Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

TCT Saw Blade 210 x 16/25/30mm

TCT Saw Blade 210 x 16/25/30mm
Average Customer Rating:
4.111 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
16 of 18(89%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Titan TCT Circular Saw Blade 40T 210 x 16/25/30mm
Review 1 for Titan TCT Circular Saw Blade 40T 210 x 16/25/30mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brilliant
30 Apr 2016
By
, Hertfordshire
" Fantastic value for money. Just cut some very expensive heavy duty aluminium stair nosings and the blade cut beautifully with no burrs or snagging. I would recommend this blade to anyone that wanted a clean, sharp finish. "
Review 2 for Titan TCT Circular Saw Blade 40T 210 x 16/25/30mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cuts big price small
22 Feb 2016
By
, Rotherham
" Really pleased with this item, I forgot how blunt my last saw blade was, its like a hot knife through butter. clean crisp cuts - really happy :D "
Review 3 for Titan TCT Circular Saw Blade 40T 210 x 16/25/30mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Solid and precise blade
2 Nov 2015
By
, Peterborough
" I purchased this blade to replace an aging 24t one that I'd been using for years. I increased the tooth count to create cleaner cross-cuts (something that hadn't been an issue before), and can't fault this blade at all. It is being used in my Titan cross-cut mitre, and it gives a clean and precise finish on the cut. "
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Titan TCT Circular Saw Blade 40T 210 x 16/25/30mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A great value saw blade
1 Apr 2015
By
, Bury
" Got this blade for cross cuts of laminate and soft wood, as well as skirting boards MDFs, it did a great job and at this price it is indeed value for money. "
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Titan TCT Circular Saw Blade 40T 210 x 16/25/30mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
saw blade
24 Jan 2015
By
, rugby
" Great item, good quality blade at a great price would recommend. "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Titan TCT Circular Saw Blade 40T 210 x 16/25/30mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Chop Chop.
7 Jul 2014
By
, Milton Keynes
" Very sharp, and nice clean cuts. Used this blade for 30-40 cuts so far, and hasn't shown any sign of dulling off yet. Ideal for infrequent user like me. "
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Titan TCT Circular Saw Blade 40T 210 x 16/25/30mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent blade
12 Jun 2014
By
, Middle England
" This really did the job for me. Sharp blade that gave a clean cut like a knife through butter.
I have only used it on wood so far but I would certainly recommend this.
"
Review 8 for Titan TCT Circular Saw Blade 40T 210 x 16/25/30mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent blade.
31 Jul 2013
By
, london
" Used isopropol alcohol to lubricate and cool the cut whilst using this blade in my chop saw. I cut through several 25mm x 50mm solid billet aluminium bars and they cut beautifully, just like a hot knife through butter.
Totally superb finish .
Totally excellent product if used with a cutting fluid. "
Review 9 for Titan TCT Circular Saw Blade 40T 210 x 16/25/30mm
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
saw blade
13 Feb 2016
By
, Sheffield
" Got this blade for cross cut saw, bore size .4 mm too big so I modified it. Fits fine and cuts well, used it on many fencing projects and skirting boards also- can't go wrong for the price and good life span "
Review 10 for Titan TCT Circular Saw Blade 40T 210 x 16/25/30mm
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Works well
5 Aug 2015
By
, Swindon
" Fitted easily onto the Titan mitre saw without needing the spacers. Used it on a laminated click-flooring system and enjoyed clean, chip-free cuts for most of the project. The blade's sharpness dulled fairly quickly after about 20-25 cuts, although this was quite hard material.
In either case, this fine toothed blade was far better than the old blade it replaced.
"
Review 11 for Titan TCT Circular Saw Blade 40T 210 x 16/25/30mm
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Titan TCT Saw Blade
18 Apr 2015
By
, Clevedon, United Kin
" This is a very good blade, reasonably priced: ideal for DIYers like myself. "
Review 12 for Titan TCT Circular Saw Blade 40T 210 x 16/25/30mm
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Titan Saw Blade
8 Feb 2015
By
, Lancashire
" Bought this saw blade for cutting plastic cladding
have had no problems does the job just great
I would recommend this product
"
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Titan TCT Circular Saw Blade 40T 210 x 16/25/30mm
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great blade and great service
17 Dec 2014
By
, Derbyshire
" Needed replacement blade for my Performance Power Mitre Saw. Searched on website for exact saw depth and bore size. Great price and easy to install. Fantastic blade for doing skirting boards "
Review 14 for Titan TCT Circular Saw Blade 40T 210 x 16/25/30mm
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very good blade for the price
27 Mar 2013
By
, Nothumberland
" I read some mixed reviews on this blade so wasn't sure what to expect.
I bought the blade to cut some conti-board to build a vivarium for the living room (so I wanted tidy cuts without trashing the edges of the boards), the blade is marked for cutting Aluminum but cut the conti-board with no problem. Sizing rings came with it, easy enough to pop the required reducer in then fit the blade to the saw, ensuring of course that the retaining bolt/washer covered the entire aperture and not just the reducer ring.
I set about cutting all the boards I needed and it did the job flawlessly, there was no sign off a loss of cutting edge/sharpness and the cuts were clean and tidy which surprised me given conti-boards habit of being a bit of a faff to cut.
All in all I can't fault the blade, I haven't given 5 stars since I've not used the blade for its intended purpose (aluminum) and although I've built an entire large vivarium I haven't had the blade long enough to comment on the durability. Certainly at the price it's paid for itself in what I've saved on my projects cost vs an off-the-shelf vivarium. "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Titan TCT Circular Saw Blade 40T 210 x 16/25/30mm
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Was good at first, not now
4 Jun 2015
By
, High Wycombe
" I bought this to replace the stock blade in my Evolution compound chop saw, which was starting to get a little dull after a year of solid DIY use.
The blade was a little fiddly to fit as the "adapters" included are just pressed steel rings and can dislodge from the centre hole easily if knocked when fitting to the saw.
At first the blade was sharp and cut wood nicely, but after using the saw to prep all the wood for a small fence (pressure treated softwood) I noticed the blade becoming dull.
Really would have expected the blade to last much longer than a weekend of fairly light duty work. "
Review 16 for Titan TCT Circular Saw Blade 40T 210 x 16/25/30mm
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Titan Blades
25 May 2014
By
, Tamworth
" Just a quick note to say i have not used this saw blade as yet so cant give good or bad review and the stars have had to be put in to post review!! "
0 of 24 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Titan TCT Circular Saw Blade 40T 210 x 16/25/30mm
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great for money
11 Jan 2013
By
, london
" i used it for cutting metel stair noisings got through about 10 flights saved me loads of time at at a throwaway price "
Review 18 for Titan TCT Circular Saw Blade 40T 210 x 16/25/30mm
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
not for laminate floor
27 Aug 2012
By
, london
" If you planing cut laminate floor don't by this blade .last only few cuts . but its design to cut aluminium so might be good at it . writing only to worn other to do not cut the corners and tray to cut laminate floor /safe many bay different blade "
1 of 10 people found this review helpful.