Product Reviews

Black trousers with top-loading knee pad pouches and reflective strips. 245g/m². Knee pads available separately (Code 53890).

Black trousers with top-loading knee pad pouches and reflective strips. 245g/m². Knee pads available separately (Code 53890).
Average Customer Rating:
3.961 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (26 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
9
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 star
1
21 of 26(81%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Site Terrier Classic Work Trousers Black 34" W 32" L
Review 1 for Site Terrier Classic Work Trousers Black 34" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tough wearing
17 Jul 2014
By bongobaz
, derbyshire
"had these now for a few months and they are very heard wearing and comfy."
Review 2 for Site Terrier Classic Work Trousers Black 34" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ouaadil
15 Jul 2014
By ouaadil
, MItcham
"comfortable and perfect for the trade, also good for performance."
Review 3 for Site Terrier Classic Work Trousers Black 34" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great work trousers
12 Jul 2014
By xentrix
, London
"These terrier work trousers are what I needed for my job. I work as a caretaker and often a handyman where I do my job i need the pockets for all kinds of kit and tools.
I 'm gald I bought 2 pairs !! Well worth it."
Review 4 for Site Terrier Classic Work Trousers Black 34" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best trouser yet
28 Apr 2014
By e16calum
, Bridgend
"I have tried several different types and style of work trousers, but definatley find this to be the best yet. for great value and reliability, i have wrecked my latest pair by cutting trunking when using my knee as a work bench and the hacksaw blade has ripped through - but it has taken a lot of cuts for that to happen, their comfortable for all day use (often working 14 hour days) and ample pocket space for the bits you need with the added benefit of three on each side at the waist, some zippable for the essentials (phone, wallet, money) and others open for the bits (screws and knives)
just off to buy my third set as like to look smart in work and for the price im happy to replace them a lot more regular then maybe needed.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Site Terrier Classic Work Trousers Black 34" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
On my 3rd pair in 2 years
26 Apr 2014
By G7PKF1
, Milton Keynes
"very hard wearing. would recommend. only reason for replacements is i work at height and the security fences with barbed knife wire rips through anything including my skin!"
Review 6 for Site Terrier Classic Work Trousers Black 34" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfortable work wear.
29 Nov 2013
By SurreySparks
, Surrey
"Better wearing than the Beagle, knee pad pockets better situated."
Review 7 for Site Terrier Classic Work Trousers Black 34" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great value for money
22 Sep 2013
By merdoc
, cornwall
"these trousers are brilliant because the shallow pockets are great for keeping things like tape measures and u find it a pain when you have deep pockets and you keep everything in them but want a specific item and cant find it when u need it. overall excelent work trousers and great value for money."
Review 8 for Site Terrier Classic Work Trousers Black 34" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall very good value
5 Sep 2013
By Bidge
, West Lothian
"Really good value pair of trousers that are also quite fashionable. Good fitting pair of trousers with a nice cut."
Review 9 for Site Terrier Classic Work Trousers Black 34" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Trousers
3 Dec 2012
By Sapper558
, London
"A cheap reliable and usable pair of work tousers. Very comfortable and fit well"
Review 10 for Site Terrier Classic Work Trousers Black 34" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Spot On!
11 Jul 2014
By paulytronic
, Manchester
"Well cut and comfy , dry out very quickly if they get wet - just the job for working out in all weathers. Recomended."
Review 11 for Site Terrier Classic Work Trousers Black 34" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Site Terrier Classic Work Trou
21 May 2014
By David11
, belfast
"very good comfortable work trouser As the assistant said get a size larger as they are a tight fit!!! not a big range in leg length disadvantage for the shorter person!!!!"
Review 12 for Site Terrier Classic Work Trousers Black 34" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Size
11 Sep 2013
By Redknight99
, Kent
"These are made 2" to small round the waist you will need to buy one or two sizes bigger than you normal off the peg size and wear a belt with them as the button / stud can break off"
Review 13 for Site Terrier Classic Work Trousers Black 34" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good but tight!
6 Aug 2013
By markyb
, Milton Keynes
"As with all the other reviews, these are great work trousers - plenty of pockets, good material, but the sizing is totally wrong.
I normally wear 32" waist jeans but with these, I couldn't even do up a 34" and so had to opt for the 36""
Review 14 for Site Terrier Classic Work Trousers Black 34" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value Trousers
27 Jun 2013
By miebuild
, Northampton
"Good value for the money. Seem strong and going well"
Review 15 for Site Terrier Classic Work Trousers Black 34" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Terrier work trousers
26 Jun 2013
By oilyfella
, Crete ,Greece
"In the past I have always worn jeans to work in and so I bought these work trousers as an experiment. I'm well pleased with them and I shall get some more having the padded knees is just great when you find yourself in an tight corner and trying to get comfortable and get the job done(I bought some knee pads but I hav'nt use them I just cut two square bits of an old camping mat and put them in the knee pockets)The pockets on these work trousers are good and with zips on the ones you use for cash,wallet and keys etc, and also very shallow easy access front pockets that are great for a few screws or nails good for when you are up a ladder ! ... Tip buy them a bit bigger than you would normally I bought 32 waist as normal, but I had to get my girl friend to put a piece in the back ,and now their fine ...."
Review 16 for Site Terrier Classic Work Trousers Black 34" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great work trousers
11 Mar 2013
By Anonymous
, south london
"Good work trousers, dewalt knee pads fit well.
Trousers are a good fit, better than some of my other make.. more expensive ones, sizes a bit off, so if your a 34w go for 36 instead.
Like the site clothing range, good quality..
"
Review 17 for Site Terrier Classic Work Trousers Black 34" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best work trousers
9 Jan 2013
By TheGrog
, pontypool
"Good pair of trousers whatever work you do. Not as robust as some of the expensive work trousers, but great value for money. Plenty of pockets for all your bits and pieces. Bonus are the top load knee pad pockets that have a flap to stop the pocket filling up with debris. So good I bought several pairs."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Site Terrier Classic Work Trousers Black 34" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Quality but wrong size
4 Oct 2012
By JoeUK82
, Wales
"The overall quality of them is great.
Plenty of pockets and not made made from a cheap fabric..
But I agree with the other review about the size.
I always buy a bigger size so they're loose, but theses are tight!.
You need to buy a bigger size than you would normally would."
Review 19 for Site Terrier Classic Work Trousers Black 34" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Trousers
31 Dec 2013
By curlycornflake
, Bury
"Bought these as the DeWalt ones had to take back.They look and feel more lightweight than others but so far they are ok"
Review 20 for Site Terrier Classic Work Trousers Black 34" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Site Terrier/ Hound trousers
23 Jun 2013
By Willx
, Kirkcaldy
"Having purchased a pair of these trousers, I decided to purchase a second pair which was fine, until the stud at the waist broke after only having on twice. Item returned and exchanged, tried the hound holster style, more expensive but looked the part, too big even though the same waist size, very loose around the back/ baggy below the waist line, returned for smaller size, same result, did not able to try on for size as the stud broke as I opened them for doing so, you get what you pay for, I had scruffs work trousers before and the quality is far superior to these trousers, my recommendation is stick with what you know as these are cheap imitations of real work wear"
Page : 1 2 next>