Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Site Gravel Rigger Size 10

Site Gravel Rigger Size 10
Average Customer Rating:
4.079 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(280 Reviews) 280
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 280 reviews
5 stars
156
4 stars
66
3 stars
14
2 stars
12
1 star
32
229 of 280(82%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Site Gravel Rigger Safety Boots Tan Size 10
Review 1 for Site Gravel Rigger Safety Boots Tan Size 10
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it's a boot - but a good one!
8 Jun 2016
By
, Oxford
" So it's a work boot which means not many features to mention but for the price they are great value. Our skip driver found them very easy to get on/off and comfortable which is a real plus point given how many hours he spends in them. Would certainly purchase again when required. "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Site Gravel Rigger Safety Boots Tan Size 10
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best work boots
28 May 2016
By
, Hull
" Needed some cheap but decent work boots as quick as possible "
Review 3 for Site Gravel Rigger Safety Boots Tan Size 10
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
site gravel riggers
25 May 2016
By
, worcster
" Wanted a boot which would stand the weight of a horse,when in the stable, this one horse has a habbit of being a pain,decided to invest in these boots, up to now excellent does what it says on the box, and saves me getting in harms way. "
Review 4 for Site Gravel Rigger Safety Boots Tan Size 10
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Boots
12 May 2016
By
, Kent
" I bought these boots as the cheap nasty pair that I was using to do a landscaping job gave up on me within two days of starting it. I always read the reviews on things where possible, and they said good things about these boots. I thought they looked good, so I bought them. They were spot on. Perfect fit. Comfortable and very soft. Plus were very warm. They feel a bit like wellies, but are very strong and seem to be handling everything I throw at them.
I wanted the Hyena ones, but these were half the price, although still a little expensive in my opinion. The Hyenas come up much to small, and the size 10 I had previously hurt my feet to the point where I just couldn't wear them. (I've since read the reviews that all say that this is a common thing, and to always buy a size bigger than required). That's another story anyway.
I Like:
Strong, warm and very comfortable. And they seem to come up at the right size.
I Dislike:
Feel a bit plasticy, and I think they could be a bit cheaper considering they're work boots. Probably just me being tight though.
"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Site Gravel Rigger Safety Boots Tan Size 10
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic boots
20 Apr 2016
By
, Oxford
" Great quality, hard wearing and fit lovely so very comfortable to wear. "
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Site Gravel Rigger Safety Boots Tan Size 10
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic value
16 Apr 2016
By
, Stockport
" Really pleased with these boots. Sturdy and well made. They ate extremely comfortable and certainly great value at this price. "
Review 7 for Site Gravel Rigger Safety Boots Tan Size 10
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
safety boots
14 Apr 2016
By
, Nottingham
" great product comfortable and great value for the price "
Review 8 for Site Gravel Rigger Safety Boots Tan Size 10
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent
28 Mar 2016
By
, Boston
" These boots are great keep you feet warm and dry and as a bonus your trouses too. "
Review 9 for Site Gravel Rigger Safety Boots Tan Size 10
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
quality warm boots
21 Mar 2016
By
, Belfast
" These boots have stood up to a lot of abuse while keeping your feet warm and dry in some bogging conditions "
Review 10 for Site Gravel Rigger Safety Boots Tan Size 10
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These boots for working
10 Mar 2016
By
, Huddersfield
" Found these boots to be comfortable and warm for on site days in the cold weather.
These are the fourth pair I have bought from screwfix and always found them to be reliable. Usually get up to eighteen months use from a pair which for the price is great for a boot worn five sometimes six days a week. Definitely would recommend.
"
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Site Gravel Rigger Safety Boots Tan Size 10
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good boots
14 Feb 2016
By
, Ceredigion wales
" Verry pleased with boots, have owned similar years ago, but saw these and gave a try.
So far good boot.
"
Review 12 for Site Gravel Rigger Safety Boots Tan Size 10
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very comfortable
3 Feb 2016
By
, Somerset
" Excellent value for money and very comfortable. First pair I have ever owned. When needed I would purchase again ! "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Site Gravel Rigger Safety Boots Tan Size 10
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
superb
24 Jan 2016
By
, London
" Very comfy and good quality
Easy to wear for every day.
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Site Gravel Rigger Safety Boots Tan Size 10
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rigger boots
20 Jan 2016
By
, Manchester
" Out off all the boots I've bought in the past these are the most reliable boots good on footing comfy warm in the winter last a lot longer than others good value for money "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Site Gravel Rigger Safety Boots Tan Size 10
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good value boots
11 Jan 2016
By
, Hampshire
" Bought these on sale price after reading reviews. Very pleased with quality & fit.
Comparable to much more expensive brands.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Site Gravel Rigger Safety Boots Tan Size 10
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rigger boots
11 Jan 2016
By
, Wales
" These boots for the money cant go wrong look as good as any boot for more money "
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Site Gravel Rigger Safety Boots Tan Size 10
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tough & warm
11 Jan 2016
By
, Earl Shilton
" Bought these for shooting, very comfy. Had a size 9 so I could wear thick socks.
Fit well, very comfy, very warm.
Can't find anything bad to say about them!
"
Review 18 for Site Gravel Rigger Safety Boots Tan Size 10
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect
9 Jan 2016
By
, Newcastle upon tyne
" Was looking for a new pair of rigger boots so came on screw fix and read the comments on these riggers i decided to purchase a pair and i must say they are the most comfortable riggers i have ever bought very light weight on your feet and very warm. so i decided to use some beeswax leather conditioner on them witch i use on my leather walking boots done a water test on the riggers using my shower head and the water ran straight off in beads so there now %100 fully water proof outstanding riggers for the price so grab your self a bargain. "
Review 19 for Site Gravel Rigger Safety Boots Tan Size 10
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Rigger boots
31 Dec 2015
By
, Kettering
" Bought them for my canal boat roll on spring should be great for those damp early morning starts "
Review 20 for Site Gravel Rigger Safety Boots Tan Size 10
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great boots
30 Dec 2015
By
, London
" Very comfortable when broken in. Nice and warm, I wear these on my motorbike. I put mink oil/dubbin on them and they have kept the rain out at motorway speeds. I wouldn't stand ankle deep in puddles with them but have had no problems so far with leaks. I've been wearing these for a few months now and would buy them again. Can't beat the price. "
Page : 1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>