Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Titan 60cm 550W Hedge Trimmer

Titan 60cm 550W Hedge Trimmer
Average Customer Rating:
4.644 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(343 Reviews) 343
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 343 reviews
5 stars
247
4 stars
82
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
4
335 of 343(98%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 6 Answers
Customer Reviews for Titan TTB357GHT 60cm 550W Electric Hedge Trimmer 230V
Review 1 for Titan TTB357GHT 60cm 550W Electric Hedge Trimmer 230V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Total electric hedge truimmer
27 Jul 2016
By
, Herts
" Excellent product, had quite a lot of hedge to cut and it cut it with ease. Very pleased "
Review 2 for Titan TTB357GHT 60cm 550W Electric Hedge Trimmer 230V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Titan electric hedgetrimmer
26 Jul 2016
By
, Nottingham
" Purchased this trimmer for extended use on pyracantha and fir trees. I found it so light and easy to use with plenty of cutting edge performance. The length of the blade area gives extra scope and reach to high hedges. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Titan TTB357GHT 60cm 550W Electric Hedge Trimmer 230V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product and value
22 Jul 2016
By
, Blackburn
" Great value for money, only used once so far and has done an excellent job. Lightweight, even the wife had no issues using it and waving it around! "
Review 4 for Titan TTB357GHT 60cm 550W Electric Hedge Trimmer 230V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Titan Hedge Trimmer
22 Jul 2016
By
, Warwick
" Used the Hedge Trimmer on an overgrown hedge this week - well my wife did as I like to supervise!! Nice and light and easy to use but really cut through the larger, thicker parts of the hedge so very impressed.
Would definitely recommend this especially at the good price and excellent performance.
"
Review 5 for Titan TTB357GHT 60cm 550W Electric Hedge Trimmer 230V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bargain!
21 Jul 2016
By
, Belfast
" Only owned petrol hedge trimmers before & wasn't that keen on the thought of an electric hedge trimmer - however given the price & good reviews I gave it a go.
Have absolutely no regrets about my purchase. Good power, good length blade, not too heavy.
The switch mechanism every so slightly awkward. However not annoyingly so and definitely safe.
Great product, great price, great service! "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Titan TTB357GHT 60cm 550W Electric Hedge Trimmer 230V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Titan hedge trimmer
20 Jul 2016
By
, Sherborne
" Purchased this as our old one conked out. Used it twice so far and so far so good. Excellent at cutting hedge and very light. I would say excellent value for money plus a 2 year guarantee has got to be good. "
Review 7 for Titan TTB357GHT 60cm 550W Electric Hedge Trimmer 230V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect item of best price.
20 Jul 2016
By
, Bristol
" I was looking for a hedge trimmer with longer a Cutting Blade Size at fair price. I found Titan after longer time. My patience have succes.
I use it more than one year. Titan It became my great helper.
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Titan TTB357GHT 60cm 550W Electric Hedge Trimmer 230V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Geat Hedge Trimmer
5 Jul 2016
By
, Eastbourne
" This Titan hedge trimmer seems well built with a long blade plus 20mm branch cutting capacity. Only used it once so far but its way better than my old Black & Decker which died part way through cutting our rear garden hedges.
Not too heavy and well balanced looking forward to doing the front hedge now !
Exceptional value
"
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Titan TTB357GHT 60cm 550W Electric Hedge Trimmer 230V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Good Value
1 Jul 2016
By
, London
" I have used this a view times to cut our bushes which are very over grown. Cut them with no problems. Defiantly value for money and build quality is very good. Would recommend for the home gardener. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Titan TTB357GHT 60cm 550W Electric Hedge Trimmer 230V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best price
1 Jul 2016
By
, East Ayrshire
" Best price for size power and quality anywhere , even online. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Titan TTB357GHT 60cm 550W Electric Hedge Trimmer 230V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fab hedge trimmer, excellent
29 Jun 2016
By
, Newbury
" Purchased a hedge trimmer for my husband in mind that I can use it too, so weight of the trimmer was a consideration. The trimmer is excellent value for money, cuts the hedge without problem and I am sure it will serve us for a very long time. "
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Titan TTB357GHT 60cm 550W Electric Hedge Trimmer 230V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect
27 Jun 2016
By
, Essex
" Great value, very light and easy to use . Quality is perfect "
Review 13 for Titan TTB357GHT 60cm 550W Electric Hedge Trimmer 230V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Titan TTB357GHT 60cm 550W Elec
24 Jun 2016
By
, wigan
" Can't go wrong with these hedge trimmers
Very sharp,nice neat job with them
2 year guarantee with a nice price
A++++++
"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Titan TTB357GHT 60cm 550W Electric Hedge Trimmer 230V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent value
12 Jun 2016
By
, Hants
" Excellent value. Only used once so far. A lot better than expected for a bargain price. And comes with a 2 year guarantee. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Titan TTB357GHT 60cm 550W Electric Hedge Trimmer 230V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A giant among men
11 Jun 2016
By
, South West
" Took a punt on one of these as it worked cheaper than hiring a tool to cut a few feet off a boundary hedge. My expectations were very low but I figured it was worth a go. Turns out it's a hardy bit of kit, chomping through everything in its path. After a couple of days hard work I took the thing apart to see what was in there. The moving parts are all hardened metal and the electronics all sealed and fixed in place.
It's a trade quality tool for DIY money. And on the back of the quality of this I've bought a few more Titan tools instead of hiring like we normally do. "
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Titan TTB357GHT 60cm 550W Electric Hedge Trimmer 230V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Titan hedge trimmer
10 Jun 2016
By
, Essex
" For the money this is superb. Cuts larger twigs than I was expecting. Can't see why it won't last for years as a domestic tool. "
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Titan TTB357GHT 60cm 550W Electric Hedge Trimmer 230V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Value
9 Jun 2016
By
, Congleton
" Was wary about this trimmer because of the price but found it to be excellent value for money. Would recommend. "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Titan TTB357GHT 60cm 550W Electric Hedge Trimmer 230V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JUST THE JOB
8 Jun 2016
By
, DORSET
" I READ THE REVIEWS BEFORE I BOUGHT AND CAN ONLY AGREE GREAT VALUE FOR MONEY, EASY TO USE WHY PAY MORE FOR A BIG NAME THAT DOES THE SAME, WELL DONE SCREWFIX FOR STOCKING THESE. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Titan TTB357GHT 60cm 550W Electric Hedge Trimmer 230V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well Balanced
7 Jun 2016
By
, South Shields
" This is an excellent trimmer for the price. Well balanced and comfortable to use.
The only issue I have is that I found the fuse cover from the moulded plug laying on the garage floor. It has a broken clip, the cover must have fallen off when I took out the box.
"
Review 20 for Titan TTB357GHT 60cm 550W Electric Hedge Trimmer 230V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Surprising quality for the pri
6 Jun 2016
By
, Porthcawl
" I was reluctant to purchase online expecting the strimmer to be light weight and flimsy. On setting it in-store I decided to give it a go and was not disappointed. It is big, powerful and up to the task. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Page : 1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>