Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sure-Set Plastic Mousetraps Pk2

Sure-Set Plastic Mousetraps Pk2
Average Customer Rating:
4.846 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(78 Reviews) 78
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 78 reviews
5 stars
69
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
77 of 78(99%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Pest-Stop N/A Sure-Set Plastic Mousetraps 2 Pack
Review 1 for Pest-Stop N/A Sure-Set Plastic Mousetraps 2 Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent
3 Feb 2016
By
, London
" Agree with all the reviews, best trap I have found and worked overnight "
Review 2 for Pest-Stop N/A Sure-Set Plastic Mousetraps 2 Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect
30 Jan 2016
By
, Gloucestershire
" We found a mouse in the kitchen on Thursday morning. We bought these later in the afternoon. Friday morning we had a mouse. All bait still there and his, (or her) eyes were still open, and so we thought they were still alive, but we must assume that they would have died instantly, no mess at all. No more pests as yet. "
Review 3 for Pest-Stop N/A Sure-Set Plastic Mousetraps 2 Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well Designed. Easy To Set
28 Jan 2016
By
, Manchester
" Trap was easy to set along with the bait. Next morning it had caught a mouse!
With it made from plastic with was easy to remove the mouse and reset the trap.
Well designed and I would recommend to anybody. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Pest-Stop N/A Sure-Set Plastic Mousetraps 2 Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing mouse traps!
6 Jan 2016
By
, Lincs
" I don't normally write reviews, but after failing for weeks with other methods of trying to get rid of my furry invader I saw tne reviews for this product and thought I'd give it a go. I put the traps down last night and by this morning the mouse was caught. It is easy to use and worth the money. I used peanut butter as they suggested. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Pest-Stop N/A Sure-Set Plastic Mousetraps 2 Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great traps, mice not happy.
6 Jan 2016
By
, Reading, Berkshire
" These traps worked perfectly. Well made and very sensitive. No sharp edges so no mess.
Easy to release deceased, clean and bait. I used peanut butter.
Good product, good price and definitely recommend.
"
Review 6 for Pest-Stop N/A Sure-Set Plastic Mousetraps 2 Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Great mouse catcher
5 Jan 2016
By
, Edinburgh
" Bought this today. Put peanut butter as bait and within 1 hour it caught one unlucky little mouse.
Unfortunately it caught the mouse by the lower side and it was still alive and I didn't want it to suffer so I had to finish it manually.
It is not really pleasant to do and I am dreading finding another one caught still alive.
The trap is very easy to set up and works well but I hope that the dead mouse was the only one in the house.
3 stars for reliability as I just bought it. "
Review 7 for Pest-Stop N/A Sure-Set Plastic Mousetraps 2 Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
small but powerful
14 Dec 2015
By
, Norwich
" These are good little mousetraps. Very powerful for the size, and handy operation allows to pick up and release without having to touch the dead mouse. Nice "
Review 8 for Pest-Stop N/A Sure-Set Plastic Mousetraps 2 Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reall great product.
11 Dec 2015
By
, Chelmsford
" Hard to believe how effective these traps are. Set them overnight (used peanut butter) and had the desired result in the morning. Screfix 2 Mice 0. A great result! "
Review 9 for Pest-Stop N/A Sure-Set Plastic Mousetraps 2 Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mouse problem sorted!
