Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sure-Set Plastic Mousetraps Pk2

Sure-Set Plastic Mousetraps Pk2
Average Customer Rating:
4.862 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(87 Reviews) 87
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 87 reviews
5 stars
78
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
86 of 87(99%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Pest-Stop N/A Sure-Set Plastic Mousetraps 2 Pack
Review 1 for Pest-Stop N/A Sure-Set Plastic Mousetraps 2 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effective mousetrap
29 Apr 2016
By
, Cheltenham
" I've bought these before and have already caught 3 rodents in my aviary. "
Review 2 for Pest-Stop N/A Sure-Set Plastic Mousetraps 2 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing buy
27 Apr 2016
By
, Middleton
" Best trap I've seen to date got 2 mice in 1 night with the same trap.... Awesome buy. "
Review 3 for Pest-Stop N/A Sure-Set Plastic Mousetraps 2 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bye bye mouse
2 Apr 2016
By
, Nuneaton
" Great little traps easy to use no messing setting traps just add bait pull back lever very sensitive and ready to go "
Review 4 for Pest-Stop N/A Sure-Set Plastic Mousetraps 2 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best of the rest
30 Mar 2016
By
, Dunstable
" I don't really leave reviews but I was compelled to do so this time. Bought the metal mouse trap, put peanut butter on the bait but they (mouse) kept eating the peanut butter with no catch.
After reading the reviews on this site yesterday, I decided to get myself one. Put the peanut butter on the bait and guess what???? success success success. Caught 3 mouse already. I was so impressed with this mouse trap, I have told friends and families about it. Small, compact but very effective. Get yourself one and trust me you won't be disappointed. "
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Pest-Stop N/A Sure-Set Plastic Mousetraps 2 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Better than a Cat.
22 Mar 2016
By
, Derry
" Came home from holiday to find droppings and ceral packets chewed through, asked in my local screwfix and they recommend these with the aid of peanut butter. Set 4 traps and within 1 hour 3 had done the job, I like the way you can empty the dead mouse without touching it. Superb product "
Review 6 for Pest-Stop N/A Sure-Set Plastic Mousetraps 2 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Worked a treat
10 Mar 2016
By
, crowborough
" Had been troubled by mice in the loft area. Set both traps overnight and by morning the problem was solved. Both traps had mice which were easy to release and dispose of. Great product. "
Review 7 for Pest-Stop N/A Sure-Set Plastic Mousetraps 2 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Forget wooden ones.
5 Mar 2016
By
, Worcestershire
" I purchased these when i found few droppings in my side extension loft. Neighbour's Ivy climbed up my roof and allowed the little blighters an entrance.
I had used the wooden little nippers and the mice had managed to take the bait (Chocolate) with out triggering the traps. I read the reviews and thought i would give these a try.
These little beauties got three mice over the next two days. They are clean and easy to use without leaving the mice in a mess.
The wooden ones can be hit and miss (No pun) and can make a right mess of the mice leaving for an unpleasent clean up but these are perfect. They trap and kill with no mess and you do not have to touch the mice to dispose of the them. I would recommend a pair of gloves though Screwfix do a good pair for around a pound.
They also easier to set then the wooden ones which rely on a hair trigger and kept going off when i was trying to place them. This is no problem with these traps.
Why spend more money. I used Chocolate as bait which worked well but peanut butter seems to be king. "
Review 8 for Pest-Stop N/A Sure-Set Plastic Mousetraps 2 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The Trap that keeps giving....
4 Mar 2016
By
, Warks - Worcs
" Another three mice this morning! There are many Pest Stop traps around in the out buildings plus some cheap wooden traps, snappy metal traps etc. but the mice prefer these Pest Stop things.
Put peanut butter in the bait bowl, they are easy to set, dead easy for the mouse to trip and easy to empty - each mouse is given back to the wildlife - probably picked up as a handy snack by some of the local birds, they always dissapear.
Don't like the idea of poisons, these traps are great.
