Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Contract Matt Magnolia 10Ltr

Contract Matt Magnolia 10Ltr
Average Customer Rating:
4.387 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
28 of 31(90%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for No Nonsense Trade Contract Matt Emulsion Paint Magnolia 10Ltr
Review 1 for No Nonsense Trade Contract Matt Emulsion Paint Magnolia 10Ltr
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good for the price
11 Jun 2016
By
, Surrey
" I normally use the leyland trade paint but thought I'd give this a try and I was pleasantly surprised.
Good coverage, not too watery like many of the cheaper paints.
Make sure you give it a good stir/mix before use
"
Review 2 for No Nonsense Trade Contract Matt Emulsion Paint Magnolia 10Ltr
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brilliant paint
11 Mar 2016
By
, Cornwall
" Got two of the white paints which were a bit plattery on the roller but the magnolia is brilliant just as thick as the big boys no splatter and great coverage , so bottom line magnolia "likeee" white "no likeee" "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for No Nonsense Trade Contract Matt Emulsion Paint Magnolia 10Ltr
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
well impressed great paint
3 Mar 2016
By
, sheffield
" excellent paint just right for the job, coverage is perfect and dries very quickly so multiple coats can be applied without waiting around. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for No Nonsense Trade Contract Matt Emulsion Paint Magnolia 10Ltr
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Project Hairspray
23 Feb 2016
By
, Wrllingborough
" Purchased this Paint at the weekend for an ongoing House renovation Project and found it to be a very good quality/good coverage Matt Paint, it certainly lived up to its name, No Nonsense at all.... "
Review 5 for No Nonsense Trade Contract Matt Emulsion Paint Magnolia 10Ltr
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value paint
30 Nov 2015
By
, Gloucestershire
" We have used 220 litres of this No Nonsense paint (white and magnolia) on our new build and it is brilliant. We originally bought it for an undercoat for the new plaster but it's so good we haven't bothered to use anything else. Great coverage. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for No Nonsense Trade Contract Matt Emulsion Paint Magnolia 10Ltr
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Paint!
4 Nov 2015
By
, Poole
" So pleasantly surprised with this paint - Great coverage and awesome value for money "
Review 7 for No Nonsense Trade Contract Matt Emulsion Paint Magnolia 10Ltr
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No Nonsense
30 May 2015
By
, Manchester
" Never use anything else great coverage great price always in stock. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for No Nonsense Trade Contract Matt Emulsion Paint Magnolia 10Ltr
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Trade paint magnolia,
29 May 2015
By
, Margate
" I read the reviews before I bought 20 litres and I was not disappointed. I painted three large rooms each with one coat, better than any other emulsion I have used. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for No Nonsense Trade Contract Matt Emulsion Paint Magnolia 10Ltr
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent quality paint
25 May 2015
By
, N. Ireland
" This paint is excellent value. Not only is the price very good - it provides great coverage and only needs one coat if the colour under is neutral. One coat will work on dry-lined plasterboard. "
Review 10 for No Nonsense Trade Contract Matt Emulsion Paint Magnolia 10Ltr
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance better expected
16 Mar 2015
By
, Southampton
" The performance of this paint was far better than expected. It's a thick paint that applies well, leaves a dark wet area then dries to a very smooth and light finish. It's one of the best paints I have used in a long while. I am using it to go over other magnolia areas as well as change from white walls to magnolia. Can't fault it at all. I have already bought and used more. "
Review 11 for No Nonsense Trade Contract Matt Emulsion Paint Magnolia 10Ltr
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fab paint
12 Mar 2015
By
, sunderland
" i bought this paint on the reviews i had seen and was not disappointed most of the job only needed one coat and seeing as we needed 30 tubs to complete the job in question we were well pleased with the performance "
Review 12 for No Nonsense Trade Contract Matt Emulsion Paint Magnolia 10Ltr
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bargain
3 Mar 2015
By
, wakefield
" painted most of room with this on new lining paper and only needed one coat. no nonsense brand has never let me down yet. "
Review 13 for No Nonsense Trade Contract Matt Emulsion Paint Magnolia 10Ltr
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Contract Matt Emulsion Paint M
16 Feb 2015
By
, birmingham
" brilliant paint brought this to cover over a dark blue thought it would take 2-3 coats but only took 1 it beats any other paint out there!
buy now "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for No Nonsense Trade Contract Matt Emulsion Paint Magnolia 10Ltr
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Top drawer
29 Jan 2015
By
, Tamworth
" I brought this and was expecting a lot but was VERY surprised in just how GOOD is was,
Excellent coverage, it just needed a better painter than me.
Like it says. no nonesense. It does what it says
Keri "
Review 15 for No Nonsense Trade Contract Matt Emulsion Paint Magnolia 10Ltr
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Value
18 Jan 2015
By
, London
" I got this to give me an undercoat on lining paper however the coverage and finish was so good even on one coat that I decided to use it as the final coat too. Great paint. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for No Nonsense Trade Contract Matt Emulsion Paint Magnolia 10Ltr
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No nonsense mat trade matt
15 Dec 2014
By
, Market Harborough
" Superb paint. Great coverage. Knocks spots of expensive named brands "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for No Nonsense Trade Contract Matt Emulsion Paint Magnolia 10Ltr
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
trade matt magnolia emulsion
8 Sep 2014
By
, guisborough
" Very pleased with product. The value and performance is fantastic. I would highly recommend this paint and would use it again. One coat was adequate and spread very well. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for No Nonsense Trade Contract Matt Emulsion Paint Magnolia 10Ltr
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wouldn't use anything else
7 Sep 2014
By
, kilmarnock
" Ive use this make a number of times now, its puts the big brands to shame.
Its very easy to use and coverage is amazing.
Good value for money matt emulsion.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for No Nonsense Trade Contract Matt Emulsion Paint Magnolia 10Ltr
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Quality great price
30 Jul 2014
By
, London
" Used this paint for the 1st time this week and was great and easy to use ,, Better than all the big name products we all waste more money on that are useless ! "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for No Nonsense Trade Contract Matt Emulsion Paint Magnolia 10Ltr
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
why buy another paint product
29 Jun 2014
By
, edmonton
" I have used this paint many times now and am extremely please with it's coverage and texture.
Although the last batch i bought must have been in stock for a while at the paint inside the lid had dried and crumpled into the paint bucket, causing a few issues "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Page : 1 2 next>