Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Nilfisk 110bar Pressure Washer

Nilfisk 110bar Pressure Washer
Average Customer Rating:
4.288 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 66 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
25
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
4
60 of 66(91%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nilfisk ALTO C110 3-5 PCA X-Tra 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 230V
Review 1 for Nilfisk ALTO C110 3-5 PCA X-Tra 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 230V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good quality power washer
14 Apr 2015
By Bristol5
, Bristol
" Lightweight power washer that does exactly what i need it to do. "
Review 2 for Nilfisk ALTO C110 3-5 PCA X-Tra 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 230V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Power Washer
1 Apr 2015
By John38
, Plympton
" Excellent unit which does everything I need as a domestic user. Well designed and easy to assemble and use. My previous washer was a Champion 1900W which was almost three times as heavy as the Nilfisk & I would highly recommend this lightweight unit.
Staff at Plympton were most helpful & knowledgeable as ever.
"
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Nilfisk ALTO C110 3-5 PCA X-Tra 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 230V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
power wash
20 Mar 2015
By kelticdragon
, Bacup
" This is a nice compact power washer that has the power to clean the grime from the patio and also be gentle enough to was the car "
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Nilfisk ALTO C110 3-5 PCA X-Tra 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 230V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Impressed
17 Mar 2015
By Anonymous
, haverhill
" I've had a Karcher for a few years but needed a new washer when it blew up. The revews recommended thsi product and I'm impressed so far. Cleaned up my roof tiles and brickwork a treat. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Nilfisk ALTO C110 3-5 PCA X-Tra 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 230V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good performance from a small
14 Mar 2015
By TeaT
, Durham
" This is a small light weight power washer that was easy to assemble and comes with all the accesories to do the job. The price was good and it performs well.
Well worth purchasing, plus the usual efficient help,from the Screwifix staff.
"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Nilfisk ALTO C110 3-5 PCA X-Tra 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 230V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value
5 Feb 2015
By Andie
, Portsmouth
" A great value pressure washer that does the job well, as soon as it arrived it was put to work and performed admirably.
I have no problem recommending this unit to anyone.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Nilfisk ALTO C110 3-5 PCA X-Tra 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 230V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
now two years old
14 Dec 2014
By voices
, norfolk
" i run a small refurb company, and we have had ours for around two years now, never had a problem as our tools earn us a living, so we look after them properly. if you put anything that works with water in an outside building that is liable to freeze in the winter then your in for some problems, so ours is still working fine, yep its used all the time and looked after. i find it funny that people buy a tool and have no idea how to look after it and then slag it off due to there neglect. "
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Nilfisk ALTO C110 3-5 PCA X-Tra 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 230V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
why go for K'archer
30 Jul 2014
By boilerman1
, Plymouth
" Well what can I say, was going to purchase the K'archer product but decided on this instead, all the features and very compact, quiet in opperation compared with many and also very powerful, handling all the jobs thrown at it with ease.
The deck washer is a bonus, a bit small but does the job all the same with great results.
All in all a great bit of kit at a great price from a well established manufacturer, Nilfisk have been The name to go for in Vacuums and pressure washers for decades and with a 2 yr warranty reliability should not be an issue. My advice is buy one you wont be dissapointed.
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Nilfisk ALTO C110 3-5 PCA X-Tra 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 230V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Great little washer
27 Jul 2014
By Anonymous
, Dagenham
" Bought this as the patio badly needed cleaning up with a couple of years of green muck and moss to get rid off. This little beauty made mincemeat of it!! The patio cleaner head works a treat, the spiral jet is so powerful also. Worked solidly for three hours without missing a beat. Was easy to assemble, easy to set up and start using and nice and compact when packed away. It comes with a rotary brush for cars, windows etc that I haven't used yet but looks well made. Can't really comment on reliability as have only used it the once so have given three stars so far.
You wont be disappointed!!
"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Nilfisk ALTO C110 3-5 PCA X-Tra 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 230V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brilliant !!!!
