Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Multipurpose Drill Bit Set 4Pc

Multipurpose Drill Bit Set 4Pc
Average Customer Rating:
4.182 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
10 of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Erbauer Multipurpose Construction Drill Bit Set 4Pcs
Review 1 for Erbauer Multipurpose Construction Drill Bit Set 4Pcs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Time Saver
27 Aug 2015
By emkay
, Cornwall
" Excellent value. Saves a lot of time when you can drill straight through battens into the wall for fixing. "
Review 2 for Erbauer Multipurpose Construction Drill Bit Set 4Pcs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Bit set
24 Jul 2015
By Blower17
, Teignmouth
" I bought these as they were in the sale and the reviews said they were pretty good bits. I've used them now for a few weeks on wood, concrete and some aluminium sheeting and they had no problem with any of them. I now keep them in the drill case so I know whatever I need to drill, they'll be there with the drill. I'd defiantly recommend "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Erbauer Multipurpose Construction Drill Bit Set 4Pcs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great bits
16 Oct 2014
By Anonymous
, chepstow
" used these drills for hard tiles ,work like a dream "
Review 4 for Erbauer Multipurpose Construction Drill Bit Set 4Pcs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
multi use bits
26 Sep 2014
By petshoppete
, Bingley
" Good small set of nicely sized bits. The drills fit into my battery drill case and I use them for emergency situations where I haven't got all my other bits with me. Nice that they can be used on various materials. good value. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Erbauer Multipurpose Construction Drill Bit Set 4Pcs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price, Great bits!
19 Jul 2014
By Anonymous
, Worthing, sussex
" What can I say I thought I would try these to replace my other mc bits from a well known brand. These easily match their performance if not better them. And for only a fraction of the price. The performance on steel and wood especially surprised me straight through no issues. And as for attaching my bike clamp to driveway floor solid concrete like a knife through butter.
Great purchase! "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Erbauer Multipurpose Construction Drill Bit Set 4Pcs
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Good value for the DIYer
15 Aug 2015
By Anzman
, Wiltshire
" A decent own brand product which should be of sufficient quality for the home DIYer. Recommend but cannot comment on longer term reliability. "
Review 7 for Erbauer Multipurpose Construction Drill Bit Set 4Pcs
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Buy
10 Jul 2015
By Trevarna
, Kingston upon Hull
" Great buy,useful for most day to day jobs.Saves you rooting about for different drill bits "
Review 8 for Erbauer Multipurpose Construction Drill Bit Set 4Pcs
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easily match well known brands
23 Jun 2015
By Welshem
, Aberdare
" I'm only DIY but I have a few of the more expensive brands, I know where I'll be looking for my next purchase. "
Review 9 for Erbauer Multipurpose Construction Drill Bit Set 4Pcs
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BETTER THAN MOST
2 Apr 2015
By MV56
, SOUTH WALES
" BETTER THAN MOST ''MULTI PURPOSE'' DRILL BITS , WOULD RECOMMEND TO OTHERS OVER BIG BRAND NAMES "
Review 10 for Erbauer Multipurpose Construction Drill Bit Set 4Pcs
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Erbauer Multipurpose Construct
20 Aug 2014
By Tommy128
, Ingatestone
" Used many drills bits before, but each for different jobs, Now I can use one set for all jobs. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Erbauer Multipurpose Construction Drill Bit Set 4Pcs
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
no good
18 Jul 2015
By davet19650
, wellingborough
" bought these drill bits this morning to drill into some bricks 20 holes in total ,20 holes in wood
and 6 holes in roof tiles . 5.5 drill bit dead after 2 tiles , 6mm bit dead after bricks wood and rest of tiles, other bits drilled through copper a few holes ok
"