Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Telescopic Ladder 2.1m

Telescopic Ladder 2.1m
Average Customer Rating:
4.941 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
34 of 34(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Aluminium Telescopic Ladder -Section 2 x 7 Treads 4.43m
Review 1 for Aluminium Telescopic Ladder -Section 2 x 7 Treads 4.43m
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Excellent
20 Nov 2014
By Ianian
, London
" Like other reviewers, I'm impressed with quality of this item, and at the full extension, I felt very comfortable with the sturdiness of the ladder. For the price, it's an absolute bargain. "
Review 2 for Aluminium Telescopic Ladder -Section 2 x 7 Treads 4.43m
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Aluminium Telescopic Ladder
19 Nov 2014
By Micky52
, Halstead
" The most versatile ladder I have seen. The quality is second to none, it is very secure in use and covers all my needs. Would thoroughly recommend it. "
Review 3 for Aluminium Telescopic Ladder -Section 2 x 7 Treads 4.43m
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent ladder
15 Nov 2014
By Cornishroger
, Devon
" The ladder is easy to use, sturdy, giving a feeling being safe when being used. "
Review 4 for Aluminium Telescopic Ladder -Section 2 x 7 Treads 4.43m
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good Quality and adapatable
14 Nov 2014
By locinsys
, Mid sussex
" Very versatile set of ladders. They fit in the back of my estate easily and are not too heavy to set up and put in place.
The quality appears very good.
Do read the instructions a couple of times and practice with the ladders before working with them.
I am sure these will serve me well for many years.
Excellent value.
"
Review 5 for Aluminium Telescopic Ladder -Section 2 x 7 Treads 4.43m
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Telescopic aluminium ladder
12 Nov 2014
By Bigmick21
, Solihull
" This is a top quality ladder at a very good price and i would recommend this to any person looking for this type of multifunctional ladder "
Review 6 for Aluminium Telescopic Ladder -Section 2 x 7 Treads 4.43m
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EXCELLENT LADDER
14 Aug 2014
By ARTIZAN
, Wetherby
" Have been looking for a versatile ladder for some time, many other models on the internet look very flimsy. I liked this one particularly as it had good reviews, but I thought a bit expensive. So when it came on offer last week I bought it. Vey pleased I did, as the good reviews were very accurate. Very good piece of kit , feels very secure and stable. Have used it in a number of combinations this week and it is all I thought it would be. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Aluminium Telescopic Ladder -Section 2 x 7 Treads 4.43m
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT LADDERS
12 Aug 2014
By Anonymous
, SOUTHPORT
" JUST THE JOB FOR PUTTING IN BACK OF CAR .NUMBER OF USES IDEAL.BOUGHT AFTER READING PREVIOUS REVIEWS "
Review 8 for Aluminium Telescopic Ladder -Section 2 x 7 Treads 4.43m
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A must have.
18 Jul 2014
By HandymanHarry
, Wrexham
" This product is so versatile there is no need to carry other ladders in the van.
Also its the tallest A frame ladder I could find.
Excellent value for money.
"
Review 9 for Aluminium Telescopic Ladder -Section 2 x 7 Treads 4.43m
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best ladder
16 Jun 2014
By stu567
, cardiff
" superb quality and very very sturdy!best ladders i have ever used! "
Review 10 for Aluminium Telescopic Ladder -Section 2 x 7 Treads 4.43m
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Superb Ladders
11 May 2014
By Mikey666
, Lincolnshire
" I had to replace 3 step ladders all varying sizes so had a look at replacing each one and then came across these ladders which saved me a bundle of cash as it covers all the heights I needed and then some in all of the different combinations.... Great build quality easy to use and not too heavy to move about.
Cheers Screwfix. "
Review 11 for Aluminium Telescopic Ladder -Section 2 x 7 Treads 4.43m
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
2 Aug 2013
By BeingB
, London
" This is a great product, I highly recommend this to anyone "
Review 12 for Aluminium Telescopic Ladder -Section 2 x 7 Treads 4.43m
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brilliant
9 May 2013
By Alchemy
, Northampton
" Absolutely fantastic ladders. Excellent value for money. Heavy duty and they do exactly what they should do. Superb. "
Review 13 for Aluminium Telescopic Ladder -Section 2 x 7 Treads 4.43m
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great DIY Ladder
1 Jan 2013
By Swallet
, Halifax
" An excellent all round ladder.
Folds down nicely for compact storage but has a good reach - I can reach my first floor windows with ease and just about get to the guttering.
Also useful as an A frame or asymmetric.
Seems well made, all catches etc feel sturdy and positive.
Overall good value
"
Review 14 for Aluminium Telescopic Ladder -Section 2 x 7 Treads 4.43m
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Aluminium Telescopic Ladder 2
5 Sep 2012
By Gazunkerfunk
, Essex
" Obviously a Ronseal set of ladders - does exactly what it said on the "tin". "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Aluminium Telescopic Ladder -Section 2 x 7 Treads 4.43m
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great multi-purpose ladder
14 Mar 2012
By HomeDIYGuy
, Sheffield
" Needed a ladder that would allow me to reach my upper windows whilst also being able to make an A-frame for DIY use.
This ladder fitted the bill great and at a great price! Only used it a few times so far but its really sturdy when fully extended and also when used as an A-frame. "
Review 16 for Aluminium Telescopic Ladder -Section 2 x 7 Treads 4.43m
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent set of Ladders
14 Mar 2012
By Tooldevotee
, Lancaster
" These are very well made and sturdy. I bought them because of their compact size which meant I could store them inside my van after having had a few sets stolen.
Build quality is very good and they give a feeling of safety with a good solid foothold.
I also like how flexible the ladders are and have been able to deal with a variety of situations because of this.
An all round good product. "
Review 17 for Aluminium Telescopic Ladder -Section 2 x 7 Treads 4.43m
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great ladder/steps
28 Feb 2012
By Fella
, Portsmouth
" First - the delivery was exceptional
The ladder/steps are very stable and sturdy, without a doubt best I've had.
Fits in the back of my hatchback without any problem.
Fairly heavy, but not really a problem, I suppose its what makes them safe. "
Review 18 for Aluminium Telescopic Ladder -Section 2 x 7 Treads 4.43m
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Essential bit of kit
26 Feb 2012
By Anonymous
, Gerrards Cross, Buck
" Pictures don't do this ladder justice. This is a 4 in 1 ladder - telescopic 'A' Frame or Step Ladder, which can cope with stairs as each side of the A frame can be set at different heights. It's the tallest step ladder I've used when extended as an A Frame.The magic is the the A frame hinge swings 180 degrees to turn it into an ordinary ladder, which when extended will reach 1st floor window comfortably and guttering at a stretch. Lots of potential uses. The locking mechanisms are child's play to use and very professional. Purchased as a 'daily deal' with £30 off, which made it very cheap "
Review 19 for Aluminium Telescopic Ladder -Section 2 x 7 Treads 4.43m
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great product
23 Feb 2012
By DGJC
, London
" Impressively sturdy ladder with great features. It really is rock solid but it pays for this with its weight - not at all light at 15kgs. Rubber feet mark most surfaces so be careful! Can't rate reliability just yet but I'd be surprised if it doesn't last many years. "
Review 20 for Aluminium Telescopic Ladder -Section 2 x 7 Treads 4.43m
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
2 separate ladders!!!
23 Jan 2012
By tgdvcfdg
, newcastle
" cracking bit of kit a tad heavey but its quality gear,VERY secure footing and it also separates into 2 ladders to make testles,buy them you won't regret it "
Page : 1 2 next>