Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

DeWalt Platinum Welted Size 11

DeWalt Platinum Welted Size 11
Average Customer Rating:
4.684 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
19 of 19(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for DeWalt Platinum Welted Safety Boots Tan Size 11
Review 1 for DeWalt Platinum Welted Safety Boots Tan Size 11
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PaigntonPotter
27 Jan 2016
By
, Paignton
" Bought these boots a few weeks ago and I have been so pleased with the quality & sturdiness. Great product, fantastic price & so comfortable, I'll definitely buy another pair if & when these wear out. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for DeWalt Platinum Welted Safety Boots Tan Size 11
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DEWALT SAFETY BOOTS
25 Dec 2015
By
, kent
" I have had dewalt boots before and if you are wearing safety boots all week you need them to be comfortable and last. well you wont go wrong with these boots plus great sale price i should have bought two pairs. "
Review 3 for DeWalt Platinum Welted Safety Boots Tan Size 11
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best boots I've had
20 Aug 2015
By
, Southend on sea
" Working outside I go through at least 2 pairs of cheap boots a year but got these on sale and have been great. These are my second pair now and the first pair lasted me well over a year. So I expect these to last at least that again. Sturdy and well built great for my job. "
Review 4 for DeWalt Platinum Welted Safety Boots Tan Size 11
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Excellent Boots
19 Jul 2015
By
, Teesside
" Even better as they were in the sale. I was looking for tough leather boots and these are just that, but being tough leather they do need a bit of breaking in for my feet - but that is improving. I am out in all weathers on rough ground and cheap boots don't do the job and these feel just right.
Can't give full marks yet as I haven't had them long enough but may be able to in a few months.
"
Review 5 for DeWalt Platinum Welted Safety Boots Tan Size 11
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent boots
30 May 2015
By
, Stevenage
" I'm an electrician and boots for me are perfect.
very strong and safety.
fully recommended.
"
Review 6 for DeWalt Platinum Welted Safety Boots Tan Size 11
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great boots great value
29 May 2015
By
, Huddersfield
" Perfect service first time I have used screw fix and won't be the last. Boots are great quality, very comfortable and even better on sale.
Will use again and recommend to everyone I know.
Cheaper than everyone else and reduced free next day shipping could not get better.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for DeWalt Platinum Welted Safety Boots Tan Size 11
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
will be using these again
23 May 2015
By
, Huntingdon
" Ok so this review comes after a weeks worth of wear and they have already been broken in to be one of the most comfy boots i have worn.
I really can not find any faults. very good product by dewalt and i will be buying these boots again when these wear out.
"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for DeWalt Platinum Welted Safety Boots Tan Size 11
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
1st pair lasted 2 years
19 May 2015
By
, Midlands
" 2nd pair I have had now and they are really comfortable. Cheap boots dont do it for me and these are smart and supportive. Extra 10% off the other weekend meant it was time to get a new pair! "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for DeWalt Platinum Welted Safety Boots Tan Size 11
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Most comfortable boots I've bo
14 May 2015
By
, Norfolk
" Top quality pairs of boots really comfortable warm light weight and well worth the money "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for DeWalt Platinum Welted Safety Boots Tan Size 11
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good boots
12 Apr 2015
By
, Bournemouth
" I am very pleased with the work boots, would highly recommend!! "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for DeWalt Platinum Welted Safety Boots Tan Size 11
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great boots for a great price
25 Mar 2015
By
, Monmouthshire
" Bought these as my last pair of workboots fell apart on me and I needed a replacement quickly. After about an hour of wearing them they're as comfortable as slippers. Really pleased. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for DeWalt Platinum Welted Safety Boots Tan Size 11
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent boots
22 Mar 2015
By
, Pontypool
" Brought these boots the other day and as soon as I wore them I could tell they were better than my old ones had ever been. Would recommend them to anyone "
Review 13 for DeWalt Platinum Welted Safety Boots Tan Size 11
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Comfortable
21 Mar 2015
By
, walsall
" Very happy with these boots. Look good very comfortable and sturdy. "
Review 14 for DeWalt Platinum Welted Safety Boots Tan Size 11
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best boots ever
8 Apr 2014
By
, ukistan
" Had these a while.They are so comfy I turn out in em.
Make sure you buy the correct size or they wont fit and you will have to take them back
"
3 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for DeWalt Platinum Welted Safety Boots Tan Size 11
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great boots
30 May 2015
By
, london
" This is my second pair. These are great boots an i would recommend them to anybody. The last ones lasted for ages "
Review 16 for DeWalt Platinum Welted Safety Boots Tan Size 11
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Top brand books
25 May 2015
By
, Norwich
" hand this brand before so went for a upgrade on the model I had befor as other pair lasted me a year ish so may be this pair will last 1 and a half years lol. anyway shoe laces have not broken in the first weeks like othere brands.they very comfy. "
Review 17 for DeWalt Platinum Welted Safety Boots Tan Size 11
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good solid boots
22 May 2015
By
, cambridgeshire
" Fine looking boots with good protection at very keen price. They feel very sturdy and well made however they were a touch uncomfortable for the first few time wearing them. "
Review 18 for DeWalt Platinum Welted Safety Boots Tan Size 11
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good boots
11 Apr 2015
By
, Devon
" 2nd pair of these,nice sturdy,comfortable boot.
Ran the last pair into the ground & then some,took a serious amount of abuse from concrete,rebar and general daily site wear n tear, which I cant say about many of the boots I've had,90% usually broke in some way or another. A+
"
Review 19 for DeWalt Platinum Welted Safety Boots Tan Size 11
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
foot saver!
22 Jul 2015
By
, Leicestershire
" had these for a few weeks and they are taking a bit of breaking in as the leather is very thick and soles hard but that's ok as they are safety boots after all, saved me getting a nail in my foot on site the other day so they do the job well. "