Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Keku Fixings Pk10

Keku Fixings Pk10
Average Customer Rating:
4.548 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
0
28 of 31(90%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Keku Fixings x 10 Pack
Review 1 for Keku Fixings x 10 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great piece of ingenuity
17 Jun 2016
By
, Crewe
" I bought these to secure my new floor standing fire place to the wall. I cannot stand seeing the little L shaped brackets that come supplied with this kind of fireplace and wanted a solution that was secure and hidden.
These Keku fixings are bang on the money. I have used four of these (one near each corner) to steady the fireplace to the wall and it is solid as a rock! You need to give it a sturdy pull to remove it back off the fixings which is reassuring.
I'm sure I'll use the remaining 6 fixings from this pack on a future project without a shadow of a doubt "
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Keku Fixings x 10 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Job's a good-un
5 May 2016
By
, NELincs
" Patented fixing, simple yet deceptively strong.
Comes in packs of ten, NB this gives you five pairs of connectors.
Six pairs easily hold a solid bath side, and four do the end panel, so I needed to buy two packs.
I'm an amateur, so I checked out the Keku video to see how it goes together.
I measured three times before fixing, as the meeting up of the two parts accurately is crucial to a good fix.
It gives a clean finish as there are no visible screws etc, and is easily demountable for maintenance.
I've given four stars as I'm not sure about longevity at this stage.
Well recommended.
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Keku Fixings x 10 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Advice with fitting
6 Apr 2016
By
, Aylesbury
" Just ordered these to fit a bath panel, if anyone can offer advice on doing so would be appreciated, my bathroom fitter does not inspire me with confidence, especially given he was talking about using glue and a shed load of screws to fit my glossy white expensive bath panels!!! "
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Keku Fixings x 10 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent
22 Jan 2016
By
, Casenewydd
" I bought these to fix a bathroom panel and they work a treat in my toolbox now permenantly just remember to have small screws to hand for fine cabinet work "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Keku Fixings x 10 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Consistently Effective
8 Jan 2016
By
, Knebworth
" I always keep a stash of these in my tool box. They perform consistently well in keeping removable access panels in place. "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Keku Fixings x 10 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
keku
30 Dec 2015
By
, fife
" great product to have around for a quick and easy DIY repair .made of strong plastic used for bath panel and kitchen cupboard repair . "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Keku Fixings x 10 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ideal hidden panel fixings
9 Oct 2015
By
, London
" I've used these to install a tiled bath panel (1.6m x 0.5m on 12mm ply) and large kitchen side panels (1.4m x 0.8m x 20mm thick). Awesome. "
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Keku Fixings x 10 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very useful
27 Sep 2015
By
, Essex
" These clips are handy to have around, easy to fit and a positive clip action that seems to hold a fake drawer front securely, made of a strong material, can't comment on reliability as just bought, but look like they'll last a lifetime. "
Review 9 for Keku Fixings x 10 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keku Fixings
1 Aug 2015
By
, Liverpool
" These fixings are brilliant, small but strong and ideal for fixing panels etc without the fixings showing. would definateley buy these again, well worth the price. "
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Keku Fixings x 10 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great bits of kit
6 Jul 2015
By
, Northern Ireland
" For anyone interested / needing to know, your panel depth from the wall needs to be a minimum of 45mm to fit these.
I used these for the first time installing some bespoke wooden vertical pipe covers.
Very pleased, the fittings give a surprisingly solid hold and are completely concealed when the cover / panel / whatever-you-are-installing is in place; furthermore, removal is easy - just a quick pull and the panel un-clips.
These are now a staple of my toolbox and my preferred method of concealed fixing. "
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Keku Fixings x 10 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
brilliant product
6 May 2015
By
, Portsmouth
" Didn't even know that these existed! Perfect for my kitchen job and have used these little beauts to conceal my boiler. Would recommend highly "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Keku Fixings x 10 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
keku clips
22 Feb 2015
By
, cornwall
" brilliant bit of kit used these to fix some cabinet cover strips worked a treat no screw holes to be seen and can be easily removed if needed to gain access "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Keku Fixings x 10 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great way to fix bath panel
27 Jan 2015
By
, UK
" Tried loads of different ways to fix a heavy MDF bath panel without drilling unsightly holes and this was the best.
Less than half the price of the special 'easy remove' bath panel fixing kits advertised elsewhere too.
Holds the panel really securely but it can still be removed with a sharp pull. "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Keku Fixings x 10 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
amazing product. best by far.
14 Jan 2015
By
, croydon, surrey.
" i am a plumber by trade and used these for the first time to box in heating pipes in my new kitchen. will definatley use again. so easy to fit and a solid fixing. forget the magnet type, these are streets ahead. wish I had found them sooner. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Keku Fixings x 10 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
panel fixings.
15 Nov 2014
By
, Urmston
" i have been in the building trade for over 50 years now and I found these fixings as good as I have ever used.So easy to fix the panels and easy to use and very sturdy.Would recommend these fixings to anyone who wants to secret fix panels. "
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Keku Fixings x 10 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
forget magnets on access panel
31 Oct 2014
By
, aessex
" Having used these for years even at a larger office furniture manufacturer I used to work for they are now indispensable as a means of quickly making either permanent or temporary carcases and are simply the best for installing removable panels for plumbing and electrical access.
They hold much firmer than magnets and provide a much sturdier carcass or panel and can of you need to be locked in place with a small screw through the centre of the clips to make permanent constructions.
Screw fix only have this one type at the moment for securing at 90 deg but others are available from the manufacturer so hopefully they will stock those too in time. "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Keku Fixings x 10 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
brilliant little plastic bits
24 Sep 2014
By
, East sussex
" I bought a pack of these a while ago on a whim to see how they work. If you play with them loose they don't seem as if they do much but get them onto your bits of board and wow do they grip. I've used them in kitchen fits and on trade show stands - knock together sales dump boxes and even holding up an 8x4 sheet with a TV and other paraphernalia mounted onto it.
These are truly wonderful fixings and I can't stop using them
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Keku Fixings x 10 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KeKu Clips
26 Jul 2014
By
, Cornwall
" These clips are great. Used them to hold MDF bath panels and plinths in place, loads better than those lightweight metal ones. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Keku Fixings x 10 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keku Fixings
19 Dec 2013
By
, Derby
" Great fixings allow panels to be secured with no visible external screws or hinges, but also allow panels to be removed for access ** "
Review 20 for Keku Fixings x 10 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keku fixings
28 Feb 2013
By
, Suffolk
" Stumbled across these whilst browsing through the catalogue looking for kitchen fixings. Ideal for attaching floor cabinets to the wall simple and easy to use and easy to re-set if necessary. Produced a strong sound attachment. "
Page : 1 2 next>