Product Reviews

TCT Saw Blade 210 x 16/25/30mm

TCT Saw Blade 210 x 16/25/30mm
Average Customer Rating:
3.714 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
6 of 7(86%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Titan TCT Circular Saw Blade 40T 210 x 16/25/30mm
Review 1 for Titan TCT Circular Saw Blade 40T 210 x 16/25/30mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Chop Chop.
7 Jul 2014
By
, Milton Keynes
"Very sharp, and nice clean cuts. Used this blade for 30-40 cuts so far, and hasn't shown any sign of dulling off yet. Ideal for infrequent user like me."
Review 2 for Titan TCT Circular Saw Blade 40T 210 x 16/25/30mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent blade
12 Jun 2014
By
, Middle England
"This really did the job for me. Sharp blade that gave a clean cut like a knife through butter.
I have only used it on wood so far but I would certainly recommend this.
"
Review 3 for Titan TCT Circular Saw Blade 40T 210 x 16/25/30mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent blade.
31 Jul 2013
By
, london
"Used isopropol alcohol to lubricate and cool the cut whilst using this blade in my chop saw. I cut through several 25mm x 50mm solid billet aluminium bars and they cut beautifully, just like a hot knife through butter.
Totally superb finish .
Totally excellent product if used with a cutting fluid."
Review 4 for Titan TCT Circular Saw Blade 40T 210 x 16/25/30mm
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very good blade for the price
27 Mar 2013
By
, Nothumberland
"I read some mixed reviews on this blade so wasn't sure what to expect.
I bought the blade to cut some conti-board to build a vivarium for the living room (so I wanted tidy cuts without trashing the edges of the boards), the blade is marked for cutting Aluminum but cut the conti-board with no problem. Sizing rings came with it, easy enough to pop the required reducer in then fit the blade to the saw, ensuring of course that the retaining bolt/washer covered the entire aperture and not just the reducer ring.
I set about cutting all the boards I needed and it did the job flawlessly, there was no sign off a loss of cutting edge/sharpness and the cuts were clean and tidy which surprised me given conti-boards habit of being a bit of a faff to cut.
All in all I can't fault the blade, I haven't given 5 stars since I've not used the blade for its intended purpose (aluminum) and although I've built an entire large vivarium I haven't had the blade long enough to comment on the durability. Certainly at the price it's paid for itself in what I've saved on my projects cost vs an off-the-shelf vivarium."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Titan TCT Circular Saw Blade 40T 210 x 16/25/30mm
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Titan Blades
25 May 2014
By
, Tamworth
"Just a quick note to say i have not used this saw blade as yet so cant give good or bad review and the stars have had to be put in to post review!!"
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Titan TCT Circular Saw Blade 40T 210 x 16/25/30mm
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great for money
11 Jan 2013
By
, london
"i used it for cutting metel stair noisings got through about 10 flights saved me loads of time at at a throwaway price"
Review 7 for Titan TCT Circular Saw Blade 40T 210 x 16/25/30mm
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
not for laminate floor
27 Aug 2012
By
, london
"If you planing cut laminate floor don't by this blade .last only few cuts . but its design to cut aluminium so might be good at it . writing only to worn other to do not cut the corners and tray to cut laminate floor /safe many bay different blade"
1 of 8 people found this review helpful.