Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Screwfix.

Stanley Sortmaster Organisers 3 Piece Set

Stanley Sortmaster Organisers 3 Piece Set
Average Customer Rating:
4.822 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(45 Reviews) 45
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
45 of 45(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Stanley Organisers 3Pcs
Review 1 for Stanley Organisers 3Pcs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Stanley boxes made
1 Apr 2011
By
, Alloa
"These boxes hold all my screws, nails, bolts, brackets, rawl plugs, fixings and even plumbing fittings. The fact that they snap together and you can then carry 3 at a time is a brilliant idea and I have them all stacked together in my vehicle holding thousands of items and taking up little space. A great buy but these boxes are becoming scarce!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Stanley Organisers 3Pcs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am the sortmaster - not Stan
12 May 2014
By
, Dalgety Bay
"Great product. I have now bought 3 packs of these for use throughout the house.
My 6 year old has a set of 3 which are used to store and organise his lego and he loves the fact they clip together and can be transported for lego action anywhere!
I have used them to organise all those bits and pieces that normally get lost and have saved a small fortune by not having to rush out and buy small fixings that I couldn't lay my hands on when I needed them. They have probably paid for themselves in this respect.
The plastic is robust, yet unlike other brands I have used in the past is not brittle so doesn't just snap on impact.
The layout of the compartments is variable and really useful to store varying quantities or sized items.
I have one set of 3 for car fixings and electrical and another for screws/nails/household fixings.
Whilst the description says you can clip together 3 of these to carry as one, you can keep clipping and I regularly use them clipped together in a bank of 6 boxes.
The triple pack represents great value for money at just marginally more than a single box - and also the best price I could find for these - anywhere!
As ever with screwfix transaction was simple and straightforward and the items were avialable to collect when I wanted them.
"
Review 3 for Stanley Organisers 3Pcs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very strong boxes
30 Mar 2013
By
, Fife
"I bought a set of these before Christmas to hold bits n pieces to stop them getting lost in the shed and the car when I'm out doing a job.
I was so happy with the quality and price of these that i bought another 2 lots of 3, currently using them for plumbing fittings (4 boxes) and the rest for screws, nails and rawlplugs
Highly recommend these boxes, very strong and they clip together nicely so very easy to transport.
5/5 all round"
Review 4 for Stanley Organisers 3Pcs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stanley Storage Cases
25 Feb 2013
By
, Tamworth
"This was my 2nd purcahse of a set of 3 of these as I was really impressed with the first set I bought. Very strong & sturdy, handy as the clip together & excellent value for money."
Review 5 for Stanley Organisers 3Pcs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
handy boxes
27 Jan 2013
By
, somerset
"really useful for all the small bits that normally get lost. Don't let the family know you have them otherwise they will be wanting to know if you need all three. Like the way the clip together makes life a lot easier when moving the boxes about."
Review 6 for Stanley Organisers 3Pcs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent storage
12 Jan 2013
By
, Gloucestershire
"Excellent value for the money to store small items. Is made of strong plastic with a tight lid keeping everything in its compartments."
Review 7 for Stanley Organisers 3Pcs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stanley sortmaster organiser.
8 Jan 2013
By
, East London
"Great value - purchased these on promotional offer, have now got three sets of them,good that they can be locked together or used individually,
looks more organized in my workshop and i can see whats inside without having to open lots of drawers! Buy some!!
"
Review 8 for Stanley Organisers 3Pcs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Absolutely Brilliant
5 Jan 2013
By
, Daventry
"Very good organizer/storage set will buy more in the future"
Review 9 for Stanley Organisers 3Pcs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cracking storage solution
5 Jan 2013
By
, Hampshire
"These trays are great. It's easy to think you need bigger storage trays than you do, but realistically that means they will be heavy, with an odd assortment of all sorts, some you don't need, and inevitably missing some you do. With these cases, you can have more of them, splitting the contents into smaller sub varieties. Ie. One for wood screws, one for plugs/fixings etc, one for fuses, one for self tappers, one for nuts n bolts, one for crimp lugs, one for copper pipe fittings... You get the idea! You can then keep them all in the van, and clip together ones that you need to carry all in one go.
I did mark down to 4 for reliability. That is not currently due to what I know of this product, but from previous experience of similar products where the lid can be brittle and break. I will write a new review in a year to see how it's going!"
Review 10 for Stanley Organisers 3Pcs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sortmaster Organisers
2 Jan 2013
By
, derbyshire
"very good easy to use
keeps every thing sorted
good organisers"
Review 11 for Stanley Organisers 3Pcs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stanley's Storage Solution
31 Dec 2012
By
, Wickford/Essex
"They've got it right with this storage solution;
good capacity, plenty of adjustable partitions, a good locking organiser lid and posative locking clips between the organisers when joining together. Would not join more than three together for carrying around as unsure of locking clips capacity and keep the heaviest loaded organiser in the middle of the three as this forms the main carrying point but that's just common sense in use not a fault in design.
"
Review 12 for Stanley Organisers 3Pcs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good storage system
27 Dec 2012
By
, north kent
"I often need to carry odd and ends screws plugs fuses clips etc . But not all all the time. This system allows compartment size changes with well fitting sliders. I can carry just one, with a tote bag, or all three cliped together if required. Close fitting lid stops stuff getting mixed up. ..As long as you remember to close the lid .. good quality plastic, flexable but hard enough to take the knocks.
Stanley do several versions of this system so do take care when ordering extra's. I have two of a larger style which are just as versatile.
"
Review 13 for Stanley Organisers 3Pcs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great quality at a great price
12 Dec 2012
By
, Barking, Essex
"Great stanley quality and very well priced. these are priced at 14.99 each in other diy shops and here u get 3 for the same price."
Review 14 for Stanley Organisers 3Pcs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
handy storage
5 Dec 2012
By
, luton
"3 handy boxs with ample compartments
really like the way the boxs lock together carry the 3 boxs in one hand great.
"
Review 15 for Stanley Organisers 3Pcs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Organiser review
3 Dec 2012
By
, Glasgow
"IT works week for past few weeks, kinda wish I bought 2 now"
Review 16 for Stanley Organisers 3Pcs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stanley Organisers
1 Dec 2012
By
, dorset
"Like the way all boxes fix together, very easy to carry.
Great value
"
Review 17 for Stanley Organisers 3Pcs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well organized
29 Nov 2012
By
, Swindon
"These boxes are easy to use and dont leak between compartments when carried. The only downside of my purchase was that the dividers were missing from one box. Luckily I now have nine of these boxes so I had enough spares to cope"
Review 18 for Stanley Organisers 3Pcs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great boxes
25 Oct 2012
By
, rainham,essex
"these boxes are great value and they keep all my kit to gether.
as soon as they are in stock again i will buy more.
"
Review 19 for Stanley Organisers 3Pcs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
20 Oct 2012
By
, Blackpool
"Bit OCD when it comes to keeping my van organised so these are perfect for my plumbing fittings. One for 15mm compression, one for 22mm endfeed/compression and one for 15mm pushfit.
Love knowing where everything is and can easily see when things need re stocking so I'm never having to make a trip to the merchants for one basic item, but at the same time not carrying too much stock around with me all the time
"
Review 20 for Stanley Organisers 3Pcs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent storage facility
17 Oct 2012
By
, Heighington,Lincoln
"An excellent product that does exactly as you would expect. Very convenient that they all stack and lock together allowing them to being carried as one using any of the handles. Highly recommended."
Page : 1 2 3 next>