"
Review 9 for Pest-Stop N/A Sure-Set Plastic Mousetraps 2 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
easy to use
15 Feb 2016
By
, Maidenhead
" Very straightforward and easy setting. Definitely works with a bit of peanut butter as bait!! "
Review 10 for Pest-Stop N/A Sure-Set Plastic Mousetraps 2 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent
3 Feb 2016
By
, London
" Agree with all the reviews, best trap I have found and worked overnight "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Pest-Stop N/A Sure-Set Plastic Mousetraps 2 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect
30 Jan 2016
By
, Gloucestershire
" We found a mouse in the kitchen on Thursday morning. We bought these later in the afternoon. Friday morning we had a mouse. All bait still there and his, (or her) eyes were still open, and so we thought they were still alive, but we must assume that they would have died instantly, no mess at all. No more pests as yet. "
Review 12 for Pest-Stop N/A Sure-Set Plastic Mousetraps 2 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well Designed. Easy To Set
28 Jan 2016
By
, Manchester
" Trap was easy to set along with the bait. Next morning it had caught a mouse!
With it made from plastic with was easy to remove the mouse and reset the trap.
Well designed and I would recommend to anybody. "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Pest-Stop N/A Sure-Set Plastic Mousetraps 2 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing mouse traps!
6 Jan 2016
By
, Lincs
" I don't normally write reviews, but after failing for weeks with other methods of trying to get rid of my furry invader I saw tne reviews for this product and thought I'd give it a go. I put the traps down last night and by this morning the mouse was caught. It is easy to use and worth the money. I used peanut butter as they suggested. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Pest-Stop N/A Sure-Set Plastic Mousetraps 2 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great traps, mice not happy.
6 Jan 2016
By
, Reading, Berkshire
" These traps worked perfectly. Well made and very sensitive. No sharp edges so no mess.
Easy to release deceased, clean and bait. I used peanut butter.
Good product, good price and definitely recommend.
"
Review 15 for Pest-Stop N/A Sure-Set Plastic Mousetraps 2 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Great mouse catcher
5 Jan 2016
By
, Edinburgh
" Bought this today. Put peanut butter as bait and within 1 hour it caught one unlucky little mouse.
Unfortunately it caught the mouse by the lower side and it was still alive and I didn't want it to suffer so I had to finish it manually.
It is not really pleasant to do and I am dreading finding another one caught still alive.
The trap is very easy to set up and works well but I hope that the dead mouse was the only one in the house.
3 stars for reliability as I just bought it. "
Review 16 for Pest-Stop N/A Sure-Set Plastic Mousetraps 2 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
small but powerful
14 Dec 2015
By
, Norwich
" These are good little mousetraps. Very powerful for the size, and handy operation allows to pick up and release without having to touch the dead mouse. Nice "
Review 17 for Pest-Stop N/A Sure-Set Plastic Mousetraps 2 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reall great product.
11 Dec 2015
By
, Chelmsford
" Hard to believe how effective these traps are. Set them overnight (used peanut butter) and had the desired result in the morning. Screfix 2 Mice 0. A great result! "
Review 18 for Pest-Stop N/A Sure-Set Plastic Mousetraps 2 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mouse problem sorted!
9 Dec 2015
By
, Woodford
" Brought these after seeing a house mice. Put them down last night by 5pm heard the Snap, mouse dead. Fab, fast results. I will still leave the traps in place incase we get anymore little visitors. "
Review 19 for Pest-Stop N/A Sure-Set Plastic Mousetraps 2 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mouse trap
26 Nov 2015
By
, Hemel Hempstead
" Bought a pack to deal with nocturnal visitors in the garage. Super product and very easy to use. Baited with chocolate spread, they couldn't wait to take a last bite, the very last bite in fact! Quick and easy to remove the unfortunate visitors next day. "
Review 20 for Pest-Stop N/A Sure-Set Plastic Mousetraps 2 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effective
23 Nov 2015
By
, Thurrock
" After noticing seed spillage from nibbled bags in garage I bough 4 of these yesterday afternoon and baited with peanut butter. 18 hours later 10 dead mice. I doubt the pied piper had greater success. I've now got seed in a plastic wheelie bin with a lid, so hopefully I'm on top off the problem now. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Page : 1 2 3 4 5 next>