Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Kudox Type 22 600 x 1600mm

Kudox Type 22 600 x 1600mm
Average Customer Rating:
4.133 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
12 of 15(80%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Kudox Premium Type 22 Compact Convector Radiator White H: 600 x W: 1600mm
Review 1 for Kudox Premium Type 22 Compact Convector Radiator White H: 600 x W: 1600mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Excellent product
22 Nov 2015
By
, Dunfermline
" Item bought to upgrade existing radiator, looks good and very effective at quickly heating up the living room. "
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Kudox Premium Type 22 Compact Convector Radiator White H: 600 x W: 1600mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent product
12 Sep 2015
By
, swansea
" Excellent value. Whole house will now be done. Prompt delivery as well "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Kudox Premium Type 22 Compact Convector Radiator White H: 600 x W: 1600mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cant be bad
28 May 2015
By
, Liverpool
" Not only was this product just right for the job but the price was JUST RIGHT TOO! And if you include FREE rad valves AND FREE delivery you just cant GO WRONG! "
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Kudox Premium Type 22 Compact Convector Radiator White H: 600 x W: 1600mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good upgrade
30 May 2014
By
, Egremont
" New radiator installed easily and working perfectly. Chucking out loads of heat. Recommend people upgrade their radiators. "
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Kudox Premium Type 22 Compact Convector Radiator White H: 600 x W: 1600mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Does what it says on the tin
27 May 2014
By
, Newark
" Nice radiators that heat the house. No problems as of yet. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Kudox Premium Type 22 Compact Convector Radiator White H: 600 x W: 1600mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kudox Premium Type 1600mm
20 Jan 2013
By
, Birmingham
" I have just revamped my bedroom, every thing is new from the sockets to the curtains so as the existing radiator never got the room warm I checked screw fix out for a radiator. I opted for a Kudox Premium double 1600mm long by 600mm high. I ordered it on line & picked it up from my local branch in Solihull. I fitted the radiator this week & all I can say is its so warm in my bedroom now its like I am in a diffrent house. In face its so warm that I am going to change all of my old radiators for the Kudos ones. The only down side was the first radiator I got was damaged on the corner which was a shame but screw fix changed it for me with out any problem. All in all very pleased & very warm. Excellent service & excellent product well done screw fix. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Kudox Premium Type 22 Compact Convector Radiator White H: 600 x W: 1600mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
radiator
5 Dec 2012
By
, glasgow
" delivered as expected next day no damage
to packaging all in order
on opening slight damage to side plate changed aroundand not seen now am happy with product
radiator working well no problem
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Kudox Premium Type 22 Compact Convector Radiator White H: 600 x W: 1600mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
super radiator
17 Oct 2012
By
, Southampton
" Very well packed and fast delivery. The radiator was of very good quality and came with all parts required for fitting. The 2 I purchased are installed and looking good. "
Review 9 for Kudox Premium Type 22 Compact Convector Radiator White H: 600 x W: 1600mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful Heat Output Radiator
20 Oct 2011
By
, Yorkshire
" Excellent value Radiator with an excellent pre-finish that looks good and performs well. Negated the need for supplementary heater.
Fitted by the tradesman who advised me what to purchase.
"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Kudox Premium Type 22 Compact Convector Radiator White H: 600 x W: 1600mm
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Good
15 Oct 2015
By
, West Drayton, London
" Kudox Premium Type 22 Compact Convector Radiator White H: 600 x W: 1600mm. was excellent value of money and materials come with 15 Years grantee.
Very fast delivery within time frame.
only delivery man found not care because of box cover found tear with string.
"
Review 11 for Kudox Premium Type 22 Compact Convector Radiator White H: 600 x W: 1600mm
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality Radiator
6 Oct 2015
By
, Bristol
" Arrived with a small dent and a scratch but otherwise very good & easy to install! "
Review 12 for Kudox Premium Type 22 Compact Convector Radiator White H: 600 x W: 1600mm
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Good quality, check for damage
13 Nov 2014
By
, Near Glasgow
" Good fast delivery to my local store who are always polite and helpful even loading this large heavy radiator in my vehicle. Quality seems very good but you should check for damage especially with these larger radiators. They are well packed but this one has had a few knocks. This one will be mounted in a garage so it doesn't really matter but I think most people would be unsatisfied with the dented look in their home. Performance not tested yet, but have no complaints about previous smaller radiators purchased. "
Review 13 for Kudox Premium Type 22 Compact Convector Radiator White H: 600 x W: 1600mm
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
damage
1 Nov 2011
By
, Hull East Yorkshire
" On opening the carton i found the end cover plate for the radiator damaged, i have since emailed the makers (Kudox) over a week ago and still waiting for a reply. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Kudox Premium Type 22 Compact Convector Radiator White H: 600 x W: 1600mm
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality control issues!
2 Dec 2015
By
, Southend on Sea
" Had to take the first one back as it has a chip on the front. Same problem with the second one. Went to reorder a third but out of stock. If I was cynical, I might think they were trying to knock out the old stock before reordering.
It's a shame as I've never had a problem with anything ordered from them before.
"
Review 15 for Kudox Premium Type 22 Compact Convector Radiator White H: 600 x W: 1600mm
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
damaged
17 Oct 2015
By
, N Devon
" damaged! And awaiting this to be collected and then still have to wait another 3 to 5 day after collection for the next one to be delivered. Obviously I can't really say a lot about performance etc as I am still waiting for the next one "