Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Site Elm Pilot Jacket Lge

Site Elm Pilot Jacket Lge
Average Customer Rating:
4.675 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(40 Reviews) 40
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
39 of 40(98%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Site Elm Pilot Jacket Black Large 52-53" Chest
Review 1 for Site Elm Pilot Jacket Black Large 52-53" Chest
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Site elm pilot jacket
9 Mar 2016
By
, wigan
" Great jacket exceptional value for money had it a few days now can't fault it in anyway loads of pockets which is a plus also water proof and definitely keeps you warm and the concield hud in the collar ideal when it's raining or windy.. "
Review 2 for Site Elm Pilot Jacket Black Large 52-53" Chest
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Jacket
8 Mar 2016
By
, Hartlepool
" Excellent value for money
Warm, plenty of pockets and durable so far.
Cant give 5 stars for reliability as not long had the jacket but a great all round deal.
"
Review 3 for Site Elm Pilot Jacket Black Large 52-53" Chest
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keeps me warm
20 Feb 2016
By
, Barnsley
" Nice coat only down side for me is the lining in the pockets, its not ideal for working hands, may as well have micro fiber in there! Its like velcro for your hands. "
Review 4 for Site Elm Pilot Jacket Black Large 52-53" Chest
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good value site jacket
7 Jan 2016
By
, bristol
" Good value as in sale, and needed new coat for outside work nice and warm, and stayed dry "
Review 5 for Site Elm Pilot Jacket Black Large 52-53" Chest
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Site Pilot Jacket
26 Dec 2015
By
, Cwmbran
" Site gear is always good & this jacket was reduced.So no brainer realy.
Warm,Windproof,Looks good.Good pockets.
Kept it as a casual jacket like it that much. Work can supply me cheapy hi viz.
"
Review 6 for Site Elm Pilot Jacket Black Large 52-53" Chest
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent value.
25 Dec 2015
By
, Fenay Bridge.
" I've been using a fleece in the workshop and its been driving me mad with shavings; sawdust and metal swarf from the lathe sticking to it leaving a trail of debris everywhere I walked.
Due to the Christmas holiday I have yet to try this new jacket out but as it is smooth I'm sure its going to be a vast improvement compared to the fleece for shedding waste. Longevity is as yet unknown but at the price and feeling at the jacket I think it worth the little money I paid for it.
Normally I buy medium but I've been caught out a number of times so bought large in this jacket which proved a good choice because it fits nicely; the pockets are large with flaps to prevent losing contents so all in all this jacket should be ideal fore my needs.
Manufacturers guarantee 0 years? "
Review 7 for Site Elm Pilot Jacket Black Large 52-53" Chest
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A suprise in SITE
23 Dec 2015
By
, Littlehampton
" Bought on a off chance when replacing ordered goods,and in their sale.
What a suprise ,good quality ,warm,large pockets ,concealed hood,and quite light weight, for under a pony.
Was going to wear it just for work,but it's too good.
"
Review 8 for Site Elm Pilot Jacket Black Large 52-53" Chest
This review is from Site Elm Pilot Jacket Black Medium 50-51" Chest.
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic jacket
7 Dec 2015
By
, Holyhead
" One of the best jackets I have ever owned plenty of room despite being only a medium very warm windproof and tough in fact I havent yet been let down from site clothes they great and are a fantastic price too, this jacket has plenty of pockets and just works, does exactly what a jacket is ment to do highly reccomened. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Site Elm Pilot Jacket Black Large 52-53" Chest
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good quality work jacket
28 Nov 2015
By
, North Wales
" Had this a few days now and has proven to be warm, comfortable, water and wind proof. It's shrugged off the typical North Wales winter weather with ease. It gives plenty of room for movement and the high collar is a God send!
Good deep pockets that have an external tab on the flap that is fastened with velcro, also has a zipped inside pocket and a hood.
