Product Reviews

Keyed Chuck 13mm & Adaptor

Keyed Chuck 13mm & Adaptor
Average Customer Rating:
3.875 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(40 Reviews) 40
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
7
32 of 40(80%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for DeWalt Keyed Chuck & SDS Plus Adaptor 13mm
Review 1 for DeWalt Keyed Chuck & SDS Plus Adaptor 13mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DeWalt Chuck
9 Mar 2016
By
, Wokingham
" Fantastic, great quality product, super price & really professional staff who opened the box & allowed me to match it to my drill. "
Review 2 for DeWalt Keyed Chuck & SDS Plus Adaptor 13mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Must have if you have SDS?
19 Jan 2016
By
, Northumberland
" If you've got an SDS Drill you must get one of these and put it in your SDS Drill box, if your fixing screws requiring lots of torque fit your bits in the chuck then you can easily swap between drilling and screwdriving, saves time when putting in masonary screw or bolts etc.
Dewalt quality you know its going to last,
"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for DeWalt Keyed Chuck & SDS Plus Adaptor 13mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
just the job
12 Nov 2015
By
, barton upon humber
" Brilliant! Needed something to convert my sds into regular drill. Saved me a bunch of money and works a treat! "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for DeWalt Keyed Chuck & SDS Plus Adaptor 13mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Can't fault the price
7 Nov 2015
By
, Warwickshire
" Looks and feels quality. Bought on special offer to add to my SDS drills and chisels.Although not used with anger yet, it looks like it will be more than capable for what I need. "
Review 5 for DeWalt Keyed Chuck & SDS Plus Adaptor 13mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great bit of kit
5 Oct 2015
By
, Longwell Green
" Great bit of kit, allowing use of my existing bits in my new DeWalt SDS drill.
Excellent price too. "
"
Review 6 for DeWalt Keyed Chuck & SDS Plus Adaptor 13mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good bit of kit
19 Jul 2015
By
, Hatfield
" Seems well engineered. Works well. Shame I can't use it on hammer action. "
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for DeWalt Keyed Chuck & SDS Plus Adaptor 13mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Does the job ...
15 Jun 2015
By
, Brighton
" Great bit of kit, allowing use of my existing bits in my new DeWalt SDS drill.
Excellent price too.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for DeWalt Keyed Chuck & SDS Plus Adaptor 13mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ideal sds convertor
17 Apr 2015
By
, Dalkeith
" Bought this to convert my new sds drill.Perfect for the job.Will have to remeber and tape my chuck key to the flex so i don't loose it ! "
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for DeWalt Keyed Chuck & SDS Plus Adaptor 13mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
good, solid chuck
7 Apr 2015
By
, Devon
" Dewalt stuff is always good quality, only had it for 2 months or so, but seems reliable enough.
good value for a good bit of kit.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for DeWalt Keyed Chuck & SDS Plus Adaptor 13mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very good
4 Apr 2015
By
, Leamington Spa
" This product is very good for the money great value for money "
Review 11 for DeWalt Keyed Chuck & SDS Plus Adaptor 13mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DeWhat do I think?
29 Mar 2015
By
, Dorset
" Very good product so far.
Easily assembled, good chuck and good grip.
"
Review 12 for DeWalt Keyed Chuck & SDS Plus Adaptor 13mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Chuck
23 Mar 2015
By
, Consett
" The dewalt chuck was perfect for the job will be back to purchase more equipment and tools "
Review 13 for DeWalt Keyed Chuck & SDS Plus Adaptor 13mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
DEWALT
14 Feb 2015
By
, aberfoyle
" AN EXCELLENT ADDITION TO MY TOOL KIT and very useful that i did not have to buy another drill as i have 2 sds drills "
Review 14 for DeWalt Keyed Chuck & SDS Plus Adaptor 13mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
30 Oct 2014
By
, Norwich
" My cordless drill was not holding the bits securely so I purchased this, put in into the chuck on the drill and it worked a treat. No more slipping and I am really pleased with it. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for DeWalt Keyed Chuck & SDS Plus Adaptor 13mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Drill chuck
18 Jul 2014
By
, Birmingham
" Good quality chuck for an sds drill. Good value, does what a good chuck should do. Don't know about reliability as it's a recent purchase. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for DeWalt Keyed Chuck & SDS Plus Adaptor 13mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product, Great Price
17 Jan 2014
By
, Blackpool, Lancs
" An excellent item but the description did not state that the chuck key is included as well.
This was an added bonus but I think it should have been mentioned.
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for DeWalt Keyed Chuck & SDS Plus Adaptor 13mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dewalt chuck adapter
6 Oct 2012
By
, bannockburn
" a simple,staight forward piece of kit that allowed me to use my dewalt sds drill rather than go out and buy another drill with a traditional chuck.the only slight niggle would be that as it sits in the sds chuck there is a slight wobble and as such i wouldn't recommend it for every job but none the less an excellent piece of kit and very good value for money "
Review 18 for DeWalt Keyed Chuck & SDS Plus Adaptor 13mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DeWalt Keyed Chuck & SDS Plus
22 May 2010
By
, London
" I bought an SDS drill and I already had 50 other standard bits, so I bought this.
It was simple to assemble and requires to be assembled only once. It sticks into the drill like a standard SDS bit and comes out the same.
A shame you can't use it in hammer action. "
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for DeWalt Keyed Chuck & SDS Plus Adaptor 13mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product
24 Feb 2010
By
, liverpool
" quality product just the job fits perfectly to any of my drills "
Review 20 for DeWalt Keyed Chuck & SDS Plus Adaptor 13mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SDS chuck adapter
28 Mar 2009
By
, East Kilbride
" Great product overall, easy to use and very powerful for heavy duty use "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Page : 1 2 next>