did the job perfectly despite the tube saying DO NOT use for gyproc coving?? Whatever.... Put a good bead on both edges and it's up solid so I can't complain! "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for No Nonsense 11663102 Solvent-Free Grab Adhesive White 310ml 12 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Why pay more?
27 Jul 2014
By
, Esher
" Excellent in every application I have used it for. The toughest challenge was securing heavy sound deadening plasterboard to rough brickwork. It needed a little extra support to hold the boards in place initially but once set it was very secure. I used to buy the EvoStik version but after a price increase I thought I'd give this a try and was pleased I did. It does the same job for less, it's clean, no fumes and very easy to work with. I'm currently using my third box without issue and will definitely buy it again. "
Review 17 for No Nonsense 11663102 Solvent-Free Grab Adhesive White 310ml 12 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Best Grab Adhesive
23 Jul 2014
By
, Marden, Kent
" I use this grab adhesive always.
It does not develop a skin like Gripfill, so remains useable longer after application.
It's white, so you can wipe away excess to leave a nice finish as if you've used decorators cork. "
Review 18 for No Nonsense 11663102 Solvent-Free Grab Adhesive White 310ml 12 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
no nonsense does what it says
6 May 2014
By
, Norfolk
" Purchased this pack as i needed to fit quite a bit of architrave and skirting.
Very impressed with the grip and addhesion.Excellent value for money, would definatly reccomend this product.
"
Review 19 for No Nonsense 11663102 Solvent-Free Grab Adhesive White 310ml 12 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performs well
3 Mar 2014
By
, Darlington
" I used this to finish off a few splashbacks in the kitchen, where previously the rest i have used solvented Grip Fill.
The mutipack was a bargain in comparison. It stuck the last of my boards to the wall, grab might be a bit slack as it took quite a while for it to start hardening compared to the solvent type. But overall they are on and they are not coming off!
Since i had a lot of the multi pack left over i decided to have a go at sticking down a mdf window board at threshold level (back door). I used a fair amount to give it more support and it took a good 24 hours+ to completely set. But its still there and aint budging. Well done! "
Review 20 for No Nonsense 11663102 Solvent-Free Grab Adhesive White 310ml 12 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Stuff
18 Jun 2012
By
, Edinburgh
" I have used this product loads of times and its great stuff, no smell and wipes away with a damp cloth unlike some more expensive ones. "
Page : 1 2 3 next>