Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

TCT Saw Blade 190 x 16/20/30mm

TCT Saw Blade 190 x 16/20/30mm
Average Customer Rating:
4.455 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
10 of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Titan TCT Circular Saw Blade 40T 190 x 16/20/30mm
Review 1 for Titan TCT Circular Saw Blade 40T 190 x 16/20/30mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Value
6 May 2016
By
, Macclesfield
" I needed a new blade quickly for my makita mitre saw and after reading previous reviews throught i would try these cheap titan ones. Cuts as clean as the makita blades at a fraction of the price. I have used it on gloss finished cornice and plinths with excellent results. I also had to mitre some aluminium beading strips, i know there are special blades for cutting metal but this blade did a great job. Would recomend. "
Review 2 for Titan TCT Circular Saw Blade 40T 190 x 16/20/30mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great blade
13 Feb 2016
By
, Taunton
" Works really well. Great value used it yesterday and was impressed "
Review 3 for Titan TCT Circular Saw Blade 40T 190 x 16/20/30mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Saw blade
12 Sep 2015
By
, Gloucester
" I purchased this Titan circular saw blade, used it last night on various types of timber. Very good "
Review 4 for Titan TCT Circular Saw Blade 40T 190 x 16/20/30mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good for laminate worktop
7 Jul 2015
By
, South West
" I needed a blade to make a few cuts on laminate worktops and this blade worked perfectly.
Good value. "
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Titan TCT Circular Saw Blade 40T 190 x 16/20/30mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
saw blade
19 May 2015
By
, dorset
" a great blade for the price everything i need i always find at screwfix at a good price no need to go anywere else "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Titan TCT Circular Saw Blade 40T 190 x 16/20/30mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Smooth cut
21 Feb 2015
By
, Portsmouth
" NIce blade for the price. Very happy with the results. "
Review 7 for Titan TCT Circular Saw Blade 40T 190 x 16/20/30mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cracking blade
11 Nov 2014
By
, Manchester
" This was a brilliant blade for the money i managed to do 3 roofs and four first fixes with this one blade, don't be put off by diy reviews! Probably had the blade in backwards! "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Titan TCT Circular Saw Blade 40T 190 x 16/20/30mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
40T Table Saw Blade
28 Oct 2014
By
, Abergavenny
" Only needed a finer tooth blade for cutting some 6mm MDF, this fitted the bill and works very well in my table saw it comes with Two adaptors so will fit 16mm 25mm or 30mm arbores. Would buy this make again. "
Review 9 for Titan TCT Circular Saw Blade 40T 190 x 16/20/30mm
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good blade
9 Mar 2015
By
, manchester
" brilliant value for money . just as good as leading manufactures will definatlily buy again "
Review 10 for Titan TCT Circular Saw Blade 40T 190 x 16/20/30mm
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Good product but.
15 Feb 2015
By
, Cardigan
" It is a good blade, Perfomance and Reliability could not be tested because it cannot be used on my Skilsaw for which it was purchased.
The flange clamps on the saw will only grip the reducing ring and not the blade so as per the downloaded "instruction manual" I cannot use this blade in my saw.
I therefore request a refund.
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Titan TCT Circular Saw Blade 40T 190 x 16/20/30mm
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
don' waste your time with this
8 Feb 2014
By
, Slough
" barely 6 inches into cut of stud baton, burn out marks already, check blade, sorry to say but to be honest, rubbish it is. "