Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Stanley Performance Gloves Lge

Stanley Performance Gloves Lge
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 of 16(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Customer Reviews for Stanley Performance Performance Full Hand Gloves Grey Large
Review 1 for Stanley Performance Performance Full Hand Gloves Grey Large
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Gloveable
24 Mar 2016
By
, Saltash
" Great glove. Out lasted many others I've had. My last pair took a right battering before finally giving in. No brainer to order another pair, so i did. "
Review 2 for Stanley Performance Performance Full Hand Gloves Grey Large
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
perfect
21 Nov 2015
By
, bristol
" Perfect groves for when you need to Carry so many plaster boards up flights of stairs "
Review 3 for Stanley Performance Performance Full Hand Gloves Grey Large
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Better than expected
14 Oct 2015
By
, Hampshire
" Great product. Use them for ripping out bathroom and wore them for most of re-build. Have to remove them for some fine skills. Can even use my iPhone with them on! "
Review 4 for Stanley Performance Performance Full Hand Gloves Grey Large
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best gloves I've had.
29 Sep 2015
By
, Glasgow
" I have tried many pairs of gloves before to find ones that met my needs. These meet all of my requirements and I now have 3 pairs.
They are sufficiently stretchy to give a good snug fit without being too tight. The velcro around the wrist is also a good fit without excess fabric to bumfle up and get snagged.
The back of the fingers is padded so provides protection to the fingers from knocks and bangs. They are very hard wearing and even after weeks of constant use show little sign of wear.
The material on the finger tips allows delicate movement and control of small items but has sufficient grip to avoid items slipping from your hand.
My gloves have been washed several times and come up like new.
The only downside to them is that they are not waterproof. All in all, excellent. "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Stanley Performance Performance Full Hand Gloves Grey Large
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent
26 Sep 2015
By
, Dundee
" Brilliant pair of gloves, padded and easy to wear and you can handle small screws when wearing them "
Review 6 for Stanley Performance Performance Full Hand Gloves Grey Large
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stanley gloves
14 Sep 2015
By
, Aldershot
" These are a great product very comfortable and flexible, always in stock too which a good reason to buy. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Stanley Performance Performance Full Hand Gloves Grey Large
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
4 Jul 2015
By
, Huntingdon
" I buy these for my husband who said" they are good qualityfull hand gloves, comfortable, used while driving a forklift. will buy another pair when thsee wear out. would highly recommend them. "
Review 8 for Stanley Performance Performance Full Hand Gloves Grey Large
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great
16 Apr 2015
By
, Leeds
" great product, strong and good protection. Have been used on many a different job and still intact going strong. Will be buying another pair when these eventually wear out "
Review 9 for Stanley Performance Performance Full Hand Gloves Grey Large
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
impulse buy was worth the risk
7 Dec 2014
By
, Exeter
" I went in to buy some screws and was served by a worker who had the fingerless version, I was impressed by those and asked if normal gloves were stocked and now I own a great pair of gloves!
I immediately tested them on the way home excited by my new purchase and put them on in the car and found they are amazing for driving - helping the grip on the steering wheel.
Since getting back to work for normal tasks the gloves are easy to get on and off. They grip objects well and offer great protection for all manor of jobs.
These Stanley gloves were also very useful on a bike ride offering warmth on the cycle ride home.
I've already recommended to my friends to buy a pair and you won't be disappointed if you choose to get a pair.
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Stanley Performance Performance Full Hand Gloves Grey Large
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Darned good gloves
14 Nov 2014
By
, Hounslow
" I already have a pair of the fingerless design from Stanley and I am very pleased with them. So I thought I would try the standard gloves - and boy was I surprised. They are a good comfortable fit - and have the most excellent reinforcing on the palm and the web of the hand. In fact I am now off to buy another pair for driving as the palms have really good non slip properties and are top notch safety wise for driving. "
Review 11 for Stanley Performance Performance Full Hand Gloves Grey Large
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Gloves
31 Mar 2014
By
, Orpington, Kent
" After years of DIY and hand bashing I decided it was time to take safety a little more seriously. After gutting and rebuilding a bathroom, my hands are in tact and these gloves are still in perfect condition. Very comfortable and well padded over the knuckles and palm for grip. Definitely recommended. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Stanley Performance Performance Full Hand Gloves Grey Large
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good quality
20 Mar 2016
By
, Glasgow
" Bought these for starting work on a timber kit, very happy seem good quality and comfortable to wear. "
Review 13 for Stanley Performance Performance Full Hand Gloves Grey Large
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good pair of GP gloves
13 Feb 2016
By
, Barnstaple
" A good pair of general purpose gloves at a good price "
Review 14 for Stanley Performance Performance Full Hand Gloves Grey Large
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
quality is to be desired
14 Dec 2015
By
, Leicester
" These gloves feel great on. You can use a touch screen phone in them and they do keep your has warm. The price wasn't to bad either. The only issue is that after two days use the stitching are all coming apart. Will be returning to swap then. Hopefully just a dodgy pair! "
Review 15 for Stanley Performance Performance Full Hand Gloves Grey Large
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Work well
2 Jun 2014
By
, Sussex
" I bought these to cut down on getting skinned knuckles and have been happy with the results. They still allow for enough sensitivity to be able to carry out some delicate tasks without having to remove them each time. "
Review 16 for Stanley Performance Performance Full Hand Gloves Grey Large
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Decent gloves
20 Apr 2015
By
, Glasgow
" Only had these a few days so can't comment on reliability yet. Seem well made though. Tough enough but not overly cumbersome. "
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.