Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sisal Rope Nat. 6mm x 30.5m

Sisal Rope Nat. 6mm x 30.5m
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Sisal Natural Rope Light Brown 6mm x 30.5m
Review 1 for Sisal Natural Rope Light Brown 6mm x 30.5m
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
16 Mar 2015
By Lise
, Manchester
" I bought this to repair my cat's scratching post. It worked really well, would defo recommend this product "
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sisal Natural Rope Light Brown 6mm x 30.5m
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sisal Rope
5 Mar 2015
By BigBoaby
, Clydebank
" What can I say, its rope, cats scratch post now like new, happy cats ........ "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sisal Natural Rope Light Brown 6mm x 30.5m
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
a new cat post
6 Jul 2014
By princess
, west dunbartonshire
" This is the 2nd time I have bought this item.both times to make new scratching posts for the cat. This is really great value, haven`t found it cheaper anywhere. One happy cat! "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sisal Natural Rope Light Brown 6mm x 30.5m
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good rope.
6 Jun 2014
By Rivers
, Cambs
" Brilliant for cat scratching post repair. Looks like new now. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sisal Natural Rope Light Brown 6mm x 30.5m
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It did what I needed it for
23 May 2014
By Virtualgeezer
, Guildford
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Bought this rope to restring a cat scratching post. The rope itself is typical sisal rope and worked a treat for what I needed although I could have done with just one more metre.
I would buy again if I needed it, good price and a decent length. Only gripe (very minor) would be that it had an oily smell to it but this seems to have dissipated a little over the following days so all in all it was a great little purchase! "
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sisal Natural Rope Light Brown 6mm x 30.5m
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Good value sisal rope
4 Mar 2014
By Drakken
, Cambridge
" It is what it says on the tin - sisal rope.
Well packaged,.comes out snarl free with minimal fibre drop. Ideal thickness for re-wrapping cat scratching posts. the length handles just short of 2 x one and a half foot posts at a 5 inch diameter, so good value.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sisal Natural Rope Light Brown 6mm x 30.5m
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
knot free post.
12 Feb 2014
By sadsod
, central scotland
" had bought a rope off auction site to repair cat(s) scraching post , this rope was not long enough ! so to save problems bought this and started again ,2 ft long post wrapped in one go with some rope left over. Should have bought this stuff first time ,good value and the 2 mini panthers are clawing away happily. still cheaper than a new play platfom! "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sisal Natural Rope Light Brown 6mm x 30.5m
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sisal Rope
22 May 2013
By photocornwall
, St Austell
" It's rope. It is rope-like in its appearance and when used it acts just like rope. When used as a canoe it wasn't so great, but when you buy rope, you can't really expect it to be usable as a canoe, not even for short trips across a puddle. Next time I need a canoe, I will try something different - possibly from a canoe store, as I couldn't find any in the Screwfix catalogue. If I need more rope, I'd buy this again. Unless I needed green rope, then I'd buy a canoe. "
5 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sisal Natural Rope Light Brown 6mm x 30.5m
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sisal Rope
6 Jun 2012
By nglsigns
, Orpington
" Good value rope which I used to repair a cat scratching post - purrrfect for the job. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sisal Natural Rope Light Brown 6mm x 30.5m
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Just the Job!
27 Nov 2014
By Superroggy32
, Sutton Coldfield
" Cheap sisal rope ideal for my requirements.
A little variable along the length but then it is made from natural materials.
"