Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Screwdriver Set 49Pc

Screwdriver Set 49Pc
Average Customer Rating:
4.111 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
21 of 27(78%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Screwdriver Set Chrome Vanadium 49Pc
Review 1 for Screwdriver Set Chrome Vanadium 49Pc
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice
2 May 2016
By
, Huntingdon
" Good set of tools, everything I need screwdriver wise to carry out my tasks with a good selection. The only downside is the box they're provided with.... one of the slide catches has broken already. "
Review 2 for Screwdriver Set Chrome Vanadium 49Pc
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent value for money
1 Apr 2016
By
, Lancashire
" Researched numerous suppliers of sets of screwdrivers for a gift.
This set was by far the best value for money packed in a good quality case with good quality screwdrivers.
If your looking for a set this one I would definitely highly recommend.
"
Review 3 for Screwdriver Set Chrome Vanadium 49Pc
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Value Screwdriver Set
14 Sep 2015
By
, Kettering
" Excellent value - Superb quality 49 set screwdriver set in handy case. "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Screwdriver Set Chrome Vanadium 49Pc
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
a box of screwdrivers
3 Sep 2015
By
, Devizes
" fantastic value. All the screwdrivers you need in a handy case. "
Review 5 for Screwdriver Set Chrome Vanadium 49Pc
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT VALUE
1 Aug 2012
By
, S/W Scotland
" Great value for the price. Contains just about every driver head you'll ever need all kept together in a sturdy carry case. Quality is not up with the best but what do you expect at the price ?. Great for a DIY'er like me. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Screwdriver Set Chrome Vanadium 49Pc
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
screwdriver set 24 piece
18 Jul 2012
By
, cardiff
" excellent product at the price I paid, on a daily deal, comes in its own case for easy storage. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Screwdriver Set Chrome Vanadium 49Pc
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Excellent Value For Money
18 Jul 2012
By
, Watford
" Purchased these on a special offer for £12.50. At least all my screwdrivers are now in one place due to the quite reasonable quality case. Professional users opinions may differ in terms of long term durability but I am only an ocassional user. Value for for money even at the normal price of £25 surely can't be beaten. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Screwdriver Set Chrome Vanadium 49Pc
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great set
18 Jul 2012
By
, NE Fife
" This was a deal too good to miss when it came thro' in my emails.
Bought it straightaway thro' Click and Collect.
I'd struggled the previous day with trying to access some awkward screws on a project and was glad to see the flexible driver in this set. It has just the right amount of flex yet is strong enough to tighten down securely (and loosen off even tight, rusted screws). Great range of pieces too. Recommended!
"
Review 9 for Screwdriver Set Chrome Vanadium 49Pc
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exceptional value
18 Jul 2012
By
, Bristol
" It is the best tool box I have ever purchased with every scredriver head I could ever want. As a DIY guy that is always loosing his screw driver this pack has ensured that when I go to do the next job I always have the right screwdriver tool available. "
Review 10 for Screwdriver Set Chrome Vanadium 49Pc
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
49pc Screwdriver Set
18 Jul 2012
By
, Redruth
" A driver for all occassions in one box, well presented and excellent value for money "
Review 11 for Screwdriver Set Chrome Vanadium 49Pc
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
screwdriver kit
4 Nov 2011
By
, Derbyshire
" Good price. Sturdy carry case. All the drivers I would need are in the kit. Screwfix are easy to shop with online and by telephone. Good communicators. Not too many companies can deliver at their speed, consistently.
If I need any DIY kit I think Screwfix.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Screwdriver Set Chrome Vanadium 49Pc
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
what more do you want
3 Jun 2009
By
, scotland
" bought these for the work and i have to say that these have been the best sub £100 screwdrivers ever.
it has all the main sizes that you could use along with a set of precision screwdrivers that alone i would pay £20 for.
quality is excellent, the case has a "solid" feel to it and the blades feel that they would last years. "
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Screwdriver Set Chrome Vanadium 49Pc
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good purchase
16 Sep 2008
By
, Durham
" Yeh, if your looking for a comprehensive screwdriver kit then this is the one. Full range of drivers made up of good quality stock-Its a must "V F M". "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Screwdriver Set Chrome Vanadium 49Pc
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Screwdriver set Chrome Vanadi
27 Aug 2008
By
, Derbyshire
" This product is fantastic value for money a very good quality 49 piece screwdriver set for £24.99 I've paid over £10.00 for one screwdriver in the past. I've recommended this product to all of my friends and colleagues for both price & quality "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Screwdriver Set Chrome Vanadium 49Pc
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A comprehensive set of drivers
5 Aug 2015
By
, Northampton
" A very comprehensive set of drivers contained in a sturdy carry case.
Great value for the money I think anyway
"
Review 16 for Screwdriver Set Chrome Vanadium 49Pc
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfortable, comprehensive set
1 Aug 2014
By
, Scottish Borders
" I have arthritis in my hands and I find most screwdrivers painful to use. The soft handles on these are very comfortable and give a secure grip - brilliant!
The only slight niggle is that on all the long screwdrivers the shafts are not in line (not concentric) with the handles - but a minor point.
I have had one of theses screwdrivers for several years and it is as good as ever.
Great value!
"
Review 17 for Screwdriver Set Chrome Vanadium 49Pc
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value srewdirver set
18 Jul 2012
By
, SCarborough
" Outstanding value at offer price. So far seems excellent. "
Review 18 for Screwdriver Set Chrome Vanadium 49Pc
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great set for price paid
18 Jul 2012
By
, Bolton
" Got a rel bargain with this screwdriver set being on a half price promotion. Excellent range of types/sizes and now means i dont have to lug a full toolkit around for simple jobs. Very compact and would definately recommend to others. "
Review 19 for Screwdriver Set Chrome Vanadium 49Pc
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reliability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reliability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
ok
12 May 2011
By
, cornwall
" if your after a cheap set of screwdrivers this are a good range in a good box. but not used very much yet and the handles are starting to ware and the hardnes of the tip not that good. but for £20 odd what you expect
good for rare use not everyday
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Screwdriver Set Chrome Vanadium 49Pc
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good value purchase
18 Sep 2008
By
, tring centre ofunive
" i got what i wanted at the price i could hardly believe .very good value. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Page : 1 2 next>