Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Seald Ld Acd Battery 12V 1.2Ah

Seald Ld Acd Battery 12V 1.2Ah
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Sealed Lead-Acid Battery 12V 1.2Ah 58 x 43 x 97mm
Review 1 for Sealed Lead-Acid Battery 12V 1.2Ah 58 x 43 x 97mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's a battery...
1 Dec 2014
By GoldfishTX
, Glasgow
" After two nights of random fire alarm faults and a flakey contractor that never showed up, I opened up our fire alarm system and replaced the batteries with this model from screwfix. It was a direct replacement and fixed my faults. "
Review 2 for Sealed Lead-Acid Battery 12V 1.2Ah 58 x 43 x 97mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
alarm battery replacement
28 Nov 2014
By scramblebrain6
, Nottingham
" This is a excellent product , its the second one I've had in three years.have no hesitation in recommending this probuct . "
Review 3 for Sealed Lead-Acid Battery 12V 1.2Ah 58 x 43 x 97mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Perfect battery for my alarm
24 Oct 2014
By Yippy
, Sheffield
" This battery was the perfect solution for my Veritas alarm system which started to play up by going off for no reason, with a tampered error and power error. "
Review 4 for Sealed Lead-Acid Battery 12V 1.2Ah 58 x 43 x 97mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Replacement Yuasa Battery
14 Jun 2014
By HarryWaddi
, Kidderminster
" I needed a new battery for my burglar alarm urgently. I went on line and found that my local Screwfix branch in Kidderminster had the exact replacement battery in stock, and the price was very reasonable too! Burglar alarm back in working order in no time! Thanks Screwfix. "
Review 5 for Sealed Lead-Acid Battery 12V 1.2Ah 58 x 43 x 97mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Replacement alarm battery
29 Oct 2013
By kensh
, southampton
" Does what is says on the tin, unable to say performance reliability as that will only be known after many years running. "
Review 6 for Sealed Lead-Acid Battery 12V 1.2Ah 58 x 43 x 97mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Burgular alarm battery
17 Aug 2011
By petergardener
, Derby
" An ideal replacement battery for my burgular alarm, slim size and easy to fit. Most importantly it avoids a false alarm going off when the mains electricity is interrupted, especially in the middle of the night! (ask my neighbour) "
Review 7 for Sealed Lead-Acid Battery 12V 1.2Ah 58 x 43 x 97mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good battery
21 Jun 2011
By DaveD
, Nottingham
" Plugged into my alarm and it was fixed on the same day. "
Review 8 for Sealed Lead-Acid Battery 12V 1.2Ah 58 x 43 x 97mm
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Done the job!
1 Aug 2014
By 1bigbob
, Liverpool
" Needed a replacement battery for house alarm, looked around, came across this one, couldn't find anything that came close (price wise), fitted, tested, doing the job! what more could you ask for! "