Product Reviews

Site Rubble Safety Size 9

Site Rubble Safety Size 9
Average Customer Rating:
3.913 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
2
18 of 23(78%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Site Rubble Safety Trainers Brown Size 9
Review 1 for Site Rubble Safety Trainers Brown Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fantasic in every way
4 Mar 2015
By jimboss
, plymouth
" I bought these to wear for a going away week end knowing i could then use them for work afterwards wanted something dry & comfortable, well i can only heap praise on these they are everything i asked for so much so i have bought a second pair, i hate new boots/shoes because of the discomfort you have to endure but these were like i'd had them for months, really really pleased. "
Review 2 for Site Rubble Safety Trainers Brown Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent value
21 Feb 2015
By chris020378
, London
" Excellent value, excellent quality. From the stock levels it looks like they are being phased out, so get a pair quick "
Review 3 for Site Rubble Safety Trainers Brown Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great trainers
13 Dec 2014
By Bridgefoot
, North herts.
" Best safety trainers I have owned!
The many previous fabric trainers I have had only last 6 months, these being leather look and feel like the toughest so have high hopes for better longevity.
Very comfortable straight out of the box for my wide feet and the tread doesn't pick up gravel when going between van and house.
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Site Rubble Safety Trainers Brown Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
comfortable
4 Oct 2014
By tazashy
, wirral
" Great price.nice and wide. Really comfy wore them for 10 hrs night shift and no problems "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Site Rubble Safety Trainers Brown Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent
11 Sep 2014
By PeteNumber165478392
, Bude
" So good, that I'm now buying a second pair. They are as tough as any safety BOOTS I've ever had, and as comfortable as quality leisure shoes. Leather uppers are high quality. Soles are indestructible but flexible enough for lengthy hikes. "
Review 6 for Site Rubble Safety Trainers Brown Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Shoes
11 Jul 2014
By Coebs
, Huddersfield
" Great Shoes. Most comfortable safety shoes i have ever worn "
Review 7 for Site Rubble Safety Trainers Brown Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
safety trainers
8 Jul 2014
By golfmalc
, Bucks
" I spend between 8-12 hours a day wearing safety wear and i have found these to be light and comforble to wear from the first time i put them on great price well worth the money "
Review 8 for Site Rubble Safety Trainers Brown Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
very good shoes
18 Jun 2014
By Frank16
, London
" Very good and comfortable. I used former one over one year "
Review 9 for Site Rubble Safety Trainers Brown Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wide Cap Shoes
4 Dec 2013
By Pyracantha
, Above London
" My feet are Size 7 but very wide - I find that even expensive Safety Toe-Capped shoes and boots have narrow Toe-Caps that pinch my big toe; these ones don't! Top Marks!
Haven't worn enough to really comment on Reliability.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Site Rubble Safety Trainers Brown Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Site Rubble Trainers
16 Nov 2013
By Swedeman
, Lancashire
" I bought the Site Rubble trainers after having a pair of Caterpillar trainers only 10 days previous. They were so uncomfortable that I threw them away. However, these Site trainers are absolutely fantastic on comfort and also look very trendy as a bonus. Price very competitive too. Highly recommended. Worth every penny. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Site Rubble Safety Trainers Brown Size 9
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
safety trainers
23 Mar 2015
By merc10
, sunderland
" good value for money and very comfortable and hard wearing "
Review 12 for Site Rubble Safety Trainers Brown Size 9
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
comfort
9 Jan 2015
By weasome
, wisbech
" besides being comfortable and roomy
there also good to drive in and you get good srvice from screwfix
"
Review 13 for Site Rubble Safety Trainers Brown Size 9
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
trainers for syle with safety
1 Dec 2014
By CREATIVEJO
, Walton
" These classic looking quality trainers exude style with the timelessness that is critical for that street cred so valued in this product area. I was pleased to feel the comfort strait out of the box along with noticing that the construction quality apparent meant that these shoes would not be falling apart anytime soon. I like the finely stitched, practically waterproof, 'leather' material and the solid but not too sharp shaped sole; making an overall practical, easy clean trainer that you would want to wear in preference to other footwear on more occasions that just at 'work'. The only downside is that they are a bit heavier than normal flimsy trainers but it only serves to remind you that your feet are well protected. "
Review 14 for Site Rubble Safety Trainers Brown Size 9
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Excellent GP trainers
27 Nov 2014
By 1Bob
, Oxfordshire
" This is the second time I've bought these excellent trainers. I use them in the workshop and for walking the dog across the fields. All round general purpose, comfortable, good weight and look fine - will buy again if remain available... "
Review 15 for Site Rubble Safety Trainers Brown Size 9
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BOOTS
22 Sep 2014
By plasterer2014
, london
" I think these are good footwear, very comfy not sure how warm they will be in the winter though.. "
Review 16 for Site Rubble Safety Trainers Brown Size 9
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Site Rubble Safety Trainers
3 Aug 2014
By TEDOL
, Kent
" Very comfortable and you don't know you are wearing safety trainers.
Only been using them for 3 days so can't comment on reliability
"
Review 17 for Site Rubble Safety Trainers Brown Size 9
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good strong shoe "but"
13 Jul 2014
By 1952
, York
" I bought these shoes three weeks ago and they are tough enough for anyone but the insoles are rubbish giving no cushioning at all so be prepared to invest in some good insoles, otherwise no problems "
Review 18 for Site Rubble Safety Trainers Brown Size 9
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Safety shoes
5 Jul 2014
By Anonymous
, Huddersfield
" Did what it said in the description so full marks. "
Review 19 for Site Rubble Safety Trainers Brown Size 9
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Perishing Soles
18 Mar 2015
By Abmec
, Eastbourne
" I've had two pairs of these shoes in two years, the 1st pair were great, the leather upper held up well BUT the soles perished and split at the bend point of the toes in just over a year - I thought, ok maybe I've stood in something that's corroded the sole and bought another pair only for the same thing to happen again just recently - its a shame, they are comfortable enough for use everyday, all day. Easy to keep looking smart and don't look to much like a pair of site boots.
shame the soles don't live up to the uppers (forgive the pun) "
Review 20 for Site Rubble Safety Trainers Brown Size 9
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Let down
23 Feb 2015
By Hottubfixer
, Worcester
" Bought these boots on the strength of the reviews. A little let down when the soles split open after only 5 months. "
Page : 1 2 next>