Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Hozelock Reel & 25m Hose

Hozelock Reel & 25m Hose
Average Customer Rating:
4.722 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(36 Reviews) 36
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
35 of 36(97%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Hozelock 2-in-1 Reel with Hose 25m
Review 1 for Hozelock 2-in-1 Reel with Hose 25m
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good bit of kit for the money
25 Nov 2014
By
, Ely
"The price was very good. The box came with all the fixings if you wish to wall mount it. The instructions clear and easy to follow. The only reason I have given the reliability 4 starts is, I have only had it a few days.
Top job thanks"
Review 2 for Hozelock 2-in-1 Reel with Hose 25m
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Premium hose set.
26 Jul 2014
By
, Bath
"I bought this hose kit to replace an old hose lock reel that finally died after ten years or so, and I am very impressed with the quality as well as the value.
Easy to assemble with fittings that have a real quality feel.
"
Review 3 for Hozelock 2-in-1 Reel with Hose 25m
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Value
22 Jul 2014
By
, leighton buzzard
"After looking on the internet this was a very good deal and so easy to reserve and collect with no hassle."
Review 4 for Hozelock 2-in-1 Reel with Hose 25m
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really good hose
16 Jul 2014
By
, Beckenham
"We needed a new hose for the garden and this was an excellent buy.
Very easy to use and like the fact that it can stand on the ground or be attached to the wall. Not too heavy either to carry around.
Very good for the price
"
Review 5 for Hozelock 2-in-1 Reel with Hose 25m
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hoselock reel.
16 Jul 2014
By
, norfolk
"We bought this to replace an old hose that was forever kinking and getting tangled up. My partner attatched it to the wall in no time at all and I used it for the first time. Great garden hose, reliable, easy and very good value."
Review 6 for Hozelock 2-in-1 Reel with Hose 25m
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very useful for a garden
15 Jul 2014
By
, Loughborough
"I had always had loose hoses lying around for years. So this reel is a major improvement. It fixed easily onto a wall and und rolls smoothly and rools up well but take your time and spread the hose over the reel.Youget all the fittings necessary to stat using it but you need an outside tap of course. The price is abargain for what you get . I cannot judge the lasting ability of the hose yet as I have had it two days."
Review 7 for Hozelock 2-in-1 Reel with Hose 25m
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Top quality hose reel
28 Jun 2014
By
, Leicester
"Could not find this produce cheeper anywhere elsa . Saved myself five pounds . On top of that easy to mount to a wall. Would recommend ."
Review 8 for Hozelock 2-in-1 Reel with Hose 25m
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hozelock 2-in-1 Reel with 25m
16 Jun 2014
By
, Surrey
"Great product at a great price. What more can you say. Would recommend this product to anyone."
Review 9 for Hozelock 2-in-1 Reel with Hose 25m
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hozelock 2in1 Reel
11 Jun 2014
By
, east yorkshire
"Service was very good.
Reel was easy to put together. and I was pleased with the price . It was very cheap and the best make on the market.
I was using it and my friend asked me how much did I pay .
He said that he shall buy one next week.
Would buy again.
"
Review 10 for Hozelock 2-in-1 Reel with Hose 25m
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value hose
2 Jun 2014
By
, Gloucester
"Great value hose, reel and accessories pack. Good quality hose. Sturdy metal reel cage."
Review 11 for Hozelock 2-in-1 Reel with Hose 25m
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hose reel
27 May 2014
By
, london
"Great product and accessories that keeps the hose tidy and portable and a great price point make this an all round winner"
Review 12 for Hozelock 2-in-1 Reel with Hose 25m
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Hose
21 May 2014
By
, Greenock
"I bought this to replace my 15 year old Hozelock hose, this one has more features than my old one, it comes with fittings to wall mount which may I add is very secure, and very easy to install, all fittings are included.
Hope this one lasts for 15 years.
"
Review 13 for Hozelock 2-in-1 Reel with Hose 25m
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent hose and reel
21 May 2014
By
, Merseyside
"I have tried lots of different types of hosepipes over the years but all have failed to live up to expectations. Then I was recommended to get a hozelock hose and reel which is fixed to the wall . It's great. Fits to the tap easily and rewinds easily without kinks giving great performance every time."
Review 14 for Hozelock 2-in-1 Reel with Hose 25m
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great trolley hose kit
21 Mar 2014
By
, Dundee
"I bought this hose kit because of the value for money, great hose and trolley, i didn't realise when i bought it you can attach it to the wall which is an added bonus, also come with the nozzle which is perfect for cleaning the car.
Definitely worth the money
"
Review 15 for Hozelock 2-in-1 Reel with Hose 25m
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hozelock 2in1reel
9 Mar 2014
By
, London
"My experience with garden hoses is poor. Lately I purchased one which is widely advertised.For me lots of rubbish which had to be returned.
My new Hozelock from Screfix is a runaway winner. Comes with the reel already assembled so it needs only connection to the kitchen sink, in my case and output attachment. I used easily obtained universal tap connector which fitted like a glove.
This hose has no leaks and it is so important to me because I must run it right across my house before reaching the garden.
So far, I used it twice but it was easy peasy!!!
I would recommend this hose without any hesitationsl
"
Review 16 for Hozelock 2-in-1 Reel with Hose 25m
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good basic hose!
1 Oct 2013
By
, Coventry
"I had high expectations for this branded product and was not disappointed!
It needed a bit of assembly, but nothing too complicated. It is a basic set, but does what it is meant to do flawlessly. There are plenty of extras available if needed.
This set was available from a few places, but Screwfix was the best value."
Review 17 for Hozelock 2-in-1 Reel with Hose 25m
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Simple to assemble
9 Aug 2013
By
, London
"This comes with a few bits and pieces that need putting together, and despite the diagrams looking a bit daunting the Hozelock system was *very* straightforward in the end.
My older outdoor tap fits the larger fitting, but that was easy enough by removing the adaptor piece that comes in the fitting already.
Fittings all seem to work. I do need to fix the leaky tap, but that has nothing to do with this item!
I only scored features down slightly as the hoze nosel has a limited range of options, although one of those is "off" so you don't have to run back to the tap to stop the water flow. But if you want a trigger-operated head you will have to get one separately."
Review 18 for Hozelock 2-in-1 Reel with Hose 25m
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good value
7 Jun 2013
By
, Bury St Edmund
"Good value for a leading brand, as usual fast delivery from screwfix"
Review 19 for Hozelock 2-in-1 Reel with Hose 25m
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hose away
4 Jun 2013
By
, sheffield
"yes this item is great and the price is even better couldnt get it cheaper else where so thanks to screwfix keep up the good work"
Review 20 for Hozelock 2-in-1 Reel with Hose 25m
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Quality
5 Dec 2012
By
, Hampshire
"Its a nice long hose with all the fittings you need"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Page : 1 2 next>