Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Erbauer TCT Blade 36T 160x16mm

Erbauer TCT Blade 36T 160x16mm
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Erbauer TCT Circular Saw Blade 36T 160 x 16mm
Review 1 for Erbauer TCT Circular Saw Blade 36T 160 x 16mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fine cut for fine price
24 Jul 2016
By
, Birmingham
" I bought this blade to cut high gloss deco panels to my new kitchen , i was so afraid that cutting will made them chipped or split. But wow, after first cutting the cut was so fine and clean that was no difference between original factory cut and my. I strongly recommended this blade for precision. "
Review 2 for Erbauer TCT Circular Saw Blade 36T 160 x 16mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nice fine cut
13 Jun 2016
By
, Hedge End
" Nice to find saw blade with a 16mm. Fits my old DeWALT battery circular saw, and a good fine cut "
Review 3 for Erbauer TCT Circular Saw Blade 36T 160 x 16mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good blade
9 Dec 2015
By
, Birmingham
" Excellent cut, used on laminate work top, great value for the money, highly recommended. "
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Erbauer TCT Circular Saw Blade 36T 160 x 16mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Erbauer TCT Circular Saw Blade
20 May 2015
By
, Huddersfield
" Bought this to replace the original rip blade of my black and decker. Used it a few times now and it has performed well. Recommended. Only four stars as it is too early to judge its reliability. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Erbauer TCT Circular Saw Blade 36T 160 x 16mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Smooth cutter
11 Sep 2014
By
, Runcorn
" The picture is wrong, the blade has the normal shape of teeth. It's a thin blade with wider teeth which means less likely to bind if the wood warps while cutting. Cuts plywood sheets easily. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Erbauer TCT Circular Saw Blade 36T 160 x 16mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
quality at good price
8 Apr 2014
By
, oxfordshire
" Bought as replacement blade in my dewalt battery saw ,cuts great with little drag so batts last longer "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Erbauer TCT Circular Saw Blade 36T 160 x 16mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Pretty good
19 May 2013
By
, Oxford
" Not a lot to say as I have not used it much yet.
But I am very impressed with the clean cuts that it makes with my Metabo 18v saw - it cuts much better than the blade that came with the saw.
I hope its lasts! "
Review 8 for Erbauer TCT Circular Saw Blade 36T 160 x 16mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Value,Hard-wearing Blades
17 May 2012
By
, Edinburgh
" I have used a number of Erbauer TCT blades in various sizes. I've also tried cheaper brands. All the Erbauer blades have been reliable and hard-wearing, easily outlasting the cheaper brands. So, overall, great value. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Erbauer TCT Circular Saw Blade 36T 160 x 16mm
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Saw Blade
25 May 2015
By
, Heybridge
" I bought this to go in my SKIL saw, that I have had a few years now. The staff helped me find the blade with the correct hole size for the mount and right number of teeth. Cuts really well as have been doing a floor with 19mm exterior grade ply. "