Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Screwfix.

Nilfisk 110bar Pressure Washer

Nilfisk 110bar Pressure Washer
Average Customer Rating:
4.256 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(90 Reviews) 90
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 90 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
33
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
7
80 of 90(89%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nilfisk ALTO C110 4-5 PCA X-Tra 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 230V
Review 1 for Nilfisk ALTO C110 4-5 PCA X-Tra 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 230V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good pressure washer
11 Apr 2016
By
, Farnborough
" My first pressure washer. Good for speedily applying water to the cars before soaping and washing of afterwards. The detergent bottle works but I need to experiment with the dilution in the bottle to get best results. The patio cleaner works best when pulling towards you as it flexes a bit but the cleaning is great, as is the lance. Great value for money. "
Review 2 for Nilfisk ALTO C110 4-5 PCA X-Tra 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 230V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Nilfisk
5 Apr 2016
By
, newcastle
" Well impressed with power of this small but very powerful power washer it cleaned my very green wooden decking with ease .also cleaned my concrete drive with the same ease its great quality too "
Review 3 for Nilfisk ALTO C110 4-5 PCA X-Tra 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 230V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Does the Job
2 Apr 2016
By
, Chandlers Ford
" I purchased this after my Karcher packed up in the middle of a job. I was considering a Karcher K2 but the Nilfisk seemed to have everything I wanted at 75% of the price of the Karcher. I finished the job yesterday and the machine performed well. I was especially impressed with the performance of the Patio Cleaner accessory. I can't comment on reliability at this stage but I hope it will give me many years of service. "
Review 4 for Nilfisk ALTO C110 4-5 PCA X-Tra 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 230V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic piece of equipment!
31 Mar 2016
By
, Wakefield
" Easy to put together, with a video on the Nilfisk website that shows you each step.
It's a scarily effective product, without any detergent it's cleaned my driveway and front steps - including bits I didn't even think were dirty!
"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Nilfisk ALTO C110 4-5 PCA X-Tra 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 230V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Excellent!
15 Mar 2016
By
, Chester
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" I bought this today after my Karcher packed up half way through a job. After reading the reviews I thought I'd give it a go as it was such a good price. I found it very easy to put together & extremely powerful for a small machine. In fact it was so powerful I had to go over he parts I'd already done because it looked significantly cleaner than where the Karcher had covered.It also comes with a great range of extra gadgets for different types of jobs & everything fits nicely into the storage compartments at the back of the machine. My patio & pathways look as good as they did when they were first laid 6 years ago. The before and after pics speak for themselves! "
14 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Nilfisk ALTO C110 4-5 PCA X-Tra 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 230V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WOW small but ferocious
9 Feb 2016
By
, Birmingham
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" As this is my first pressure washer I wasn't something basic to work with but boy..... she packs a punch. Very quick and easy to set up. Watch the DIY Doctor video on Youtube, it will help. The foamer is decent and used to clean slabs and concrete to my rear patio area and front garden. The concrete gleams like new now, don't be fooled by the low price and specs.... she really delivers. "
14 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Nilfisk ALTO C110 4-5 PCA X-Tra 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 230V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Small and Powerful
8 Dec 2015
By
, Ballymena
" Very easy put together. This unit is light weight yet robust enough to handle a domestic environment so don't be put of by all the plastic.
It is small but powerful enough to get the job done and takes up less room than an average vacuum cleaner when storing away.
The accessories provided are all you need for a deep clean out doors just use a length of hose and extension lead to suit your property.
Other accessories are available.
"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Nilfisk ALTO C110 4-5 PCA X-Tra 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 230V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Big performance small package
6 Nov 2015
By
, N Shropshire
" This has a great performance that I was not expecting given its small size and light weight. It cleaned up a very dirty paved area and a discoloured brick wall in next to no time. The good range of standard attachments will cover my requirements. "
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Nilfisk ALTO C110 4-5 PCA X-Tra 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 230V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great pressure washer
22 Oct 2015
By
, burnham on sea
" just used it on my car
what a great little washer.
very powerful and easy to use .
and a bargain .
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Nilfisk ALTO C110 4-5 PCA X-Tra 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 230V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pressure Washer
14 Sep 2015
By
, Peterborough
" What a great machine this is. Strong and sturdy but surprisingly light weight.
Great to use with a good range of accessories, which all store on board the washer.
Looked at a lot of washers before I bought this one. I'm convinced I chose the right one!
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Nilfisk ALTO C110 4-5 PCA X-Tra 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 230V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great powerwasher
2 Jun 2015
By
, bridgwater
" good value for money loads of tools and very powerful little machine , hope it lasts as long as my old one which was a draper and lasted over15 years "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Nilfisk ALTO C110 4-5 PCA X-Tra 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 230V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Jetwash.
28 May 2015
By
, London
" Great little jetwash, with lots of extra attachments. great value for money. "
Review 13 for Nilfisk ALTO C110 4-5 PCA X-Tra 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 230V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic Jet Washer
25 Apr 2015
By
, Newark
" Purchased due failure of existing old unit just having started cleaning of patio. New washer and purpose patio attachment made light work of job in no time at all. "
17 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Nilfisk ALTO C110 4-5 PCA X-Tra 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 230V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good quality power washer
14 Apr 2015
By
, Bristol
" Lightweight power washer that does exactly what i need it to do. "
Review 15 for Nilfisk ALTO C110 4-5 PCA X-Tra 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 230V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Power Washer
1 Apr 2015
By
, Plympton
" Excellent unit which does everything I need as a domestic user. Well designed and easy to assemble and use. My previous washer was a Champion 1900W which was almost three times as heavy as the Nilfisk & I would highly recommend this lightweight unit.
Staff at Plympton were most helpful & knowledgeable as ever.
"
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Nilfisk ALTO C110 4-5 PCA X-Tra 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 230V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
power wash
20 Mar 2015
By
, Bacup
" This is a nice compact power washer that has the power to clean the grime from the patio and also be gentle enough to was the car "
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Nilfisk ALTO C110 4-5 PCA X-Tra 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 230V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Impressed
17 Mar 2015
By
, haverhill
" I've had a Karcher for a few years but needed a new washer when it blew up. The revews recommended thsi product and I'm impressed so far. Cleaned up my roof tiles and brickwork a treat. "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Nilfisk ALTO C110 4-5 PCA X-Tra 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 230V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good performance from a small
14 Mar 2015
By
, Durham
" This is a small light weight power washer that was easy to assemble and comes with all the accesories to do the job. The price was good and it performs well.
Well worth purchasing, plus the usual efficient help,from the Screwifix staff.
"
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Nilfisk ALTO C110 4-5 PCA X-Tra 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 230V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value
5 Feb 2015
By
, Portsmouth
" A great value pressure washer that does the job well, as soon as it arrived it was put to work and performed admirably.
I have no problem recommending this unit to anyone.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Nilfisk ALTO C110 4-5 PCA X-Tra 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 230V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
now two years old
14 Dec 2014
By
, norfolk
" i run a small refurb company, and we have had ours for around two years now, never had a problem as our tools earn us a living, so we look after them properly. if you put anything that works with water in an outside building that is liable to freeze in the winter then your in for some problems, so ours is still working fine, yep its used all the time and looked after. i find it funny that people buy a tool and have no idea how to look after it and then slag it off due to there neglect. "
17 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Page : 1 2 3 4 5 next>