Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Folding Platform Truck 80kg

Folding Platform Truck 80kg
Average Customer Rating:
4.61 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(77 Reviews) 77
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 77 reviews
5 stars
54
4 stars
20
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
74 of 77(96%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Folding Platform Truck
Review 1 for Folding Platform Truck
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A great fold away truck
10 Feb 2016
By
, Blackburn
" easy to store, great truck for moving heavy items like fridges and washers, great product "
Review 2 for Folding Platform Truck
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Item
2 Feb 2016
By
, Renfrew
" Bought this to assist with moving boxes etc during a house move, so glad I did, a brilliant item.
Sturdy, easy to use, folds for easy storage. "
Review 3 for Folding Platform Truck
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic Item
16 Jan 2016
By
, Ashtead Surrey
" After using one of these trolleys for the first time this week which belonged to a colleague i was so impressed with the build quality and performance I just had to purchase one for myself they are by far the best of the type available strong well made and very easy to transport due to its small size when collapsed this will be invaluable to me in the future do not hesitate just buy one you won't be disappointed "
Review 4 for Folding Platform Truck
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Folding Truck
11 Jan 2016
By
, Hampshire
" Nice little piece of equipment, bit concerned when looking at the online cat but following good reviews took the plunge.
Best little mover out, trucked around equipment of 18kg this weekend and it was ideal. Folds neatly away for storage and transportation. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Folding Platform Truck
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
heavy duty performance
24 Dec 2015
By
, Alloa
" Needed a truck to move numerous under counter fridges and freezers to from student let's and my old truck was past it . I popped into my local screwfix and picked up this folding truck. I wasn't sure if if it would be up to the task but needed all the space in the van so a fixed truck was out of the question. After a day of shifting fridges and freezers the only thing that was showing signs of wear was me ! . While it is limited to an 80 kilo max load if your working on your own then this folding truck is as near to being perfect as I think you will find for this price. "
Review 6 for Folding Platform Truck
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good trolley
23 Dec 2015
By
, Elgin
" Ideal for my use and folds extremely flat for storage. Well worth the money. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Folding Platform Truck
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cracking trolley
26 Nov 2015
By
, Huddersfield
" Bought this to transport heavy items from car to camping pitch at festivals etc. Very sturdy, and folds flat for storage so ideal. Good price for this level of quality too. "
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Folding Platform Truck
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Light Weight and easy to store
25 Nov 2015
By
, surrey
" Getting too old to lug bags of compost around so this is the ideal solution. It also moves large plants in pots and is takes up no space in the garage. Only had it a few days so don't know about reliability but it seems well made and is simple so it should outlast me. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Folding Platform Truck
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Buy
20 Nov 2015
By
, Orpington,Kent
" Bought this product over 2 years ago,still going strong,brilliant value "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Folding Platform Truck
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent space saving truck
16 Nov 2015
By
, Manchester
" Happy I got this to replace my non-folding truck.
Makes moves much easier and quicker as I can slip this into a car full of stuff. "
Review 11 for Folding Platform Truck
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best folding platform truck
4 Nov 2015
By
, Ipswich
" Having gone through a number of sack barrows (all broken) I chose the folding platform truck because of the fold ability and how much weight it would take.
I was surprised when using it to transport the 20, 2 foot by 2 foot slabs from the top of the garden to the bottom which is 120 foot long (not all in one go) I put 2 at a time on it, (these slabs are really heavy) and it was smooth running and no problems.
The fold ability was an added bonus as I could then put it up on the hook and not worry about falling over it or hitting my head.
"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Folding Platform Truck
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Window Cleaning Trolley
15 Oct 2015
By
, Arlesey
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I bought this to mount a window cleaning backpack onto for use with a Waterfed Pole System. Build quality looks good, I've only had it a few days so not really tested it for reliability etc hence only scoring it as 4 stars. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Folding Platform Truck
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
well done screwfix
30 Sep 2015
By
, bridgend
" What a great product, ive used it to move everything from potted plants,garden furniture, fridge freezers, washing machine, wardrobe, brilliant to use and very handy to store,being folding "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Folding Platform Truck
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent truck
28 Sep 2015
By
, Belfast
" This was a great buy and certainly value for money. I've used it to shift washing machines, dishwashers etc. and done the job without a hitch. Doesn't feel flimsy and folds away into a corner ready for the next time I need it. "
Review 15 for Folding Platform Truck
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Sack truck ever
21 Sep 2015
By
, Bournemouth
" This item is without doubt the best compromise between practicality/storage and ease of assembly. Its easy to store , easy to assemble and can cope with all but the heaviest items. If you need a sack truck for occasional use (ie moving fridges ect) this is the item for you. Definately recommeded. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Folding Platform Truck
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product
26 Aug 2015
By
, Bridgend
" Bought this to move some items, was well impressed how sturdy and lightweight this truck is, easy to use and folds away flat, absolutely perfect for my needs, and bought at a bargain price, you cant find a better product for the money. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Folding Platform Truck
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic Set Of Trucks
26 Aug 2015
By
, Wimborne
" We have a Butchers shop and deliver to a lot of pubs etc. My wife bought this set of trucks as a lot of the boxes are heavy. WOW! they are fantastic they take up no room at all we have loaded them up with 4 or 5 cases and are very stable I am so impressed that I have ordered another 3 sets as my son and I Scuba Dive and will be spot on for carrying our kit. "
Review 18 for Folding Platform Truck
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Worth every penny.
24 Aug 2015
By
, Folkestone
" Just what i need to move the odd gas bottle, bags of rubble and logs etc. Easy to open and close. Folds flat, so takes up very little space when stored. Light and strong. "
Review 19 for Folding Platform Truck
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great portable trolley
8 Aug 2015
By
, timperley
" I purchased this to collect a cooker I obtained, it moved it with great ease, very robust little trolley, can be stored without taking up any space, highly recommend to others to purchase while on offer you will not regret it. well done screwfix 5* "
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Folding Platform Truck
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Festival help!
6 Aug 2015
By
, Frome somerset
" Bought to transport equipment from car to festival site, compact, ingenious the way it folds out and fits perfectly in the car, " like it was not there",managed 36 pints of beer no problem and made life a lot easier. Would definitely recommend and the price is amazing at the moment so grab a bargain! "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Page : 1 2 3 4 next>