Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Size 9. Dark grey. Suede and mesh upper. Padded collar and tongue.

Size 9. Dark grey. Suede and mesh upper. Padded collar and tongue.
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
16 of 18(89%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Site Granite Safety Trainer Boots Dark Grey Size 9
Review 1 for Site Granite Safety Trainer Boots Dark Grey Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good cheap boots
28 Mar 2014
By Moander901
, southend
"very good and comfortable boots at a highly surprising reasonable price, they are comfortable, offer good grip, and the toe cap works. dropped a 16lb sledge on it today, and i still have my toes!"
Review 2 for Site Granite Safety Trainer Boots Dark Grey Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A great pair of boots!
17 Dec 2013
By MamaChrissy
, Manchester
"I needed a new pair of boots in August, to replace my almost-new Caterpillars that were stolen from the workshop... I saw these Site boots were on offer at my local counter and since I have odd-sized feet I asked to try a pair on.
Well, I've hardly taken them off my feet! They are so much comfier than my Cats for a fraction of the cost, and I've worn them both in and outside of work.
I even bought another pair just in case they're no longer available when (if) these ever wear out...
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Site Granite Safety Trainer Boots Dark Grey Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
these boots were made for work
4 Dec 2013
By mutton55
, Leicester
"Good solid pair of boots for the money, no problems so far. They look alright and fit well, the only thing that could be better is more shape on the inside of the sole, they feel quite flat but what can you expect for the money."
Review 4 for Site Granite Safety Trainer Boots Dark Grey Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent safety boots
20 Sep 2013
By vanwig
, maidstone
"really good value for money and extremely comfortable, no breaking in required. These boots are perfect for me working both in and outdoors. They are light weight and very rugged, I would however need to wear my boots with steel midsole if I was working on a building site"
Review 5 for Site Granite Safety Trainer Boots Dark Grey Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Work Boots
26 May 2013
By F33t
, Manchester
"Excellent buy very comfortable still feel good after a 12 hour day of wearing them"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Site Granite Safety Trainer Boots Dark Grey Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Cheap Boots
18 May 2013
By Jamster
, Newport
"I bought these boots a few weeks ago and because it was getting hot I needed boots that would not make my feet get drenched in sweat, these boots do just that. Because of the breathable suede and mesh upper I can feel the wind on my feet which keeps my feet cool on a hot day. The boots are nice and comfortable to wear and feels really smooth, the soles are soft and provide good grip and are crack resistant, also the stainless steel mid-sole provides good penetration resistance against sharp rocks and nails."
Review 7 for Site Granite Safety Trainer Boots Dark Grey Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfy Boots
3 Apr 2013
By davesmed
, Notts
"these boots are comfortable, good looking and seem to do exactly what it says on the tin"
Review 8 for Site Granite Safety Trainer Boots Dark Grey Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Site Safety Trainer Boots
25 Feb 2013
By Decker
, Canterbury
"Site Granite Safety Trainer Boots Dark Grey Size 9
Really pleased with boots, they are a good fit, light weight and been good in the snow and mud.
"
Review 9 for Site Granite Safety Trainer Boots Dark Grey Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Site Safety Trainer
7 Jan 2013
By IlDuce
, Leicestershire
"Bought these to replace a pair of Amblers work trainers (avoid!). Although these have a steel toe-cap you hardly notice it (unlike the others which felt like I was wearing divers boots). First impressions are that these are very, very comfortable, being higher sided they give more support to the ankle and so far, are wearing well. Not sure about reliability yet as only had these for a month, hence 4 stars Overall would def. recommend these"
Review 10 for Site Granite Safety Trainer Boots Dark Grey Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good boots
4 Dec 2012
By John4703
, Rutherglen
"These are good for indoor work, I've not tried them outside in really wet weather.
I like the fact that the soles do not retain a lot of dirt so it is easy to clean them when walking from the work area to other parts of a building.
Overall a good pair of comfortable boots and a good price
"
Review 11 for Site Granite Safety Trainer Boots Dark Grey Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First time Trainer Boot
13 Nov 2012
By Superfandango
, Essex
"See these in store at the price thought I'd try a change from the old clumpy boots, Well how comfy they feel from what I'm use too.
I've only used them for 3 days so I can't say how they stand up but they look solid enough, but at that price 6 month of comfort would be great..
I'm a small ten as I swap between a 9 an 10, these are quite snug and are more like half size less.
"
Review 12 for Site Granite Safety Trainer Boots Dark Grey Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good cheap boots
31 Oct 2012
By andy787
, Medway
"always gone for branded shoes before, as i was a bit strapped for cash and needing new ones thought i would try these - very pleased i did, very comfy, sole has good grip in dry and wet.
The only downside i thought from first impressions was that it doesnt use metal "D" rings for last lace loops before hooks, however they are holding up fine and I now dont think they will be an issue.
Will definitely buy these again
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Site Granite Safety Trainer Boots Dark Grey Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
work footwear
29 Oct 2012
By barrie2707
, Sittingbourne Kent
"these are nice looking, light, warm and comfortable and provide the right protection"
Review 14 for Site Granite Safety Trainer Boots Dark Grey Size 9
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Training Boots
21 Mar 2014
By Monkeyboots
, Blackpool
"Really pleased with purchase! Great boots. Great value"
Review 15 for Site Granite Safety Trainer Boots Dark Grey Size 9
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Site Granite Safety Boots
29 Jul 2013
By bassmaniac
, Preston
"Lightweight, comfortable and designed with safety in mind."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Site Granite Safety Trainer Boots Dark Grey Size 9
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Excellent value for money
6 Oct 2012
By k691
, notts
"Bought these steel toecap workboots to stop a grumpy horse breaking my toes. They are light and comfortable and have withstood several attempts at toe squashing by said horse. For under £25.00 they are amazing value."
Review 17 for Site Granite Safety Trainer Boots Dark Grey Size 9
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reliability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reliability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Laces lasted 2 weeks
24 Mar 2014
By kingkurt
, kent
"I was really impressed with these boots until just after two weeks of wear the laces disintegrated"
Review 18 for Site Granite Safety Trainer Boots Dark Grey Size 9
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
very uncomfortable
28 Sep 2013
By duluxman
, eastbourne
"bought these boots for light decorating work. rear section of whole boot broke away within 3 months. I've had to give up wearing them now as the ball of my left foot is so painful from the poor padding under the foot."