Product Reviews

Pyramis 1½ Bowl Square Sink

Pyramis 1½ Bowl Square Sink
Average Customer Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
5 of 8(62%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Customer Reviews for Pyramis Square Inset Sink S/Steel 1½-Bowl 1000 x 500mm
Review 1 for Pyramis Square Inset Sink S/Steel 1½-Bowl 1000 x 500mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
smart looking sink
2 Jan 2016
By
, salisbury
" brought this sink for a customer. their reaction when they came home said it all. (wow that looks fantastic). it looks more expensive than it is "
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Pyramis Square Inset Sink S/Steel 1½-Bowl 1000 x 500mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice Sink
15 Jan 2015
By
, Chigwell
" My old sink was encrusted with limescale so any new one would have done but this is a really nice model and looks fab. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Pyramis Square Inset Sink S/Steel 1½-Bowl 1000 x 500mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looks Great
27 Sep 2014
By
, Chepstow
" I just bought a kitchen sink.
Looks as good as a £300 but a third of the price.
Crazy thing is that the really expensive ones don't actually say if they are suitable for a waste disposal.
So well done Screw Fix for the details!!
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Pyramis Square Inset Sink S/Steel 1½-Bowl 1000 x 500mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good quality nice looking sink
6 Sep 2013
By
, Edinburgh
" I am really impressed with this sink and the special price at which I got it! It's not flimsy like the sink I was offered as part of my kitchen package (at a higher cost!) and there is something about it that looks a bit higher quality too, not sure if its the square design rather than the usual 'sunset' design on the draining board.
The tap doesn't wobble on it and it looks great!
"
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Pyramis Square Inset Sink S/Steel 1½-Bowl 1000 x 500mm
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good
31 Oct 2015
By
, Leicester
" Sinks lovely but disappointed there was no drainage pipes with it "
Review 6 for Pyramis Square Inset Sink S/Steel 1½-Bowl 1000 x 500mm
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Don't buy
13 Mar 2016
By
, Glasgow
" Awful and very disappointed. Scratches appeared the next day and no idea how they got there. Then two more the next day! Looks awful for being 3 days old. Will be asking for a refund and for the money to pay the plumber to refit another sink. Wish the astracast I bought previously fitted and I didn't need to buy this monstrosity of a sink. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Pyramis Square Inset Sink S/Steel 1½-Bowl 1000 x 500mm
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Very disappointed
4 Apr 2015
By
, andover
" I bought this sink which wasn't exactly the cheapest thinking I was gettung a quality product. Straight away any bowls plates or cups put on the draining board have scratched it up and even my plastic bowl in the sink had marked it. This shows everything do not buy. Do what I was going to do spend the extra 40 on a franke 1. "
6 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Pyramis Square Inset Sink S/Steel 1½-Bowl 1000 x 500mm
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reliability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reliability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Disappointed
25 Aug 2014
By
, Salisbury
" I have had this sink for about 3 weeks now and it is already scratched! It seems to show every mark and as I have a dishwasher and live on my own its not as if it gets a lot of heavy use. Think it my drive me mad! "
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.