Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

WDH-122H-12R 12Lt Dehumidifier

WDH-122H-12R 12Lt Dehumidifier
Average Customer Rating:
4.573 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(150 Reviews) 150
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 150 reviews
5 stars
107
4 stars
31
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
2
143 of 150(95%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
19 Questions | 20 Answers
Customer Reviews for 12Ltr Dehumidifier
Review 1 for 12Ltr Dehumidifier
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very useful and works well
9 Jun 2016
By
, Oxfordshire
" Bought this originally to help with condensation issues when drying loads of washing inside, and it works very well for that. More recently have been using it to assist with drying a freshly plastered room and again it's worked brilliantly, taking out about 4-5l in 12 hours. Water tray isn't super rugged so you have to be a bit careful with it (instruction manual also reminds you not to be heavy handed), but haven't had any problems with it so far. "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 12Ltr Dehumidifier
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
De-humidifier
4 Mar 2016
By
, Findon, West Sussex
" Brilliant piece of equipment, always wanted one but was always too expensive. Now has come within price range so purchased one. Works well in taking water out of the air in the bedrooms. Do not need it this time of year but will be definitely using it in October - January period. It does vibrate a little but is not on when using the room. So please with it and even impressed the wife and that's something. "
Review 3 for 12Ltr Dehumidifier
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brilliant
11 Feb 2016
By
, Derby
" This is a brilliant dehumidifier, a good size but still light enough to move around easily and collects loads of water in no time. I would highly recommend this, its a bargain for the price !!. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 12Ltr Dehumidifier
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Neat dehunidifier
4 Feb 2016
By
, Sunderland
" I replaced an old machine about a month ago with this model. It's a nice size and looks neat compared with my previous model. It seems to be doing a good job, I use it on a morning in a bedroom that has no window. The outside wall is aways wet on a morning but after about 90 minutes with this on it's dry. Very happy with my purchase and seemed a reasonable price compared to other models. "
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 12Ltr Dehumidifier
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very useful at a bargain price
31 Jan 2016
By
, Hemel Hempstead
" What I like about this machine is that it comes on automatically after a power cut, this also means that it can be put on a timer. Seems an outstanding product. "
Review 6 for 12Ltr Dehumidifier
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Samll dehumidifier
26 Jan 2016
By
, Bournemouth
" This is such an amzing machine. Takes out an extraordianry amount of water, far more than I expected and the air is noticeably drier in the house.
Good looking and compact. Appears really well made. Good quality mouldings to the case.
Can't really comment on reliability as I have only had it a week!!! "
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 12Ltr Dehumidifier
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No more mould!!
18 Jan 2016
By
, Watford
" Every year, I have had the same problem damp in the house. Bought this and was sceptical as to its capabilities. How wrong I was! This machine is amazing and totally transformed the inherent damp into trays of disposable water. Highly recommended!! "
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 12Ltr Dehumidifier
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DEHUMIDIFIER
18 Jan 2016
By
, BICESTER
" PURCHASED THIS PRODUCT AND ALL MY
CONDENSATION ON MY WINDOWS JUST SEEMED TO VANISH IN 24HRS.EASY PRODUCT TO USE,SHOULD HAVE BOUGHT ONE OF THESE YEARS AGO.NO MORE SOGGY TOWELS EVERY MORNING NOW.BRILLIANT.
"
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 12Ltr Dehumidifier
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dehumidifier
18 Jan 2016
By
, Sawbridgeworth
" I did want the 16 ltr but it seems to be constantly sold out. However this 12ltr ones seems to be doing the job so far. Very happy with it. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 12Ltr Dehumidifier
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Dehumidifier
16 Jan 2016
By
, London
" Quite happy with it 3 litres of water in less than 24 hours "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 12Ltr Dehumidifier
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Excellent Product
16 Jan 2016
By
, Wigan
" I have been amazed by the amount of water this machine has removed from my bungalow in just a few days .
It is very quiet in use and is incredible value on offer.
I can not rate reliability as i have not had it very long but the build quality is to a high standard and i do not expect any problems.
My mouldy walls and wet windows have been banished.
I can not praise this product highly enough and would most definitely recommend it to anyone who is considering purchasing one.
I reserved it on line and now my Karcher Window Vac which i also purchased from Screwfix is now redundant.
I will probably use it for drying washed windows.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 12Ltr Dehumidifier
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best little dehumidifier going
16 Jan 2016
By
, Hartlepool
" Bought this as a stop gap as my old one had packed up- and for the price I thought fair enough. WOW was I amazed. The amount of water it collects in such short spaces of time! I am that impressed with the quality I am buying a second one for upstairs. Thank You. "
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 12Ltr Dehumidifier
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good Product
16 Jan 2016
By
, London
" Very pleased with the quality and price. Does a great job. "
Review 14 for 12Ltr Dehumidifier
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
12lt Dehumidifier
16 Jan 2016
By
, Chessington
" Although purchased a few days ago it's beginning to show it's worthy. Performance and reliability have still to be proven but we are pleased thus far. "
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 12Ltr Dehumidifier
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dehumidifier
16 Jan 2016
By
, Dundee
" Only had this unit for a few days but very impressed with what it does, If you need a dehumidifier I would certainly recommend this one. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 12Ltr Dehumidifier
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good compact size
16 Jan 2016
By
, Paignton
" Only had this a couple of days but so far really collecting moisture well nice compact size fairly quiet "
Review 17 for 12Ltr Dehumidifier
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good value dehumidifier
14 Jan 2016
By
, Halesowen
" Solid construction, very quiet and works just as well as my last one which was twice the price. "
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 12Ltr Dehumidifier
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good overall
14 Jan 2016
By
, Bradford
" Great working can't say about reliability yet as just two days since working has got one litre one out in a day but it depend how damp the conditions are "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 12Ltr Dehumidifier
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Machine
14 Jan 2016
By
, Linlithgow
" Does what it says. Nice compact size and easily handled. Only had it a week but pleased with the perfomance and the amount of water it's extracting thus far. "
Review 20 for 12Ltr Dehumidifier
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Good value and performs well
13 Jan 2016
By
, Glasgow
" Been using for two days now and this is proving to be an effective product. Easy to use, and clearly does what it's been designed to do.
Well worth purchasing if you have issues with damp (we were getting a significant amount of condensation on our windows, even after opening for long periods, can see a big improvement after a couple of days of use; have also noticed that the rooms feel less cold after/during use).
Reliable so far but given neutral score as I've not had it for long.
Small downside: I find it can sound a bit rumbly (nothing excessive, sort of sounds like a cooling fan on a low setting). Light sleepers who want to use this at bedtime might want to go for a quieter model. "
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Page : 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>