Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Intrumescent Sealant

Intrumescent Sealant
Average Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for No Nonsense 11701702 Intumescent Sealant White 310ml
Review 1 for No Nonsense 11701702 Intumescent Sealant White 310ml
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Does what it says - I hope
4 Jun 2016
By
, Worcester
" Its one of those products that we all hope you never have to prove it works but I dont doubt it at all. As others have said, goes on well and a good price. I have used other "No Nonsense products and they have all been great. Well done Screwfix, I will be back for more. 5* "
Review 2 for No Nonsense 11701702 Intumescent Sealant White 310ml
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Does what it Says
28 Jan 2016
By
, Midlands
" Easily applies with a standard caulkin gun.
Easy to use and wipe away excess, good product for the price.
"
Review 3 for No Nonsense 11701702 Intumescent Sealant White 310ml
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
No nonsense as it says
9 Apr 2015
By
, Mansfield
" DEcent product, for the money I have no complaints "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for No Nonsense 11701702 Intumescent Sealant White 310ml
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
no nonsense
15 Oct 2014
By
, Glenrothes
" Us it says on tube no nonsense.Good product. Good service & stocks. "
Review 5 for No Nonsense 11701702 Intumescent Sealant White 310ml
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great value and preformed well
15 Apr 2015
By
, Oswestry
" CHEAPER THAN THE BIGGER NAMED PRODUCTS AND CLAIMS TO DO THE SAME JOB HOPEFULLY WILL NEVER FIND OUT DUE TO THE NATURE OF THE PRODUCT "
Review 6 for No Nonsense 11701702 Intumescent Sealant White 310ml
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good stuff
3 Dec 2014
By
, Mansfield
" Does what I want it for, it is sealant so does not have much in the way of features, as for performance, it has not had to deal with a fire yet but it is easy to use. "
Review 7 for No Nonsense 11701702 Intumescent Sealant White 310ml
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Easy to apply
19 Jun 2012
By
, London
" Hopefully I will never get it tested i.e. with a real fire to see if it does what it says!
I had no problems whatsoever to apply the product
"
Review 8 for No Nonsense 11701702 Intumescent Sealant White 310ml
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No Nonsense Intumescent Sealer
25 Sep 2011
By
, TAUNTON
" Good product. I'm using more and more of the no nonsense range because of the price, the performance and the reliability. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for No Nonsense 11701702 Intumescent Sealant White 310ml
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
23 Aug 2011
By
, Midlands
" Very good product, good price and fine quality, tried other types which cost more but this is one of the best one we have found and use it more than others "
Review 10 for No Nonsense 11701702 Intumescent Sealant White 310ml
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Well priced, not able to test
11 Aug 2011
By
, Stroud
" This is a well priced sealant for all your intumescent requirments, I used it for sealing plasterboard joints around a steel beam.
No idea if it actually performs as I cannot simulate 210 degrees, but I am sure it has been tested by the manufacturer!
Consistency is similar to decorators caulk. "
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.