Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Diamond Blade 230 x 22.23mm

Diamond Blade 230 x 22.23mm
Average Customer Rating:
4.781 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 96 reviews
5 stars
76
4 stars
19
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
95 of 96(99%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Customer Reviews for Erbauer Segmented Diamond Blade 230 x 2.5 x 22.23mm
Review 1 for Erbauer Segmented Diamond Blade 230 x 2.5 x 22.23mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Why didn't I buy one earlier
28 Aug 2015
By Aquaman
, Ipswich
" I have been laying patios in sandstone and using a pack of blades each time. Thought I would try a diamond blade I will never go back to ordinary blades this is so much quicker and cleaner cutting "
Review 2 for Erbauer Segmented Diamond Blade 230 x 2.5 x 22.23mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cheap good value for money
25 Aug 2015
By Anonymous
, Staffordshire
" Cheap and just as good as the expensive ones does the job just as good would highly recommend for the price "
Review 3 for Erbauer Segmented Diamond Blade 230 x 2.5 x 22.23mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Value
21 Aug 2015
By Walkingthedog
, High Wycombe
" Half the price of comparable items and seems to be able to cut through just about anything. Highly recommended. "
Review 4 for Erbauer Segmented Diamond Blade 230 x 2.5 x 22.23mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Precision cutting
14 Aug 2015
By AutumnLeaves
, County Durham
" Once again this blade is aiding me with the precision cuts needed on one of my many landscaping projects. Makes life easy when it cuts through natural Indian sandstone, blocks, bricks and anything else that's required. Long life and well priced ticks all my boxes. It's going straight in my basket! "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Erbauer Segmented Diamond Blade 230 x 2.5 x 22.23mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Top marks
14 Aug 2015
By Traderjack
, Hastings
" I brought this blade to complete a large garden project. It's cut through anything I've thrown at it and has just lasted and lasted! It's been through H blocks, Concrete fence posts, Concrete, Indian sandstone and so on. The amount of cuts I've done I am so surprised it's still going. I would thoroughly recommend this product. PS. I used it with the titan 9" grinder and that's been super too! "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Erbauer Segmented Diamond Blade 230 x 2.5 x 22.23mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Erbauer Segmented Diamond Blad
9 Aug 2015
By GOODDEAL
, Bedford
" Never used a cutter before. this blade made light work of the slabs. "
Review 7 for Erbauer Segmented Diamond Blade 230 x 2.5 x 22.23mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Blade i've used
30 Jul 2015
By KnightyNight
, Dorking
" Me Likey.... Finally I have found a blade that does the job quick without breaking "
Review 8 for Erbauer Segmented Diamond Blade 230 x 2.5 x 22.23mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Like a hot knife.........
9 Jul 2015
By LetMeDoItAll
, Gloucester
" Cuts through Solid concrete like a hot knife through butter.. "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Erbauer Segmented Diamond Blade 230 x 2.5 x 22.23mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shocked!
29 Jun 2015
By will18358
, Larling, Norfolk
" I was shocked at the ease that this disc cut through the bricks, blocks and pavers that I was cutting, Highly recommended. "
Review 10 for Erbauer Segmented Diamond Blade 230 x 2.5 x 22.23mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Long lasting
18 Jun 2015
By Guillaume
, Forest Row
" Perfect for cutting bricks and paving slabs. Seems to last forever. Very good value. "
Review 11 for Erbauer Segmented Diamond Blade 230 x 2.5 x 22.23mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Erbauer does it again
18 Jun 2015
By TC2014
, East Sussex
" Good value for money and works really well, it cuts well and I would recommend it. "
Review 12 for Erbauer Segmented Diamond Blade 230 x 2.5 x 22.23mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice clean cuts
17 Jun 2015
By Thespannermonkey
, Ilkeston
" Good blade at a reasonable price. Cuts fast and clean in all materials. Shows no sign of wearing out after over 200 pavers and numerous slabs. "
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Erbauer Segmented Diamond Blade 230 x 2.5 x 22.23mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Erbauer Segmented Diamond Blad
15 Jun 2015
By Buzz159
, Coventry
" Fantastic blade for the price, I've cut numerous slabs without a single glitch. Smooth cut with no vibration etc, still has plenty of life left to cut many more. "
Review 14 for Erbauer Segmented Diamond Blade 230 x 2.5 x 22.23mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great buy
13 Jun 2015
By jolee
, Wallasey
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" not a bad price and does the job cut a few flags not a problem ...also got a lot of help in screwfix to pick the right blade thankyou "
Review 15 for Erbauer Segmented Diamond Blade 230 x 2.5 x 22.23mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Blade
28 May 2015
By CamH
, Oxford
" Does exactly what it's supposed to do.
Cut a lot of blocks, bricks and padstones with ease.
Amazed I'm still on my first one of these blades considering the amount of things i've cut with it.
Would definitely buy again when this one finally packs up.
"
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Erbauer Segmented Diamond Blade 230 x 2.5 x 22.23mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great price
21 May 2015
By paultwo
, SCUNTHORPE
" Job well done for price . Had to make several cuts through concrete drive "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Erbauer Segmented Diamond Blade 230 x 2.5 x 22.23mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Erbaur Diamond Blade 230mm
12 May 2015
By PeteFH
, Felixstowe
" Cuts brick and concrete easily. Haven't used it enough to give 5 stars for reliability but it looks like it will last well "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Erbauer Segmented Diamond Blade 230 x 2.5 x 22.23mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
small price good value
9 May 2015
By fixitnow1
, midlands
" used to cut block paving ,went through with ease speeded up job no end.great product. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Erbauer Segmented Diamond Blade 230 x 2.5 x 22.23mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Superb Blade
7 May 2015
By CraigP
, Coventry
" My old blade had gone blunt and would not cut block paving bricks. I brought this blade as a replacemant abd am very impressed. It cuts the bricks quiclky and efficiently. Would recommend. "
Review 20 for Erbauer Segmented Diamond Blade 230 x 2.5 x 22.23mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Diamond purchase!
6 May 2015
By Shugrover
, Woking
" The job in hand that needed sorting out was to cut several gravel boards down, and then cut some paving slabs. Looking around for a diamond blade, I was on a tight budget, so looked towards the cheaper end of the market.
A few years ago, I used a well know market leading brand, but this time funds were tight so opted for the Erbauer 9" diamond blade. I was seriously impressed with the ease of cutting. No vibration from it, and it was so easy to cut through 2 inch thick gravel boards as well as the paving slabs.
More than happy with this, it just proves that branded ones are more expensive, but for what? The name on it? I have no hesitation in recommending the Erbauer range to anyone. "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Page : 1 2 3 4 5 next>