Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

15m Garden Extension Lead

15m Garden Extension Lead
Average Customer Rating:
4.711 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(45 Reviews) 45
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
44 of 45(98%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Masterplug Garden Extension Lead 1G 240V 15m
Review 1 for Masterplug Garden Extension Lead 1G 240V 15m
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MASTERPLUG GARDEN EXTENSION LE
14 May 2016
By
, Stanford Le Hope
" MASTERPLUG GARDEN EXTENSION LEAD 1G 240V 15M
Great value and perfect for the job I needed it for!
Recommend to anyone.
"
Review 2 for Masterplug Garden Extension Lead 1G 240V 15m
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just what I've been looking fo
6 May 2016
By
, South Wales
" Brilliant just right to do the job I bought this for and cheaper than the big DIY stores cracking thank you screwfix I will always try you first when looking for anything again!!!!! "
Review 3 for Masterplug Garden Extension Lead 1G 240V 15m
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Length
13 Apr 2016
By
, Durham
" This is exactly what I was looking for, it's a great length and I prefer this type of extension cable to the drum ones. It seems to be very well made and was great value for money. "
Review 4 for Masterplug Garden Extension Lead 1G 240V 15m
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Garden Extension Lead
21 Mar 2016
By
, Evesham
" I was looking for Exactly same thing.
It is the best good value for money what I found.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Masterplug Garden Extension Lead 1G 240V 15m
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
extension lead
18 Mar 2016
By
, West Sussex
" I have just purchased this 15m. lead, its exactly what I have been looking for. I particularly like the cable tidy as it keeps it all neat and tangle free. It is very good value for money and is getting plenty of use. "
Review 6 for Masterplug Garden Extension Lead 1G 240V 15m
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for gardening
23 Sep 2015
By
, Chislehurst
" I am using it at my garden with my hidrowasher and it is perfect. The length is very useful because I don't have electric connection outside and I am connected from internal connection witch means I need a good extension. Also for my surprise it comes with its own storage witch helps with my house organization. "
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Masterplug Garden Extension Lead 1G 240V 15m
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Does the job
20 Aug 2015
By
, Southampton
" Well, it lets me get electricity further into the garden than I could otherwise manage so no complaints here on that score.
It is, however, useless if you try to use it as a butter knife. "
9 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Masterplug Garden Extension Lead 1G 240V 15m
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Does everything you would hope
25 Jul 2015
By
, Bromsgrove
" Ample length, good frame to wind the wire on which will then hang horizontally or vertically to suit your storage hook. Hard to say much more about an electrical wire! Well, it's orange, so you shouldn't chop it up too often! Good value too. "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Masterplug Garden Extension Lead 1G 240V 15m
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Cannot fault
6 Jul 2015
By
, Merthyr tydfil
" A great extension lead, I use it in the Garden and to run electric to my shed when I am working in there.
Great and the orange colour helps when mowing the grass, no more cutting leads
The included holder is really handy aswell
Wind it up and hang it up and you are done, a good length. Aswell "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Masterplug Garden Extension Lead 1G 240V 15m
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality product at right price
17 Jun 2015
By
, Nottinghamshire, UK
" A substantial extension lead with firmly attached plug and socket. Ideal for abusive garden work, and much more reasonably priced than tool manufacturers own branded equivalents. "
Review 11 for Masterplug Garden Extension Lead 1G 240V 15m
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value product
8 Jun 2015
By
, Devon
" Excellent quality and great value. This will last for years even with the abuse I'll give it! "
Review 12 for Masterplug Garden Extension Lead 1G 240V 15m
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for garden
31 May 2015
By
, Brentford
" Nice bright orange cable, easy to find and very useful for the garden "
Review 13 for Masterplug Garden Extension Lead 1G 240V 15m
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Garden extension leads
18 May 2015
By
, Wisbech
" These leads are top quality and are an amazingly good price. I have use them almost non stop and have had no problems. They come with a lead tidy too. Highly recommended. "
Review 14 for Masterplug Garden Extension Lead 1G 240V 15m
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
17 May 2015
By
, Kent
" Great product and excellent value for money. It feels built to last, the bright orange colour makes it easy to see in the grass and the cable tidy makes it a doddle to wrap it up afterwards and not having to untangle it every time you need to use it.
I highly recommend it. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Masterplug Garden Extension Lead 1G 240V 15m
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Extension
12 May 2015
By
, england/middlesex
" Quality external extension lead, does the job for many garden and diy tools, value for money "
Review 16 for Masterplug Garden Extension Lead 1G 240V 15m
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well-engineered extension lead
1 May 2015
By
, Reading
" Purchased this extension lead for use with garden equipment. Fed up with extension reels which always get in the way! This lead seems to be extremely well made with a lot of thought for mechanical as well as electrical safety. The cable-tidy concept also appeals as it facilitates storage. Can't comment on reliability/longevity as I've only had this a few days, but the signs are positive. Also, service and delivery from Screwfix was excellent. "
Review 17 for Masterplug Garden Extension Lead 1G 240V 15m
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent 100%
18 Apr 2015
By
, London
" Very good quality and very easy to install, i recommend to all "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Masterplug Garden Extension Lead 1G 240V 15m
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Simple, good value
8 Apr 2015
By
, Cotswolds
" Looks the part, as ever excellent online service and delivery. "
Review 19 for Masterplug Garden Extension Lead 1G 240V 15m
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good value
5 Apr 2015
By
, Skelmersdale
" Great for use with the lawn mover and the pressure washer! "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Masterplug Garden Extension Lead 1G 240V 15m
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Just What I Needed.Great Price
25 Mar 2015
By
, Milton Keynes
" 15 metre Extension Lead, just great.
Helpful Staff in the Bletchley Branch, nothing was too much trouble.
Easy 'Free' Parking.
Like Alladin's Cave looking at all the Tools. "
Page : 1 2 3 next>