Product Reviews

Vivo Van & Truck First Aid Kit

Vivo Van & Truck First Aid Kit
Average Customer Rating:
3.625 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
6 of 8(75%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Customer Reviews for Wallace Cameron Vivo Van & Truck First Aid Kit
Review 1 for Wallace Cameron Vivo Van & Truck First Aid Kit
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value!
2 Apr 2012
By
, Belfast
" Screw Fix had this first aid kit at half the price I could see it anywhere else. This was the one I was looking for so was well pleased! "
Review 2 for Wallace Cameron Vivo Van & Truck First Aid Kit
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
does the part
19 May 2011
By
, dronfield
" all seems to cover whats needed to cover in a small compact and visible design. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Wallace Cameron Vivo Van & Truck First Aid Kit
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
RECOMMENDED WITH RESERVATION
29 Jun 2016
By
, South of London
" Good kit with range of product at a realistic price BUT the case is flimsy and may not stay shut in the vertical position which can be most inconvenient "
Review 4 for Wallace Cameron Vivo Van & Truck First Aid Kit
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Excellent Value Fist Aid
13 Feb 2016
By
, Southport
" Excellent value first aid kit which has a great selection of everything including eye wash is a great addition "
Review 5 for Wallace Cameron Vivo Van & Truck First Aid Kit
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
basic kit
21 Aug 2015
By
, MIDDLSEX
" Has all you need for basic first aid Handy container and practical "
Review 6 for Wallace Cameron Vivo Van & Truck First Aid Kit
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
small size ideal for small van
12 Aug 2015
By
, london
" it was already open in the box as the clasp is a bit weak but now its mounted in the van is seems fine.
wish I had put these in the vans years ago, only now do I realise how often my chaps cut themselves or bang heads on windows ect. "
Review 7 for Wallace Cameron Vivo Van & Truck First Aid Kit
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Dissapointing
6 Mar 2016
By
, Northampton
" Don't know if just a faulty item but the box would not stay closed therefore contents strewn all over my van. Would not buy another in case its just the same. "
Review 8 for Wallace Cameron Vivo Van & Truck First Aid Kit
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
VERY POOR QUALITY
30 Apr 2013
By
, Derby
" The contents were loose (supplied in a card box). Hardly surprising... with the contents replaced the clasp wasn't man enough to hold against the pressure.
I checked the inventory (expecting to find an excess) and found items MISSING! and a large crack in the plastic casing.
I felt that wherever I'd stow it I'd probably find it open with the contents strewn all over the place unless I went to the expense of fitting a padlock through the holes adjacent the clamp. I took it back for a refund "
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.