Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Stainless steel multi-tool with spring-loaded pliers held safely with patented Saf.T.Plus locking system. Supplied with ballistic nylon sheath.

Stainless steel multi-tool with spring-loaded pliers held safely with patented Saf.T.Plus locking system. Supplied with ballistic nylon sheath.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Gerber Suspension Stainless Steel Multi-Tool
Review 1 for Gerber Suspension Stainless Steel Multi-Tool
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Some tool
14 May 2013
By Hazzer
, Kernow
"Goes everywhere with me now very useful little multi tool for on the job camping, ect."
Review 2 for Gerber Suspension Stainless Steel Multi-Tool
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great bit of Kit but overprice
9 Aug 2012
By cshaws
, Yeovil
"Great bit of kit, better quality than Leatherman 300 but £15 dearer than Amazon!!! Belt pouch is also poor quality and ripped within 2 weeks of purchase. May return it and get one from Amazon"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Gerber Suspension Stainless Steel Multi-Tool
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gerber Multi Tool
23 Jun 2011
By Leesbees
, London
"Hasn't been over used yet but when I have it does the job.
As a spark I wouldn't use it day in day out if I'm on a job but it does come in very handy if say you go to look at a job on site and haven't got any tools on you to hand and you need a screw driver or a pair of pliers etc.
Quality looks good and I like the locking device"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Gerber Suspension Stainless Steel Multi-Tool
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great bit of kit
12 Jun 2009
By Matt84
, Preston
"I've been wanting one of these for ages, in the past I've made do with cheap alternatives for years which keep breaking, or injuring me with blades that dont stay in place when you are using them. I've put off buying a gerber due to the usual high price, but this is brilliant!
Lightweight, sturdy, good looking design, easy to use, tools lock in place (so no more sliced fingers!) and the spring loaded pliers are fantastic."
Review 5 for Gerber Suspension Stainless Steel Multi-Tool
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nice tool
15 Dec 2008
By steve007red
, nottingham
"wanted one for ages, and now i have one. not got to use all the tools yet, but I'm working on it!
nicely made bit of kit
"
Review 6 for Gerber Suspension Stainless Steel Multi-Tool
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What a gadget
9 Jul 2008
By RobsterBach
, Leeds
"This is the second one I've bought - it was so good someone stole the first one.
All the tools are easy to use and access the pliers have a good feel to them and whilst its good and solid in the hand its not too heavy!!
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Gerber Suspension Stainless Steel Multi-Tool
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
gerber suspention
1 Dec 2012
By f80chris
, london south east
"a well mad tool with a good choice of tools nice positive locking action on this tool.
pozie drive bit could do with being a bit larger to work well with pozie 2 screws.
the only 2 falti I have with this tool i are when using the plyers the handles are a bit to wide to get a good grip on.
the outhr falt is the pouch is not as roubust as it could be , outher than that it is a very handy addition to keep in the car or tool box for odds and ends
"
Review 8 for Gerber Suspension Stainless Steel Multi-Tool
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well Made Tool..
15 Nov 2012
By Twixer
, Kilmarnock.
"I bought this at a special price, hence the value for money rating, This tool would be an asset to anyone (not just tradesmen), It is really well made and robust, the blades are very sharp so watch out, it has a neat star screwdriver, excellent pliers amongs many other attachements, its so handy at times just use straight from your pocket, I don't use the pouch provided therefore I have no input on that..
Regards....
"
Review 9 for Gerber Suspension Stainless Steel Multi-Tool
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Handy.
25 Oct 2012
By Megs
, Blackpool
"The tool is well made. I like the locking feature.
Crosshead screwdriver poor. Can't find the wire stripper.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.