Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Size 11. White. Leather and mesh upper.

Size 11. White. Leather and mesh upper.
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Site Quarry Mesh Trainers White Size 11
Review 1 for Site Quarry Mesh Trainers White Size 11
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Trainers
14 Oct 2013
By Declfc
, Yeovil
"Always wore safety boots but I saw these and thought I would give them a go and so glad I did. Very comfortable and they look great. Look just like a standard pair of trainers. I've had them for about 6 months now and they are wearing well. No problems."
Review 2 for Site Quarry Mesh Trainers White Size 11
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Pair of Shoes
6 Sep 2013
By PeterMc
, Dorset
"As the title says, these are a really nice pair of shoes. They're comfortable, light (despite the 200J toecap) and airy to wear, and at a sniff over twenty quid, represent really good value-for-money.
Don't ask me to comment on the 'features' or 'reliability' but you'll see I've given them 5*s across the board.
The only small gripe is that I had to order them and go back the following day to collect - none of my local branches held stock."
Review 3 for Site Quarry Mesh Trainers White Size 11
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great multiuse boots
5 Aug 2013
By andyg2008
, springbokfarm estate
"As with all screw fix products, excellent delivery service and A1 products."
Review 4 for Site Quarry Mesh Trainers White Size 11
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very comfortable/feel safe
5 Aug 2013
By andyg2008
, springbok farm estat
"Excellent service from screw fix as always. Delivery 2nd to none. Product as per every other purchased from screwfix is a foregone conclusion. A1"
Review 5 for Site Quarry Mesh Trainers White Size 11
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Safety Trainers
3 Jul 2013
By SODAKEV
, NORTH'D
"I got these trainers in place of my boots and I found them so good to wear I also got my sons a pair.
excellent quality and fit for the price of a pair of normal cheap trainers can't be bad.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Site Quarry Mesh Trainers White Size 11
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great light weight protective
19 Jun 2013
By Gambs
, Chester
"Great lightweight protective footwear for the summer time and internal works"
Review 7 for Site Quarry Mesh Trainers White Size 11
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
safety trainers
19 Aug 2012
By marka
, grantham
"a very comfortable shoe that looks so much like ordinary trainers that most people want to 'test' them for you! attracts a lot of comments especially when shiney and new!have no problem with feeling the toe cap so great shoe as long as it lasts for a while."
Review 8 for Site Quarry Mesh Trainers White Size 11
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
work trainers
18 Aug 2012
By gazp
, sunderland
"light, airy & comfortable great work shoe worth the money"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Site Quarry Mesh Trainers White Size 11
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Failed after 5 months...
11 Nov 2013
By OldPhart
, Isle of Wight
"Ok - they were cheap and you get what you pay for. As a delivery driver, I am on my feet for many hours a day. Purchased in June '13 they have now failed in November '13 and are letting in water through the sole. Strong uppers are let down by the average sole. Once again, you do get what you pay for. Screwfix staff were very sympahetic when I questioned the quality but it was agreed that it was due to extreme wear and not a manufacturer fault. Verdict - spend more money next time"
Review 10 for Site Quarry Mesh Trainers White Size 11
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Site Trainers
25 May 2012
By jeffelec
, Kent
"Pro's...Good looking trainer with great features. Nice to see lace's that aren't a mile long.
Cons...Fitted well but I had a problem with the edge of the steel toecap rubbing against the top of my big toe! So had to return this item
"