Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Tacwise Tacker Staples 6mm

Tacwise Tacker Staples 6mm
Average Customer Rating:
4.362 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(58 Reviews) 58
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
17
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
3
55 of 58(95%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Tacwise 140 Series Heavy Duty Staples Galvanised 6 x 10.6mm 5000 Pack
Review 1 for Tacwise 140 Series Heavy Duty Staples Galvanised 6 x 10.6mm 5000 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These fit perfecly
3 Jun 2016
By
, Kings Lynn
" These staples are ideal and fit my stapler perfectly "
Review 2 for Tacwise 140 Series Heavy Duty Staples Galvanised 6 x 10.6mm 5000 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Perfect selection
23 May 2016
By
, Hebrides
" Very handy multipack to go with the Stanley HD stapler I bought. I've already used 3 different sizes. Good and solid and the only duds were ones where I didn't hold the staple gun straight enough. "
Review 3 for Tacwise 140 Series Heavy Duty Staples Galvanised 6 x 10.6mm 5000 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good quality staples
20 Apr 2016
By
, West Sussex
" I bought these staples as they were recommended by Screwfix in an answer to a question previously asked regarding the stapler I wished to buy. Good quality and no problems "
Review 4 for Tacwise 140 Series Heavy Duty Staples Galvanised 6 x 10.6mm 5000 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good selection - sturdy
1 Apr 2016
By
, Colchester
" Having just bought the DeWalt staple gun I needed staples but, had no idea what to get, other than I wanted a mixed pack.
The assistant checked the gun and then suggested these. They are heavy duty, made to last, and made finishing my task a doddle.
Thanks for the recommendation. "
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Tacwise 140 Series Heavy Duty Staples Galvanised 6 x 10.6mm 5000 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Staple requirement
28 Mar 2016
By
, Scunthorpe
" Great quality, good staples no bad bent wasted staple from this pack. Thumbs up from me. "
Review 6 for Tacwise 140 Series Heavy Duty Staples Galvanised 6 x 10.6mm 5000 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
service
1 Feb 2016
By
, Colchester
" great customer service - took my staple gun and the lad found staples to fit for me - very patient and helpful "
Review 7 for Tacwise 140 Series Heavy Duty Staples Galvanised 6 x 10.6mm 5000 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Staples for Felt roof
16 Jan 2016
By
, Milton Keynes
" These Staples were absolutely perfect for putting on the new felt for my children's playhouse. So-much-so, that I am now re-roofing my garden shed.
I did not have one staple snare in the machine I was using and there were no losses whatsoever. Now, I think that's pretty good.! "
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Tacwise 140 Series Heavy Duty Staples Galvanised 6 x 10.6mm 5000 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tacwise Heavy Duty Staples
27 Sep 2015
By
, Brentwood, Essex.
" I needed these for use with timber. They performed just as expected. On another job I found them perfect for stapling corner angles on to Breeze blocks. Overall, well pleased and would recommend. "
Review 9 for Tacwise 140 Series Heavy Duty Staples Galvanised 6 x 10.6mm 5000 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent customer service
14 Sep 2015
By
, Fife
" I needed staples for my manual staple gun, didn't know what size, but the chap in Glenrothes store was exceptionally patient, checking all 3 possibilities until he found the right ones for me and they are perfect. "
Review 10 for Tacwise 140 Series Heavy Duty Staples Galvanised 6 x 10.6mm 5000 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staples
12 Sep 2015
By
, Sutton
" These work great with the stanley staple gun and saved me loads of time. "
Review 11 for Tacwise 140 Series Heavy Duty Staples Galvanised 6 x 10.6mm 5000 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good staples
8 Aug 2015
By
, Oxfordshire
" Nice to have a selection of lengths on hand if you're not sure what you'll need, and once in they stayed in with no problems at all. "
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Tacwise 140 Series Heavy Duty Staples Galvanised 6 x 10.6mm 5000 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good sturdy staples
3 Aug 2015
By
, staines
" Really made job easier to complete with these staples. good value for money "
Review 13 for Tacwise 140 Series Heavy Duty Staples Galvanised 6 x 10.6mm 5000 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great staples
20 Jun 2015
By
, Gillingham Dorset
" Used these to attach shade netting to a wooden fence. Good sturdy staples, did the job well. Fitted my Powerfix Staple Gun which I took to Screwfix shop and they tried them in it for me. Would recommend. "
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Tacwise 140 Series Heavy Duty Staples Galvanised 6 x 10.6mm 5000 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
t40 staples
17 Jun 2015
By
, Birmingham
" great value for money and reliable quality. full range of sizes. "
Review 15 for Tacwise 140 Series Heavy Duty Staples Galvanised 6 x 10.6mm 5000 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent for Chicken coops
2 Jun 2015
By
, Ashford, Middlesex
" I took my staple gun into the Sunbury store and the counter staff were very helpful to help me purchase the right size. 5000, I think that will keep me going for a while. "
Review 16 for Tacwise 140 Series Heavy Duty Staples Galvanised 6 x 10.6mm 5000 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They're staples
14 May 2015
By
, Cardiff
" Exactly as advertised and great value for money. Would recommend to anyone. "
Review 17 for Tacwise 140 Series Heavy Duty Staples Galvanised 6 x 10.6mm 5000 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Staples
29 Apr 2015
By
, Lurgan
" These staples worked great for the job that i needed them for "
Review 18 for Tacwise 140 Series Heavy Duty Staples Galvanised 6 x 10.6mm 5000 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good as last ones
12 Mar 2015
By
, Malmesbury Wiltshire
" I was pleased the staples fitted my old Titan hand stapler which I had no marks on it to say which I should get. "
Review 19 for Tacwise 140 Series Heavy Duty Staples Galvanised 6 x 10.6mm 5000 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
carpet staples
4 Mar 2015
By
, surrey
" bought these to use in my hammer stapler to hold down carpet underlay, forgot to take size of staple so guessed the size but it didn't matter as i found i could use the whole range from 6mm to 12mm, anyway fitted them into the stapler and they worked perfectly. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Tacwise 140 Series Heavy Duty Staples Galvanised 6 x 10.6mm 5000 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent value
24 Nov 2014
By
, Dorset
" Needed to fix heavy gauge wiring to my kiddies guinea pig (palace) cage and these saved me having to buy a much more expensive staple gun. Good product, would buy again. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Page : 1 2 3 next>