Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Terrier Work Trousers 38W 32L

Terrier Work Trousers 38W 32L
Average Customer Rating:
4.203 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(69 Reviews) 69
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
25
3 stars
9
2 stars
0
1 star
3
62 of 69(90%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Site Terrier Classic Work Trousers Black 38" W 32" L
Review 1 for Site Terrier Classic Work Trousers Black 38" W 32" L
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect
25 Jun 2016
By
, Southampton
" Wanted some comfortable but had wearing work trousers for my sons work experience.
Loads of room to give his prosthetic leg full movement. Excellent value.
"
Review 2 for Site Terrier Classic Work Trousers Black 38" W 32" L
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Superb trousers
24 Jun 2016
By
, coventry
" Bought these trousers as a second pair. Good quality material plenty of secure pockets love the zipped pockets keeps things safe. Ie cash etc. There is a coating on the inside that grips shirt. They are really comfy and hard wearing the knee pads pockets are great ad you put the pads in from the top overall you can't go wrong with these trousers. "
Review 3 for Site Terrier Classic Work Trousers Black 38" W 32" L
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Quality Work Trousers
8 Jun 2016
By
, Newbridge, blackwood
" Lovely fit, plenty of pockets and they wash really well too. "
Review 4 for Site Terrier Classic Work Trousers Black 38" W 32" L
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good value for your money
8 Apr 2016
By
, Bridgend
" Brought these for myself being a builder, very comfortable and ideal for those ready to get down to work. Highly recommend to anyone!! "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Site Terrier Classic Work Trousers Black 38" W 32" L
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Made small
31 Mar 2016
By
, Kirkcaldy
" The waist of these tousers are mode small some guys had to go up two waist sizes they are made even this all there other work trousers are the wais size they are and have plenty of room if you can try them of before you buy them apart from that they are good. "
Review 6 for Site Terrier Classic Work Trousers Black 38" W 32" L
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good durable work pants
1 Mar 2016
By
, west yorkshire
" I am a joiner so always on my knees skirting/flooring knee pads take a right hammering site pants seem to last ages compared with most brands for the same money waist size a little under may want to go a size bigger than your normal size pants, but over all great pants. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Site Terrier Classic Work Trousers Black 38" W 32" L
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit for purpose
8 Feb 2016
By
, England
" Great workwear, very tough and durable. Excellent for daily site work. Remember to buy the knee pads not included "
Review 8 for Site Terrier Classic Work Trousers Black 38" W 32" L
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Another great Site product
4 Nov 2015
By
, Cornwall
" Having worn Site boots for a number of years now I thought I'd try their trousers too and I'm glad I did. Plenty of pockets and a much needed hammer loop. At this price combined with how durable and well made they are I'd recommend to anyone looking for value and reliability. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Site Terrier Classic Work Trousers Black 38" W 32" L
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No problems... so far
24 Oct 2015
By
, Powys
" As others have said, these come up small, but not by much. Maybe the 30" waist is actually a 29" (it measures 14.5" across the waistband). The difference is that unlike jeans, there isn't much stretch from wearing them and working for an hour or so.
They seem longer than 32L - I haven't measured, but the fact that I have to turn them up suggests they are longer.
I've worn mine for just over a week, and am about to wash them for the second time.
Pockets are quite shallow at the front. Other than that, quite happy with them. A long pocket would be good, but there are a few to choose from and not too many either.
The shirt grip is a useful feature, but if your shirt isn't tucked in, a line of rubber stitching digging into you isn't too comfortable. Luckily it's winter now.
Can't really comment on reliability, but they seem all right, so far, as far as I can tell. Have given two stars as I'd be pretty cheesed off if they failed at this early stage. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Site Terrier Classic Work Trousers Black 38" W 32" L
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Trousers
25 Sep 2015
By
, Bourne
" Purchased these for a few days of labouring, Fantastic trousers "
Review 11 for Site Terrier Classic Work Trousers Black 38" W 32" L
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good trousers
30 Jul 2015
By
, Snape
" I love these trousers they are good for what I need them for. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Site Terrier Classic Work Trousers Black 38" W 32" L
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great work Trousers
30 May 2015
By
, Burton on Trent
" These are great work trousers.
Thinner than my last pair of site trousers but comfy and very functional.
knee pad pockets Could be helpful.
They seemed to shrink a bit on the waist when washed for the first time so might be worth taking this into account.
Might be a bit thin in the winter though.
Will be buying a few more pairs. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Site Terrier Classic Work Trousers Black 38" W 32" L
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workwear
11 May 2015
By
, Broadway somerset
" Very comfy, robust hard wearing fabric for site work
Plenty of pockets with zip fastening to keep out dust
Great price for a quality trouser
"
Review 14 for Site Terrier Classic Work Trousers Black 38" W 32" L
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
work trousers
27 Apr 2015
By
, Hemel Hempstead
" I'm satisfied with this product. I a new costumer. I bought work trousers and shoes for reasonable prices and in good quality. "
Review 15 for Site Terrier Classic Work Trousers Black 38" W 32" L
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
perfect work trousers
14 Apr 2015
By
, Gateshead
" If your looking for a pair of work trousers that are comfortable, hard wearing, fit for purpose and well priced, then these are the ones for you. previously spent a lot more on other brands, but now I'm converted. "
Review 16 for Site Terrier Classic Work Trousers Black 38" W 32" L
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Top trouser
18 Mar 2015
By
, Southampton
" Really comfortable hard wearing work trousers, so happy that I bought a second pair. "
Review 17 for Site Terrier Classic Work Trousers Black 38" W 32" L
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fantastic trousers
24 Feb 2015
By
, kent
" these are just fantastic trousers. I have had quite a few pairs of these. "
Review 18 for Site Terrier Classic Work Trousers Black 38" W 32" L
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
perfect
21 Feb 2015
By
, Glenrothes
" Really durable material. Was pleasently surprised at the quality for the price i paid. Very good pair of trousers. Would definitely recommend. "
Review 19 for Site Terrier Classic Work Trousers Black 38" W 32" L
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best
22 Jan 2015
By
, Leicester
" Great value quality. I Recommend these trousers to all engineers for durability, comfort and safety "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Site Terrier Classic Work Trousers Black 38" W 32" L
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Drill Ever
10 Dec 2014
By
, Yorkshire
" My terrier isn't small by any means, but when I tried these trousers on him he was dwarfed!
I could have gone for the more expensive option, which was his wont, but I'm the boss and it comes out of my VAT.
He's got a belt now and if it wasn't for his surplus two legs I think he'd be a better assistant. "
6 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Page : 1 2 3 4 next>