Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Nitrile Foam Gloves X Lge

Nitrile Foam Gloves X Lge
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Showa 377 Nitrile Foam Grip Gloves Blue X Large
Review 1 for Showa 377 Nitrile Foam Grip Gloves Blue X Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The only gloves you need
8 Jun 2015
By PetePlasterer
, Essex
" A common problem when regular builders gloves is the fact that the back is just material and offers no protection. I've used these for laying insulation and for wet work like rendering. My hands are kept dry and no fibres from the insulation have made it too my hands. "
Review 2 for Showa 377 Nitrile Foam Grip Gloves Blue X Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best gloves so far
2 Jun 2015
By rav77
, West London
" I've used number of types from different producers and this ones are far beyond competition. Maybe there are better ones. Somewhere. But I stick to this ones. "
Review 3 for Showa 377 Nitrile Foam Grip Gloves Blue X Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great gloves
30 May 2015
By Dubby
, London
" Put these gloves to the test laying loft insulation, digging out concrete foundations and working in the wet. Can't fault these gloves, great value. "
Review 4 for Showa 377 Nitrile Foam Grip Gloves Blue X Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Strong and reliabel
27 Feb 2015
By 1Wombat
, Woking
" Strong and reliable stopped me from having the chemicals all over my hands "
Review 5 for Showa 377 Nitrile Foam Grip Gloves Blue X Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good for working in the wet
1 Dec 2014
By spanish
, Farnborough
" Gloves fitted nice and are comfortable. They keep my hands dry and are very warm. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Showa 377 Nitrile Foam Grip Gloves Blue X Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Best wet grip glove yet
20 Nov 2014
By All4n
, Sunderland
" Excellent glove for working in wet conditions as grip remains very good and they also repell liquids (water or otherwise) rather than soak it in like most gloves. Likely to be as they're fully nitrile coated and not just a "nitrile coated palm" type which allows rain, oil etc to soak through the back of them.
They are pretty tough and rugged too not at all worried about premature rips or wear/tear etc.
All in all a great purchase. Only negative i have found is they are quite a tight fit and "stick" to your hands a bit thus they are not quick "easy on easy off" type of gloves if that's what you require. Only a minor issue though, certainly doesn't outweigh the benefits they provide. I always buy a "large" in any glove but for these i would next time buy "X large" for days when i'm inbetween different tasks. Which would negate the above issue i'm sure. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Showa 377 Nitrile Foam Grip Gloves Blue X Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good close fitting gloves
29 Aug 2014
By PinguAJT
, Tunbridge Wells
" These gloves are lightweight and fit snugly so you forget that you're wearing them. they can easily be washed in the machine and seem to last well. have bought more since. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Showa 377 Nitrile Foam Grip Gloves Blue X Large
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Gloves
21 May 2015
By Tubs000
, Midlands
" Great Gloves
These gloves are Comfortable, Flexable, and
Durable.
"