One word of advice, dont wear a short sleeved shirt (I'm from N. Wales, it's what we do...Even in winter!) you'll find after a short while, your arms will sweat, better to wear a long sleeved cotton shirt and you'll be absolutely fine.
Highly recommended. I've given 4 stars for reliability as I've not had it long enough but I dont expect this to be an issue.
Screwfix staff at Rhyl are brilliant!
"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Site Elm Pilot Jacket Black Large 52-53" Chest
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good quality jacket
17 Nov 2015
By
, birmingham
" Impressed with this as good value for money and keeps you warm and dry on sites would buy again "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Site Elm Pilot Jacket Black Large 52-53" Chest
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
top jacket
5 Nov 2015
By
, scarborough
" Top jacket warm plenty of pockets only had it a few day but it looks good and is well made got in the offers so 10 pound less so I you can't go wrong top marks "
Review 12 for Site Elm Pilot Jacket Black Large 52-53" Chest
This review is from Site Elm Pilot Jacket Black Medium 50-51" Chest.
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Top jacket
2 Jun 2015
By
, Manchester
" I bought this jacket because I needed something not too big and heavy but hardwearing, warm and weatherproof. This fitted the bill perfectly for such a good price. I buy a lot of site products, in fact I'm like a walking advert for them. I find them really well made and great value. "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Site Elm Pilot Jacket Black Large 52-53" Chest
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
quality jacket
1 Jun 2015
By
, stoke
" Got this jacket in half price sale well woth it very well made "
Review 14 for Site Elm Pilot Jacket Black Large 52-53" Chest
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Top Notch Jacket.
1 Jun 2015
By
, Gatwick
" Ordered online, delivered the next day ,still to take it off....it's that good.
Get one.
"
Review 15 for Site Elm Pilot Jacket Black Large 52-53" Chest
This review is from Site Elm Pilot Jacket Black Medium 50-51" Chest.
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great jacket for 41" chest
31 Mar 2015
By
, Berkshire
" Bought this because I was fed up with being wet and cold whilst doing the fencing in my garden. Kept me warm and dry through some pretty grim conditions.
I'm about a 41" chest, and this fits me fine. "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Site Elm Pilot Jacket Black Large 52-53" Chest
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
site jacket
2 Mar 2015
By
, bedfordshire
" Excellent jacket, keeps you warm and dry, lots of deep pockets, great reflective strips gets me seen when walking the dog at night. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Site Elm Pilot Jacket Black Large 52-53" Chest
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good quality jacket
27 Jan 2015
By
, tunbridge wells
" decent comfortable jacket , easy to work without feeling restricted .added bonus of light reflective tape on arms , what i wanted for night time dog walks . "
Review 18 for Site Elm Pilot Jacket Black Large 52-53" Chest
This review is from Site Elm Pilot Jacket Black Medium 50-51" Chest.
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
site jacket
17 Dec 2014
By
, swansea
" very good quality, should keep us warm in the winter. "
Review 19 for Site Elm Pilot Jacket Black Large 52-53" Chest
This review is from Site Elm Pilot Jacket Black Medium 50-51" Chest.
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Site Elm Pilot Jacket Black Me
6 Dec 2014
By
, farnborough
" Never bought a 50" jacket before but it did say medium on the item.. This jacket is great and fits well as I'm normally a 40" but being an electrician need something warm and able to work in and this really does the job. I'm really please with this purchase. Site make really good stuff ... got their trainers at the beginning of the year and they are fantastic to wear also. Just what you want when working on site! "
Review 20 for Site Elm Pilot Jacket Black Large 52-53" Chest
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best work Jacket
6 Dec 2014
By
, Aylesbury
" Bargain at reduced price of £20.Very subtle reflective stripe for night work. Excellent front pockets with zip side entry pockets behind. Good internal zip pocket which is perfect size for large mobile phone. Main front zip has wind protection flap on top of zip AND underneath as well. Good warm fur lining and felt like inside neck Unique style which makes you an individual amongst work colleagues that all wear the same run of the mill jackets. "
Page : 1 2 next>