Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Site Coal Safety Boots Size 10

Site Coal Safety Boots Size 10
Average Customer Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Site Coal Safety Shoes Black Size 10
Review 1 for Site Coal Safety Shoes Black Size 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Strong and Affordable
6 Nov 2014
By JRP52
, Worcestershire
"These safety shoes are stylish as well as functional. Not only is the toe reinforced, but the soles are resistant to solvents too. They are ideal for outdoor DIY projects, especially when bricks, pick axes and sledge hammers are being used! They are so affordable that I couldn't afford not to invest in them."
Review 2 for Site Coal Safety Shoes Black Size 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
In a hurry, forgot your shoes?
29 Oct 2014
By Rjay
, Slough
"Even well organised busy people forget something. You can always borrow tools, share materials, get gloves or a hard hat on site.....but not shoes. There is always a Screwfix near, reliable best deal prices, nice selection, different styles, very comfortable,(You forget that shoes don't last for ever inside as well as outside and the loss of comfort in these coming winter months), so in all it was not too much to pay for my mistake and much cheaper than going home!
Very pleased with my purchase.
"
Review 3 for Site Coal Safety Shoes Black Size 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good safety shoes
6 Oct 2014
By 1977
, Burnley
"Best safety shoes I've had but I've had these only one week but I walk around all day so there are really good."
Review 4 for Site Coal Safety Shoes Black Size 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
site safety shoe
4 Sep 2014
By weemondo
, perth
"Good buy i will buy another pair next time i need a pair..."
Review 5 for Site Coal Safety Shoes Black Size 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Safety Shoes
4 Sep 2014
By really
, canterbury
"We have bought a couple of these for our warehouse staff. Delivery is efficient and the quality and comfort of the shoe is good."
Review 6 for Site Coal Safety Shoes Black Size 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best shoes
16 Jun 2014
By soapy100
, edinburgh
"i bought these shoes four months ago and have wore them every day as my main shoes i resorted to buying then after many years buying new shoes every two months because i drag my left foot when i walk and continually ripped the sole of the shoes you bye in the shops and i expected safety shoes to be to uncomfortable and heavy so i went for the cheaper priced ones first to try them i have found these shoes light and comfortable to wear and hard wearing and so far show no sign of the soles coming away from the upper normally i would have gone through at least two pairs maybe three by know so they are saving me a packet as well"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Site Coal Safety Shoes Black Size 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Steel Capped Shoes
22 May 2014
By moonlighter
, Worthing
"Really needed a new pair of Steel Capped Womans work shoes but didn't have or want to pay a fortune. From walking into the local store to coming home with them under my arm the service was excellent plus the value of the shoe was highly recommendable. Working in the shoe for 10hrs caused not problem at all. They were light, comfortable and sturdy."
Review 8 for Site Coal Safety Shoes Black Size 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great shoes! Great price!
24 Apr 2014
By Stance172
, Swansea
"Very comfortable and an excellent price! Definetely would recommend these shoes"
Review 9 for Site Coal Safety Shoes Black Size 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bargin safety shoes
23 Nov 2013
By entines
, Bristol
"I got these shoes for a quick vist to a factory abroad and I didn't want to carry my boots with me. I wore the shoes all the time including whilst travelling and found them very comfortable. They were very warm which was welcome as it was cold but they might be a bit hot in the summer. They seem well made and robust and amazing value for £20.
Only gripe is the overly long laces which would be more suitable for a pair of boots.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Site Coal Safety Shoes Black Size 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Site Coal safety shoes
9 Mar 2013
By Anonymous
, Oxford
"With a patio to re-lay with concrete slabs, safety shoes with toe protection were suggested as a precautionary purchase.
Site Coal safety shoes appear to be well made and waterproof and proved to be a comfortable wide fit. The deep tread pattern provides good grip in slippery conditions, even on snow and ice.
Their appearance is good enabling them to be worn in many social situations.
Nothing heavy has yet been dropped on a toe but I have no doubt that they will provide good protection when that happens.
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Site Coal Safety Shoes Black Size 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
site shoe
3 Mar 2013
By belal
, london
"great shoe for the decent price and ls wearing
looks will lasting will see
"
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Site Coal Safety Shoes Black Size 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look ok
18 Oct 2012
By IJLDecorating
, Lincolnshire
"Feel good, look good, guess time will tell if they last or not."
Review 13 for Site Coal Safety Shoes Black Size 10
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great working boots
3 Nov 2014
By STIG2471
, newport
"practical, comfortable and durable. Very good value for money"
Review 14 for Site Coal Safety Shoes Black Size 10
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Safety Shoe Review
29 Apr 2014
By MacTheKnife
, Reading
"I got these shoes because they were more comfortable than the boots. They have been a good buy."