Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Pygmy Fridge Lamp SES 85Lm 15W

Pygmy Fridge Lamp SES 85Lm 15W
Average Customer Rating:
4.583 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Sylvania Incandescent Fridge Lamp SES 85lm 15W
Review 1 for Sylvania Incandescent Fridge Lamp SES 85lm 15W
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fridge Light
25 Jul 2016
By
, Wales
" The bulb was of good quality, well packaged and fitted easily "
Review 2 for Sylvania Incandescent Fridge Lamp SES 85lm 15W
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound little bulbs
8 Oct 2015
By
, Barry, S Wales
" Very good bulbs. I recommend, because over the years in my maintenance capacity, I have used lots and they do last well "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sylvania Incandescent Fridge Lamp SES 85lm 15W
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's a Light Bulb.
26 Sep 2015
By
, Cheshire
" A good replacement for a blown lamp.
These Light Bulbs do not appear to be as available in General Stores any more, good old Screwfix. "
Review 4 for Sylvania Incandescent Fridge Lamp SES 85lm 15W
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shines Bright Like A Diamond
11 Jun 2015
By
, West Sussex
" Where it used to be dark, I can now see.
All my lovely cold beers,
Sitting waiting for me.
Thanks. "
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sylvania Incandescent Fridge Lamp SES 85lm 15W
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Light Duties...
8 Jun 2015
By
, Lewes
" Thought I'd use this bulb for a Night Light as it was 66% cheaper than the normal replacement elsewhere, fits perfectly and now just waiting for the product's life test..... "
Review 6 for Sylvania Incandescent Fridge Lamp SES 85lm 15W
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Its a fridge bulb...
12 Jan 2015
By
, Edinburgh
" It isn't very complex. Its a small screw in bulb for your fridge. So far so good after almost two weeks. Light comes on when the door opens and it's not melted the cover. I'd consider it a success. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sylvania Incandescent Fridge Lamp SES 85lm 15W
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value bulbs
3 Nov 2014
By
, Brighton
" Very bright light even though they're only 15w
Decided to try the budget bulbs instead of others priced at £5.00+ each!
Well worth the money.... will wait to see the lifespan I guess :-)
"
Review 8 for Sylvania Incandescent Fridge Lamp SES 85lm 15W
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
top bulb
26 May 2014
By
, lincoln
" fitted mini screw thread lamp and my oven . good price and nice and bright.lovely "
Review 9 for Sylvania Incandescent Fridge Lamp SES 85lm 15W
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good quality
14 Feb 2016
By
, West london
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I bought two of same brand from screwfix 1.50cheaper than high street supplier.also Iast longer "
Review 10 for Sylvania Incandescent Fridge Lamp SES 85lm 15W
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It lighs up
26 Sep 2015
By
, London
" This bulb works. I no longer have to use torch to see what is inside my fridge. Its cheap and works. "
Review 11 for Sylvania Incandescent Fridge Lamp SES 85lm 15W
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sylvania Fridge Lamp SES 15W
13 Feb 2015
By
, Middlesbrough
" This product produces good light intensity with relatively low wattage. It is far superior to the lamp provided by the fridge manufacturer. I was also well treated by your staff when I collected the item and so far I am very impressed. "
Review 12 for Sylvania Incandescent Fridge Lamp SES 85lm 15W
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Wrong Photo
22 Sep 2014
By
, Surrey
" The photo for tis bulb is wrong, the glass is more like an upturned bell. This may be a small defect but I was looking for a bulb no more than 55mm long due to space restrictions in bulb fitting. I was a bit suspicious that the dimensions may have been wrong and bulb was same size as the other bulb shown on the page Dimensions appear correct. "