9 Dec 2015
By
, Woodford
" Brought these after seeing a house mice. Put them down last night by 5pm heard the Snap, mouse dead. Fab, fast results. I will still leave the traps in place incase we get anymore little visitors. "
Review 10 for Pest-Stop N/A Sure-Set Plastic Mousetraps 2 Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mouse trap
26 Nov 2015
By
, Hemel Hempstead
" Bought a pack to deal with nocturnal visitors in the garage. Super product and very easy to use. Baited with chocolate spread, they couldn't wait to take a last bite, the very last bite in fact! Quick and easy to remove the unfortunate visitors next day. "
Review 11 for Pest-Stop N/A Sure-Set Plastic Mousetraps 2 Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effective
23 Nov 2015
By
, Thurrock
" After noticing seed spillage from nibbled bags in garage I bough 4 of these yesterday afternoon and baited with peanut butter. 18 hours later 10 dead mice. I doubt the pied piper had greater success. I've now got seed in a plastic wheelie bin with a lid, so hopefully I'm on top off the problem now. "
Review 12 for Pest-Stop N/A Sure-Set Plastic Mousetraps 2 Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good trap
21 Nov 2015
By
, Essex
" Only found a few mouse droppings in shed, but put two of these traps in and have disposed of 11 mice so far.
By far the simplest trap to set and remove the victim from that I have ever used.
So far peanut-butter is the top bait with chocolate raisins a close second.
"
Review 13 for Pest-Stop N/A Sure-Set Plastic Mousetraps 2 Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The trap that traps
16 Nov 2015
By
, Worcester
" Effective, easily set and easily cleaned.
No accidental trapping of fingers either . "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Pest-Stop N/A Sure-Set Plastic Mousetraps 2 Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Mousetrap Ever
22 Oct 2015
By
, Newcastle
" Really good product, especially if poison is not an option in your household. We caught 3 mice in two days, so hopefully that's the end of the matter. I recommend this product as it is effective and good value for money. /toffee worked for us as bait/ "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Pest-Stop N/A Sure-Set Plastic Mousetraps 2 Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Don't buy anything else!
22 Oct 2015
By
, Aberdeenshire
" When we moved out to the country last autumn we got some mice. Tried humane traps - which were far from that as we had mice dying (probably of fear) in them overnight - horrible. Then tried ordinary wooden ones - these fed the mice very well without catching them! Then a friend recommended these, which got the mice problem under control within a matter of days. Very easy to set, catch every time and in my opinion much more humanely than the so-called humane traps. Back for more this year to catch any lone venturer as it comes in rather than having to deal with them breeding and ultimately killing more than absolutely necessary. "
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Pest-Stop N/A Sure-Set Plastic Mousetraps 2 Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Excellent Product
21 Oct 2015
By
, Lancashire
" These traps are well made with excellent performance.
Very easy to set and sensitive to the lightest touch on the trigger pad.
The speed of the bar is quick, powerful and delivers a deadly blow to the mouse.
Have only had the traps 3 days, so cannot give a true score on 'Reliability'
Best alternative to poison, but be careful where you set them as inquisitive dogs/cats/children will get a nasty nip and certain to cause a few tears!
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Pest-Stop N/A Sure-Set Plastic Mousetraps 2 Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brilliant
26 Sep 2015
By
, Southend
" These were fantastic. We have two cats never helped. Read the reviews after trying normal traps that never worked. Within 2 hours caught a mouse brilliant. "
Review 18 for Pest-Stop N/A Sure-Set Plastic Mousetraps 2 Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best ever mousetrap
22 Sep 2015
By
, portsmouth
" Omg why did i not use these before always used hamame trap but very limited results since cat died have had a nightmare and im terrified so hrought these based on reviews and was not disappointed mouse cause within 3 house then 2 more
Excellent product
"
Review 19 for Pest-Stop N/A Sure-Set Plastic Mousetraps 2 Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brilliant
11 Aug 2015
By
, Letchworth
" Very easy to set compared to a traditional trap. Little bit of peanut butter on the plate before you set the trap, learned that the hard way, and you're good to go. Easy to dispose of the mouse when trap is set off "
Review 20 for Pest-Stop N/A Sure-Set Plastic Mousetraps 2 Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Does the job!
13 Jul 2015
By
, East Sussex
" Decent traps that get the job done, well constructed and good design with no accidental triggers. Good value for the money and look like they will last a long time! "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Page : 1 2 3 4 next>