Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Tool Tote w/Organiser

Tool Tote w/Organiser
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Stanley 24" Tool Tote & Organiser
Review 1 for Stanley 24" Tool Tote & Organiser
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brilliant
5 Jul 2016
By
, Wirral
" All I can say is that it's absolutely brilliant lots of space for my drills and charger and a great carry case for my tools when I need to take small stuff on site ************* "
Review 2 for Stanley 24" Tool Tote & Organiser
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect
19 Apr 2016
By
, Rugby
" I bought one of these a few years ago, and it's great. I have all my main screws and fixings in the top along with smaller tools, and in the bottom I have everything else I need for basic site work. I even have the smaller 19" (although not available from Screwfix) which I have filled full of Stanley power tools. "
Review 3 for Stanley 24" Tool Tote & Organiser
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
An absolute Gem.
28 Nov 2015
By
, Cheltenham
" I now have three of these. The combination of 28" tool-space and adaptable organiser on top is brilliant. It's well made too with robust materials and all at a sensible price.
Fabulous bit of kit - to keep your kit in!!
Highly recommended. "
Review 4 for Stanley 24" Tool Tote & Organiser
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Great multi function tool box
6 Feb 2015
By
, midlands
" the bottom section is large and deep enough to hold a cordless drill and charger with space left for a selection of other tools. The top organiser is very practical on space also. The clear top on the organiser feels fragile which is why i have only given 3 stars for performance/ reliability. I will be considering a second purchase if the durability holds up. "
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Stanley 24" Tool Tote & Organiser
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Makes work easier
5 Jun 2014
By
, New Milton
" I make Para cord items for charity and needed to organise things better.
I used to have everything in a bag (including my scalpel) now I can look through the lid and see exactly what I have. How many of each buckle size and type etc and know what I might need to re-order.
The scalpel and needles are in their own compartment nice & safe.
For my needs this is almost perfect.
"
Review 6 for Stanley 24" Tool Tote & Organiser
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Tote n organiser
24 Dec 2013
By
, Leicester
" I was hoping for something like this for a while for my plumbing tools to be kept at the bottom and the fittings could be kept at the top. blow torch fits perfectly inside without having to remove the head, clear top organiser allows you to see if you are running low on fittings, I could take this and not have to go to the van, not had mine long, so don't know how long it will last. normally stanley is well built "
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Stanley 24" Tool Tote & Organiser
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Its a tool box after all
13 Jan 2013
By
, Norwich
" Sturdy but don't use it as a step up !!
The top has a lot of compartments but all the same depth, and could do with some lift out little boxes or bits like that for screws and little odds and sods.
The lower bit is large and strong but no compartments so everything just gets piled up.
Now if it was strong enough to be a step up too !!!!!!! "
Review 8 for Stanley 24" Tool Tote & Organiser
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sturdy Tool Box
28 Sep 2015
By
, Herts
" Very useful for carrying a combination of large items and smaller fixings. Top section has plenty of movable dividers and both parts can be carried separately if you really have it loaded up.
Handle holds up well.
"
Review 9 for Stanley 24" Tool Tote & Organiser
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
stanley toolboxes
5 Jan 2013
By
, New Malden Surrey
" i purchased this box for my battery drill which fits in the bottom and all the drill bits and drivers fit in the top just what I wanted "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Stanley 24" Tool Tote & Organiser
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Drill/screw box
10 Oct 2012
By
, sheffield
" This box holds nearly all the main screws and plugs I use regulary. The compartment underneath holds three new Dewalt drills(18,14.4 & 10.8 volts) plus one universal charger and oddments.
The whole package is a value for money, time saving solution to carrying screws and drills together in one box.
I cannot comment on its durability as it has not been in use long enough, it does however feel sturdy enough, time will tell.
"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.