Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Tested to EN 442-1.

Tested to EN 442-1.
Average Customer Rating:
4.714 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
6 of 7(86%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Kudox Premium Type 22 Compact Convector Radiator White H: 600 x W: 1600mm
Review 1 for Kudox Premium Type 22 Compact Convector Radiator White H: 600 x W: 1600mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good upgrade
30 May 2014
By Cumbria35
, Egremont
"New radiator installed easily and working perfectly. Chucking out loads of heat. Recommend people upgrade their radiators."
Review 2 for Kudox Premium Type 22 Compact Convector Radiator White H: 600 x W: 1600mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Does what it says on the tin
27 May 2014
By Gimli
, Newark
"Nice radiators that heat the house. No problems as of yet."
Review 3 for Kudox Premium Type 22 Compact Convector Radiator White H: 600 x W: 1600mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kudox Premium Type 1600mm
20 Jan 2013
By carlos7
, Birmingham
"I have just revamped my bedroom, every thing is new from the sockets to the curtains so as the existing radiator never got the room warm I checked screw fix out for a radiator. I opted for a Kudox Premium double 1600mm long by 600mm high. I ordered it on line & picked it up from my local branch in Solihull. I fitted the radiator this week & all I can say is its so warm in my bedroom now its like I am in a diffrent house. In face its so warm that I am going to change all of my old radiators for the Kudos ones. The only down side was the first radiator I got was damaged on the corner which was a shame but screw fix changed it for me with out any problem. All in all very pleased & very warm. Excellent service & excellent product well done screw fix."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Kudox Premium Type 22 Compact Convector Radiator White H: 600 x W: 1600mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
radiator
5 Dec 2012
By isnd52
, glasgow
"delivered as expected next day no damage
to packaging all in order
on opening slight damage to side plate changed aroundand not seen now am happy with product
radiator working well no problem
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Kudox Premium Type 22 Compact Convector Radiator White H: 600 x W: 1600mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
super radiator
17 Oct 2012
By grumpydad
, Southampton
"Very well packed and fast delivery. The radiator was of very good quality and came with all parts required for fitting. The 2 I purchased are installed and looking good."
Review 6 for Kudox Premium Type 22 Compact Convector Radiator White H: 600 x W: 1600mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful Heat Output Radiator
20 Oct 2011
By Mauriarty
, Yorkshire
"Excellent value Radiator with an excellent pre-finish that looks good and performs well. Negated the need for supplementary heater.
Fitted by the tradesman who advised me what to purchase.
"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Kudox Premium Type 22 Compact Convector Radiator White H: 600 x W: 1600mm
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
damage
1 Nov 2011
By spudsgud
, Hull East Yorkshire
"On opening the carton i found the end cover plate for the radiator damaged, i have since emailed the makers (Kudox) over a week ago and still waiting for a reply."