Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Site Meteorite Safety Size 9

Site Meteorite Safety Size 9
Average Customer Rating:
4.318 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
20 of 22(91%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Site Meteorite Safety Boots Black Size 9
Review 1 for Site Meteorite Safety Boots Black Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Site Meteorite boots
12 Dec 2015
By
, Surrey
" Comfortable and good quality, my guys all wear these style of boots in the yard and driving and have always got good things to say about them - if only they self cleaned! "
Review 2 for Site Meteorite Safety Boots Black Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Site meteorite boots
3 Dec 2015
By
, Coulsdon
" Very comfy , light and waterproof ,I would recommend these boots "
Review 3 for Site Meteorite Safety Boots Black Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brilliant boots :)
3 Dec 2015
By
, Killingworth
" Got these for myself and love them, great quality, comfortable and hard wearing :) "
Review 4 for Site Meteorite Safety Boots Black Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
so confy boots
18 Oct 2015
By
, eastchurch
" have bought lots of safety boots over the years and being a fussy bugger due to injury causing boots to become uncomfortable these boots are by far the best i have ever bought so confy and durable and very very light.
top value for price only one small thing the white strip is a bit lardy....lol
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Site Meteorite Safety Boots Black Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfy from first try
11 Oct 2015
By
, MEDWAY
" Got these today for an active role. Give good all round foot and ankle support and when I first put them on they felt like slippers. Had them on from before my credit card was swipped till 12 hours later and never felt uncomfortable. they are a bit short of feel for driving but i'll get used to them soon enough. Other people like the look of them and surprised at how light weight they were for steel protector boots. Very happy with them, white flash is a bit chintzy but a marker pen sorted that out. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Site Meteorite Safety Boots Black Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent boots ever
11 Oct 2015
By
, Team valley
" These boots are wicked and comfy I got these due to me new one from my firm gave me blisters until I got these boots you don't realise you got them on so comfy it's unreal 5* "
Review 7 for Site Meteorite Safety Boots Black Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
work boots
8 Oct 2015
By
, gravesend
" great pair of boots comfy and good value for money "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Site Meteorite Safety Boots Black Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best ever
15 Sep 2015
By
, London
" This is the most positive feedback, for my third pair of these site boots. I absolutely love them "
Review 9 for Site Meteorite Safety Boots Black Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best ever
15 Sep 2015
By
, London
" Bought 1 for myself, then recommended to my to workers "
Review 10 for Site Meteorite Safety Boots Black Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
second pair
10 Jun 2015
By
, dorset
" very happy with these i work long hours and wear them 10+hours a day and am on my second pair after 18 months of my old pair. i am sure i will have these for another 18 months! "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Site Meteorite Safety Boots Black Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good quality safety boots
13 May 2015
By
, hull
" Very pleased with the's safety boots good quality and not to heavy so comfortable to wear all day seem to do the job nicely not to expensive "
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Site Meteorite Safety Boots Black Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Comfy
12 Mar 2015
By
, warrington
" These are the most comfortable boots i have ever worn. they keep your feet warm when out in the cold "
Review 13 for Site Meteorite Safety Boots Black Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great boots
3 Oct 2014
By
, ashford Middx
" Bought these for a new job I'm starting and they are a great pair of boots, cumfy !!
Good value for money
"
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Site Meteorite Safety Boots Black Size 9
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Boots
11 Sep 2015
By
, London
" Nice and light and pretty comfortable to wear. Good value for money. "
Review 15 for Site Meteorite Safety Boots Black Size 9
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
New Boots
30 May 2015
By
, Stockport
" Good boot. Comfy straight out of the box. Grips could be better but they're not bad. "
Review 16 for Site Meteorite Safety Boots Black Size 9
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
good looking boot
8 Dec 2014
By
, bristol
" Looks a good product and is very comfortable should last a long time and be good value. "
Review 17 for Site Meteorite Safety Boots Black Size 9
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good all round value
23 Oct 2014
By
, Northants
" Good all round value for a product which meets all requirements from safety perspective and looks smart for a customers viewpoint.
My last pair of "Site" safety boots gave me excellent services, hence returning to the product. "
Review 18 for Site Meteorite Safety Boots Black Size 9
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Decent boot so far (6 months)
21 May 2014
By
, Cambridge
" I bought these boots in store, on the spur of the moment. I was looking for the super-comfy Rock boots that I'd bought a couple of years before but Screwfix don't do them anymore. I tried on a couple of boots which were on the display stand and these seemed to be the most comfortable.
They look a bit like trainers, with a silly grey layer in the middle of the sole but it fades if you cover it in polish. I do a lot of work in homes and offices so I like to have smart, clean boots. However, on the rough and muddy sites, they have worked well and they seem to be fairly waterproof. I think I got wet feet once, after walking through loads of puddles but I can't be sure that it didn't come over the top! It was a very wet day.
The fact that they are waterproof means that they are a bit sweaty. If you have a tendancy to get hot feet, these may not be the boots for you. Summer is just beginning so I'll see how I get on when the sun is high and the tarmac is cooking...
I've had to replace the laces but, apart from that, these boots still look good and have worn well. They are still comfortable and, although my big toe has gone through the lining, my toenails haven't been sharpened into sock-destroying chisels! The grippy, soft, non-cleated sole is showing signs of wear but it looks like they should last a while yet. "
10 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Site Meteorite Safety Boots Black Size 9
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Good boots
22 Apr 2014
By
, Ng9
" Very impressed, comfortable, hard wearing
And waterproof.
Great value.
"
Review 20 for Site Meteorite Safety Boots Black Size 9
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Lovely pair of boots
7 Jan 2015
By
, Norfolk
" A nice pair of boots with a sole as thick as the bloke I bought them for! "
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Page : 1 2 next>