Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Site Granite Safety Size 9

Site Granite Safety Size 9
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
28 of 30(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Site Granite Safety Trainers Boots Dark Grey Size 9
Review 1 for Site Granite Safety Trainers Boots Dark Grey Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cracking Boots
25 May 2015
By Revilo
, Plymouth
" This is my second pair of boots from the Site Range. Boots are very comfortable with great padding around the tongue and neck of the boot. They are also a wide fit which is perfect for me.
After wearing them for 9 hours a day, feet feel great, no pinching or sore toes. Boots keep my feet cool and they didn't get sweaty at all. A great pair of boots at a great price,
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Site Granite Safety Trainers Boots Dark Grey Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
comfy, comfy!!
12 May 2015
By sparkykid67
, glasgow
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" By far the most comfortable safety boot I have ever bought! Was always fooled into buying more expensive boots as I thought this gave better quality - wrong!! These boots have a great feel and the padding round the ankle offers great stability while still being comfortable! The mesh keeps your feet cool and stops that sweaty feeling but still remains waterproof, overall a fantastic boot!!! "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Site Granite Safety Trainers Boots Dark Grey Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very comfortable work boots
20 Apr 2015
By chivers1878
, forest of dean
" Comfortable, my feet didnt sweat and didnt feel like lead weights "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Site Granite Safety Trainers Boots Dark Grey Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
a pair of well rounded boots
19 Apr 2015
By TommyH
, Tandragee
" Now I would like to say that I am only 15 and I only have had 3 pairs of workboots. But I can tell you that these boots are the best ever because they are light weight, but robust and comfortable. Strong like the old ones but without the weight or discomfort. they are oil and water proof and take a long time to wear out. I have been wearing them almost everyday, after school and at weekends, for approx 4 months and they still look good. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Site Granite Safety Trainers Boots Dark Grey Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tough Boots
9 Apr 2015
By C3ramon
, London
" If you're looking for a good quality boots at a very good price then this is what you're looking for.
Steel Toe Cap,Stainless Steel Midsole,Oil Repellent & Chemical-Resistant Sole & Anti-Slip
i think is all that someone needs to get the job done.I would recommend these boots for sure.
"
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Site Granite Safety Trainers Boots Dark Grey Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brilliant Boots
7 Jan 2015
By akerue
, N. Ireland
" Got these boots mainly for grass cutting to save my toes from getting chopped off, and to replace my old boots.But they are too good, so I will wear them for walking and general use until next year. So the old safety boots will have to last me another year maybe two depending how these boots shape up. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Site Granite Safety Trainers Boots Dark Grey Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
excellent boot
31 Dec 2014
By nobby99
, gateshead
" Only given this boot 4stars reliability cos not really tested them yet just got them a few days ago other than walking dog for couple of hours a day but seem good enough.everything else though spot on ordered size 9 fit perfect ,my size is a 9. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Site Granite Safety Trainers Boots Dark Grey Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Another excellent product
12 Dec 2014
By CJGServicesCheshire
, Cheshire
" I'm not new to the 'Site' workwear brand so I was confident that these boots would be great. I wasn't wrong. These are comfy and warm, & with the added protection of the puncture protection these are a cracking buy. Recommended. "
Review 9 for Site Granite Safety Trainers Boots Dark Grey Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good boot at good price.
24 Oct 2014
By Greasejunkie
, Bangor Co Down
" Was sceptical that these would be any good but I've had them a couple of weeks of very hard use and exposure to oils, petrol and mud and they're still good as new. Sole seems hard wearing and has good grip for a cheaper boot. The only issue I foresee is the thin laces may need replaced in future. They're so comfy I've been wearing them all day even when not working. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Site Granite Safety Trainers Boots Dark Grey Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
site boots
2 Oct 2014
By FrenchieDIY
, Bangor
" Really comfy boots, wear them for 12 hours and don't feel like I'm wearing boots. Recommend to anyone looking for new boots "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Site Granite Safety Trainers Boots Dark Grey Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good boots
11 Aug 2014
By Palette
, Macclesfield
" Cheep but functional. I find these boots very comfortable. No too heavy, like some i've had but still seem tough enough for the job. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Site Granite Safety Trainers Boots Dark Grey Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
What a lovely pair !
2 Jul 2014
By flatpackjack
, Bracknell
" Been looking for a decent pair of work boots and
these fit the bill in more ways than one.
First, the quality is just as good as the reviews would suggest ( Intelligent people these reviewer chaps ) and secondly the bill was much less than i was expecting, top job
"
Review 13 for Site Granite Safety Trainers Boots Dark Grey Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Site Granite Safety Trainer
27 Jun 2014
By lewy
, Devizes
" Bought these boots 2 days ago, very comfortable, no need to break them in. I do a lot of driving and heavy lifting. I was advised to get one size bigger (size 8 and settled for a size 9) so that the toe cap doesn't rub across your toes. Good for the price. "
Review 14 for Site Granite Safety Trainers Boots Dark Grey Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Site Granite Safety Trainer
27 May 2014
By orangestuff
, South
" Needed some new work boots, didn't really need steel caps but these boots were so comfortable that the steel cap was just a bonus. The thing that was more use for me was the steel midsole, I have stepped on a few nails in my time and this is the firs time that I've had some footwear that protected me from nails going through the sole and into my foot. "
Review 15 for Site Granite Safety Trainers Boots Dark Grey Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good cheap boots
28 Mar 2014
By Moander901
, southend
" very good and comfortable boots at a highly surprising reasonable price, they are comfortable, offer good grip, and the toe cap works. dropped a 16lb sledge on it today, and i still have my toes! "
Review 16 for Site Granite Safety Trainers Boots Dark Grey Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A great pair of boots!
17 Dec 2013
By MamaChrissy
, Manchester
" I needed a new pair of boots in August, to replace my almost-new Caterpillars that were stolen from the workshop... I saw these Site boots were on offer at my local counter and since I have odd-sized feet I asked to try a pair on.
Well, I've hardly taken them off my feet! They are so much comfier than my Cats for a fraction of the cost, and I've worn them both in and outside of work.
I even bought another pair just in case they're no longer available when (if) these ever wear out...
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Site Granite Safety Trainers Boots Dark Grey Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
these boots were made for work
4 Dec 2013
By mutton55
, Leicester
" Good solid pair of boots for the money, no problems so far. They look alright and fit well, the only thing that could be better is more shape on the inside of the sole, they feel quite flat but what can you expect for the money. "
Review 18 for Site Granite Safety Trainers Boots Dark Grey Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent safety boots
20 Sep 2013
By vanwig
, maidstone
" really good value for money and extremely comfortable, no breaking in required. These boots are perfect for me working both in and outdoors. They are light weight and very rugged, I would however need to wear my boots with steel midsole if I was working on a building site "
Review 19 for Site Granite Safety Trainers Boots Dark Grey Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfy Boots
3 Apr 2013
By davesmed
, Notts
" these boots are comfortable, good looking and seem to do exactly what it says on the tin "
Review 20 for Site Granite Safety Trainers Boots Dark Grey Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Site Safety Trainer Boots
25 Feb 2013
By Decker
, Canterbury
" Site Granite Safety Trainer Boots Dark Grey Size 9
Really pleased with boots, they are a good fit, light weight and been good in the snow and mud.
"
Page : 1 2 next>