Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Diamond Blade 230 x 22.23mm

Diamond Blade 230 x 22.23mm
Average Customer Rating:
4.784 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(111 Reviews) 111
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 111 reviews
5 stars
88
4 stars
22
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
110 of 111(99%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Customer Reviews for Erbauer Segmented Diamond Blade 230 x 2.5 x 22.23mm
Review 1 for Erbauer Segmented Diamond Blade 230 x 2.5 x 22.23mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great value
12 Jan 2016
By
, cardiff
" Used to cut 30 mm slate slab , cuts like a dream would recommend "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Erbauer Segmented Diamond Blade 230 x 2.5 x 22.23mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
brilliant
23 Dec 2015
By
, north kent
" used this to cut a door opening in 9 inch brick, went through like a hot knife....then cut a 100mm square slot in a concrete floor to sink pipework, I had to trim the slot larger and cut a 10mm slice 50mm deep and approx. 600 long. I could not believe I had a strip of concrete cleanly cut at that size.
I next cut a dozen paving slabs in half, ok they were the soft ones but even so the cut edge was clean and spot on. This has paid for itself twice over and still ready to go...
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Erbauer Segmented Diamond Blade 230 x 2.5 x 22.23mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
17 Nov 2015
By
, Glasgow
" Used a few different discs before this, but this one is the best so far. Cuts well, lasts well and doesn't seem to have much kickback. Would recommend as the price point is good. "
Review 4 for Erbauer Segmented Diamond Blade 230 x 2.5 x 22.23mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So good and such a price!
12 Nov 2015
By
, Sheffield
" I had used the 115mm version but decided the amount of work I was doing needed something more. Got a unit on hire from a local shop but their blades seemed expensive and poor quality. This went through 50 building blocks and 6 flags and didnt show sign of stopping. Awesome value and for a DIYer or pro just brilliant. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Erbauer Segmented Diamond Blade 230 x 2.5 x 22.23mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What can I say
6 Nov 2015
By
, Reading
" Tried cutting slabs with stone disc cut two then gave up. looked at screwfix online to try and find a diamond disc that wouldnt cost the earth and boy did I find one. This disc is the best choice I made, it cut the slabs as if they were butter. "
Review 6 for Erbauer Segmented Diamond Blade 230 x 2.5 x 22.23mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Diamond Blade
4 Nov 2015
By
, Cheshire
" Great blade! I used it to cut through some old very hard slabs. Went through no problem. "
Review 7 for Erbauer Segmented Diamond Blade 230 x 2.5 x 22.23mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great cutter
2 Nov 2015
By
, Crewe
" Just replaced the old blade I've been running for a year on my 9in grinder. Its worn really well and I still have a few millimeters left. Used mostly for brick and concrete. For the money, its been a great blade. "
Review 8 for Erbauer Segmented Diamond Blade 230 x 2.5 x 22.23mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Diamond Stone Cutting Disc
31 Oct 2015
By
, Lancaster
" A very high quality cutting disc, cuts through sandstone very easily. An excellent product. "
Review 9 for Erbauer Segmented Diamond Blade 230 x 2.5 x 22.23mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Service ******
15 Oct 2015
By
, Cambridge
" I needed a cutting stone disc for some tile cutting at short notice as in the next day. Screwfix delivered with me ordering online late afternoon and picking up that evening after the commuters had left the City.
With the diamond blade disk already picked from the shelf it was just waiting for me to "stop & go".
The Erbauer disk itself is so good I will not be buying 6mm grinding wheel again. Thank you screwfix. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Erbauer Segmented Diamond Blade 230 x 2.5 x 22.23mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great blade
3 Oct 2015
By
, Chatham
" This blade is good value for money it keeps its edge and does not wear out quickly, lasts as long as some of the more expensive products "
Review 11 for Erbauer Segmented Diamond Blade 230 x 2.5 x 22.23mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Diamond tool!
21 Sep 2015
By
, London
" This was great value, went through age hardened concrete as if it was butter.
Definately right tool for that job, and plenty of meat left, clearly not a cheap blade in terms of quality.
"
Review 12 for Erbauer Segmented Diamond Blade 230 x 2.5 x 22.23mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
erbauer diamond blade
14 Sep 2015
By
, essex
" This blade was a complete bargain, performed as good as the top brands, cut through concrete gravel boards with ease will buy again "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Erbauer Segmented Diamond Blade 230 x 2.5 x 22.23mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Why didn't I buy one earlier
28 Aug 2015
By
, Ipswich
" I have been laying patios in sandstone and using a pack of blades each time. Thought I would try a diamond blade I will never go back to ordinary blades this is so much quicker and cleaner cutting "
Review 14 for Erbauer Segmented Diamond Blade 230 x 2.5 x 22.23mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cheap good value for money
25 Aug 2015
By
, Staffordshire
" Cheap and just as good as the expensive ones does the job just as good would highly recommend for the price "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Erbauer Segmented Diamond Blade 230 x 2.5 x 22.23mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Value
21 Aug 2015
By
, High Wycombe
" Half the price of comparable items and seems to be able to cut through just about anything. Highly recommended. "
Review 16 for Erbauer Segmented Diamond Blade 230 x 2.5 x 22.23mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Precision cutting
14 Aug 2015
By
, County Durham
" Once again this blade is aiding me with the precision cuts needed on one of my many landscaping projects. Makes life easy when it cuts through natural Indian sandstone, blocks, bricks and anything else that's required. Long life and well priced ticks all my boxes. It's going straight in my basket! "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Erbauer Segmented Diamond Blade 230 x 2.5 x 22.23mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Top marks
14 Aug 2015
By
, Hastings
" I brought this blade to complete a large garden project. It's cut through anything I've thrown at it and has just lasted and lasted! It's been through H blocks, Concrete fence posts, Concrete, Indian sandstone and so on. The amount of cuts I've done I am so surprised it's still going. I would thoroughly recommend this product. PS. I used it with the titan 9" grinder and that's been super too! "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Erbauer Segmented Diamond Blade 230 x 2.5 x 22.23mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Erbauer Segmented Diamond Blad
9 Aug 2015
By
, Bedford
" Never used a cutter before. this blade made light work of the slabs. "
Review 19 for Erbauer Segmented Diamond Blade 230 x 2.5 x 22.23mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Blade i've used
30 Jul 2015
By
, Dorking
" Me Likey.... Finally I have found a blade that does the job quick without breaking "
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Erbauer Segmented Diamond Blade 230 x 2.5 x 22.23mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Like a hot knife.........
9 Jul 2015
By
, Gloucester
" Cuts through Solid concrete like a hot knife through butter.. "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Page : 1 2 3 4 5 6 next>