25 Jul 2014
By bignblu
, Edinburgh
" Best performing, value for money pressure washer I've ever had. Would never ,now ,go back to a Karcher. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Nilfisk ALTO C110 3-5 PCA X-Tra 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 230V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Powerful
17 Jul 2014
By ajs100
, Brighton
" Great washer and patio head works a dream. All very neat, wheels feel a little loose but all in all good value "
Review 12 for Nilfisk ALTO C110 3-5 PCA X-Tra 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 230V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
does everything claimed for it
21 Jun 2014
By winnietp
, Hove, UK
" We enjoyed putting it together and finding that it really did work as expected. Maybe the patio cleaner was a bit slow for us, but for the money, that was reasonable, and the other side of that coin is that it did no damage. Using the lance on a garden bench made the grain rise and become splintery, but on another bench it didn't. So that was the characteristic of the wood. Overall very pleased with our purchase. "
Review 13 for Nilfisk ALTO C110 3-5 PCA X-Tra 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 230V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pressure washer
18 Jun 2014
By gedp
, Stockport
" i purchased the Nilfisk C110.4 washer after reading the good reviews. i have an old Artika washer and recently used a Karcher but this beats them hands down "
Review 14 for Nilfisk ALTO C110 3-5 PCA X-Tra 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 230V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Value Pressure Washer
16 Jun 2014
By imac4166
, SPalding
" Great Value Pressure Washer for domestic use, car's, caravan, drives, decking block paving, lots of accessories included.
Only small downside, is the hose pipe connector is not compatible with any I use, hozelock etc. you need the normal hozelock tap connector.
"
Review 15 for Nilfisk ALTO C110 3-5 PCA X-Tra 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 230V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nilfisk ALTO C110
11 Jun 2014
By LJ2014
, Rossendale, UK
" Great pressure washer. I've owned a Karcher for the last several years, and when the seals gave out, I thought I'd shop around. Glad I read other reviews about the Nilfisk. Easy to assemble and simple to use. The attachments are an added bonus. Can't fault the machine, the attachments, and the price means great value for money! "
Review 16 for Nilfisk ALTO C110 3-5 PCA X-Tra 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 230V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pressure Washer
4 Jun 2014
By DarranC
, Camberley
" I have had one of these for a couple of years so decided to buy one as a present. It also means I get to borrow the patio attachment! Great piece of kit, powerful enough for most standard jobs (cars, drives etc) "
Review 17 for Nilfisk ALTO C110 3-5 PCA X-Tra 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 230V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Better than Karcher!
28 May 2014
By Beercan
, Devon
" As another previous Karcher owner and user I was tempted to stick with what I knew, but after reading the reviews for the Nilfisk range I decided to take a chance. I'm glad I did as this has proven more powerful and effective than the Karchers I have owned. I did the patio and car with the washer and it did an excellent job on both. The nozzle with the rotating bearing in the end is great as it cleans a larger area quicker than the flat headed nozzle but you get both so you've got the choice.
Its quite a loud unit, certainly more so than the Karchers but I pop in my headphones and this solves the issue. My only gripe is the trigger has no on-lock and after a while your hand goes numb. I use a rubberised reusable cable tie to resolve this issue.
Overall, a slightly expensive unit for DIY purposes, but in terms of performance you get what you pay for.
"
Review 18 for Nilfisk ALTO C110 3-5 PCA X-Tra 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 230V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great washer great price
28 Apr 2014
By Wottyson
, Poole Dorset
" Have had other brands karcher and other top names. I was a bit dubious about the effectiveness the patio attachment but it works very well and speeds up the job with less mess.
Easy click nozzle changes are a good move forward. So all in all very impressed. Not had it long so cant tell about reliability but seems a solid bit of kit.
"
Review 19 for Nilfisk ALTO C110 3-5 PCA X-Tra 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 230V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Value
25 Apr 2014
By SatNavSandy
, Essex
" Excellent buy at the price. Better flow rate than the comparable spec Karcher that costs more.
Early days yet, so can't say how long it will last, but performance is great for what is essentially a lightweight domestic model.
Looks like good value for money (especially as I got this on offer) - very pleased. "
Review 20 for Nilfisk ALTO C110 3-5 PCA X-Tra 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 230V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good quality
23 Apr 2014
By kmscully
, Derry
" Good quality product with reasonable power. Patio cleaner was surprisingly good at its job "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Page : 1 2 3 4 next>