Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Mascot Naxos Knitted XX Lge

Mascot Naxos Knitted XX Lge
Average Customer Rating:
4.548 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
29 of 31(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for MASCOT NAXOS KNITTED JUMPER BLACK XXL
Review 1 for MASCOT NAXOS KNITTED JUMPER BLACK XXL
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent
14 Nov 2014
By AnotherspaRK
, Devon
" I've had mine for about 3 years and I wear it all the time, in fact it's still in too good a condition to wear for work.
I was so impressed I bought another and I wear them all the time.
Really warm and windproof, and the cuffs are elasticated which keeps them out the way of tools etc.
I recommend this sweater.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for MASCOT NAXOS KNITTED JUMPER BLACK XXL
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mascot Jumper
16 Oct 2014
By clemo1
, Newhaven
" Good quality and a fair price, Buy one before winter "
Review 3 for MASCOT NAXOS KNITTED JUMPER BLACK XXL
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love These Jumpers
6 Apr 2014
By Renovate21
, Devon
" Wind proof hard waring nice warm jumper as work outside allot they keep you warm without sweating only down point if working with wood shavings they stick to jumper "
Review 4 for MASCOT NAXOS KNITTED JUMPER BLACK XXL
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good stuff
11 Nov 2013
By JMarkJ
, Highlands Scotland
" Warm outside and in the workshop seems hard wearing ordering another! "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for MASCOT NAXOS KNITTED JUMPER BLACK XXL
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Jumper
13 Mar 2013
By Aerialguy
, Blackpool
" This jumper is a great buy, keeps you warm and is wind proof. Great addition to any workers who work outside and is very reasonably priced. "
Review 6 for MASCOT NAXOS KNITTED JUMPER BLACK XXL
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great work wear
12 Jan 2013
By Mustangsjc
, Hampshire
" All good. If I had to give a negative it would be it keeps you too warm working indoors. If you are outside then all good. I bought two. "
Review 7 for MASCOT NAXOS KNITTED JUMPER BLACK XXL
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mascot Naxos Knitted Jumper
27 Dec 2012
By IronMaiden
, Lancaster
" DO NOT BUY ONE...BUY TWO
Quality product from Mascot, Jumper keeps you warm.....Well worth the money "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for MASCOT NAXOS KNITTED JUMPER BLACK XXL
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent wind proof jumper
18 Dec 2012
By Mrchr15
, Romford
" Does the job keeps you warm when windy very durable feels like it will wear well "
Review 9 for MASCOT NAXOS KNITTED JUMPER BLACK XXL
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great sweater
24 Nov 2012
By Bolts
, Cumbria
" A really good product - never too warm, never too cool; wind proof and durable. Not being wool it is NOT itchy either. "
Review 10 for MASCOT NAXOS KNITTED JUMPER BLACK XXL
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very good product
11 Mar 2012
By DIYaLot
, Basildon
" This is a warm and well made product, I have only had it for two weeks so cannot rate reliability hense the average score but would expect it will last a long time with fair use. "
Review 11 for MASCOT NAXOS KNITTED JUMPER BLACK XXL
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best top Ever
24 Feb 2012
By Dendros
, maidstone
" Can't understand poor review. I am very fussy and find this top extremely cosy in poor weather especially on roofs. Looks good and customers respond well to the appearance. I am a heating engineer. I just bought another for a Scottish holiday. "
Review 12 for MASCOT NAXOS KNITTED JUMPER BLACK XXL
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Top Top
4 Jan 2012
By Anonymous
, Leamington Spa
" I bought one because they were on offer at my local branch. I had my reservations when I got it home and out of the packaging because of the inner nylon liner which usually causes me to sweat.
The next day I was up a scaffold on a cold windy January day and it was superb, even when I went inside to do a bit I did not sweat.
Very comfortable.
"
Review 13 for MASCOT NAXOS KNITTED JUMPER BLACK XXL
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Excellent
28 Dec 2011
By WonderBoy
, Northampton
" Really like this. Looks like a regular knitted jumper but the windproof lining makes it much warmer on windy days. I like that it's knitted rather than a synthetic-looking 'fleece' finish. Haven't really taken it off since I bought it. May buy a second.
Haven't had it long enough to assess reliability, hence the 3 stars on that criterion. Looks like it'll hold up well, though. "
Review 14 for MASCOT NAXOS KNITTED JUMPER BLACK XXL
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wicked Winter Wooly
18 Nov 2011
By colindrummerboy
, Croydon...London.
" Had this a couple of weeks now and certainly would recommend it. I find this very warm and blocks out most of the wind too. Not really bulky or heavy..great colour...just a shame it doesn't have any front pockets to put your hands in!! . True to size, I don't think this would fit a 48" or bigger chest.. "
Review 15 for MASCOT NAXOS KNITTED JUMPER BLACK XXL
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mascot Naxos Jumper
5 Nov 2011
By Jay1
, St Leonards On Sea
" I have always used old casual clothes for work, knackered to start with look a mess.
Purchased this jumper without a single regret really comfy find myself living in it even when not working.
I have also purchased Mascot trousers and jacket, never been so comfortable and professional looking..
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for MASCOT NAXOS KNITTED JUMPER BLACK XXL
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mascot® Naxos Knitted Jumper
2 Nov 2011
By Beaker
, Bedworth
" This is really an excellent jumper for outside work, it's wind proof and not too heavy to wear.
In fact after wearing this at work for a week I went and bought another one.
"
Review 17 for MASCOT NAXOS KNITTED JUMPER BLACK XXL
This review is from Mascot Naxos Knitted Jumper Black Medium 39½" Chest.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Knitted Jumper
1 Oct 2011
By dasher2010
, bagillt
" Got my self a Knitted Jumper for the cold mornings to find out we have a late Heat wave.
The jumper it self is of high Quality and will do the job 100%
Hope this helps
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for MASCOT NAXOS KNITTED JUMPER BLACK XXL
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Warm jumper
21 Mar 2011
By Adele
, Burton on Trent
" Great lining stops wind, accessable pockes on sleeves. not restrictive while working "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for MASCOT NAXOS KNITTED JUMPER BLACK XXL
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic
11 Mar 2010
By pablo85
, Ware, Hertfordshire
" Thought it a bit pricey to begin with. However, since owning one I'm rarely with out it. Comfortable, good movement, tough. Wind-proof lining really works well. It looks great too. So happy with it I bought a second one. In hindsight, it's well worth the money (twice over!) "
Review 20 for MASCOT NAXOS KNITTED JUMPER BLACK XXL
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
nice top
10 Dec 2009
By projoiner
, sheffield
" very nice jumper, well made.
the lining really stops the wind cutting through you, only gripe is the reinforced shoulder patches dont extend over the shoulder and the price is a tad on the expensive side
"
Page : 1 2 next>