Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Site Gravel Rigger Size 10

Site Gravel Rigger Size 10
Average Customer Rating:
4.076 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(262 Reviews) 262
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 262 reviews
5 stars
145
4 stars
63
3 stars
13
2 stars
11
1 star
30
214 of 262(82%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Site Gravel Rigger Safety Boots Tan Size 10
Review 1 for Site Gravel Rigger Safety Boots Tan Size 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very comfortable
3 Feb 2016
By
, Somerset
" Excellent value for money and very comfortable. First pair I have ever owned. When needed I would purchase again ! "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Site Gravel Rigger Safety Boots Tan Size 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
superb
24 Jan 2016
By
, London
" Very comfy and good quality
Easy to wear for every day.
"
Review 3 for Site Gravel Rigger Safety Boots Tan Size 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rigger boots
20 Jan 2016
By
, Manchester
" Out off all the boots I've bought in the past these are the most reliable boots good on footing comfy warm in the winter last a lot longer than others good value for money "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Site Gravel Rigger Safety Boots Tan Size 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good value boots
11 Jan 2016
By
, Hampshire
" Bought these on sale price after reading reviews. Very pleased with quality & fit.
Comparable to much more expensive brands.
"
Review 5 for Site Gravel Rigger Safety Boots Tan Size 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rigger boots
11 Jan 2016
By
, Wales
" These boots for the money cant go wrong look as good as any boot for more money "
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Site Gravel Rigger Safety Boots Tan Size 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tough & warm
11 Jan 2016
By
, Earl Shilton
" Bought these for shooting, very comfy. Had a size 9 so I could wear thick socks.
Fit well, very comfy, very warm.
Can't find anything bad to say about them!
"
Review 7 for Site Gravel Rigger Safety Boots Tan Size 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect
9 Jan 2016
By
, Newcastle upon tyne
" Was looking for a new pair of rigger boots so came on screw fix and read the comments on these riggers i decided to purchase a pair and i must say they are the most comfortable riggers i have ever bought very light weight on your feet and very warm. so i decided to use some beeswax leather conditioner on them witch i use on my leather walking boots done a water test on the riggers using my shower head and the water ran straight off in beads so there now %100 fully water proof outstanding riggers for the price so grab your self a bargain. "
Review 8 for Site Gravel Rigger Safety Boots Tan Size 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Rigger boots
31 Dec 2015
By
, Kettering
" Bought them for my canal boat roll on spring should be great for those damp early morning starts "
Review 9 for Site Gravel Rigger Safety Boots Tan Size 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great boots
30 Dec 2015
By
, London
" Very comfortable when broken in. Nice and warm, I wear these on my motorbike. I put mink oil/dubbin on them and they have kept the rain out at motorway speeds. I wouldn't stand ankle deep in puddles with them but have had no problems so far with leaks. I've been wearing these for a few months now and would buy them again. Can't beat the price. "
Review 10 for Site Gravel Rigger Safety Boots Tan Size 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Excellent boots!
26 Dec 2015
By
, Downpatrick
" Very comfortable and warm, I was so impressed I bought another pair for my partner. Would compare well with much more expensive boots. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Site Gravel Rigger Safety Boots Tan Size 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality at reasonable price
11 Dec 2015
By
, South Wales
" These are to replace my existing pair. So far so good. They are comfortable and does the job well. "
Review 12 for Site Gravel Rigger Safety Boots Tan Size 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Magic boots
4 Dec 2015
By
, Barry, S Wales
" I thought I needed some wellies, I don't like wellies, just needed some. Checked out dozens and settled for these fancy looking boots. The reviews on Screwfix made my mind up. These boots are fantastic....feel good, comfortable, look good and, and they fit. ! So good are they that I might paint laces on them and wear them down the shops or down the pub or to the Queen's garden party. That invite might be a long time coming but i'm sure they will last the wait. "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Site Gravel Rigger Safety Boots Tan Size 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Best boots ive ever had!!
24 Nov 2015
By
, Castle cary
" Honestly these are the best boots I've had, they do exactly what the description says plus even more, stood in thick wet mud still keeping my feet warm and dry and when washed they look bran new again. "
Review 14 for Site Gravel Rigger Safety Boots Tan Size 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great boots
24 Nov 2015
By
, Ipswich, Suffolk
" I am stunned at the quality and value of these superb boots. I genuinely do not know how Screwfix do it for the money. Just goes to show what a complete rip-off other boots are! "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Site Gravel Rigger Safety Boots Tan Size 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Spot on!
20 Nov 2015
By
, Wigan
" This is my second pair, can't fault them, i work on building sites every day and they are warm and dry enough for them horrible wet and windy winter days, good ankle support too. First pair lasted nearly 12 months with is very good value for money in my opinion, only rigger for me now! "
Review 16 for Site Gravel Rigger Safety Boots Tan Size 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Top quality footwear
16 Nov 2015
By
, Lockerbie
" Bought these boots after being recommended, and all I can say is that they are probably the best boots I've ever bought, really high quality, a good fit, order your size and they will fit exactly. Really well make footwear, highly recommended. "
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Site Gravel Rigger Safety Boots Tan Size 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Value
16 Nov 2015
By
, Linlithgow
" Comfortable boots at fantastic value. Only use use them occasionally and only had them for a month so can't comment on their longevity but so far so good. "
Review 18 for Site Gravel Rigger Safety Boots Tan Size 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
brilliant boots
14 Nov 2015
By
, bury
" Would recommend this boots to anyone who works on site, perfect for winter! "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Site Gravel Rigger Safety Boots Tan Size 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value for money
13 Nov 2015
By
, glasgow
" I was a bit wary buying these at the price they were and really glad I did. Very comfy and have kept my feet dry through some bad weather. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Site Gravel Rigger Safety Boots Tan Size 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value
8 Nov 2015
By
, Wolverhampton
" I have had 3 pairs of these boots now and for the money they are superb value. They're fur lined so warm in the winter and keep the water and mud out, what more could you ask for. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Page : 1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>