Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Tool Belt with Holster & Pouch

Tool Belt with Holster & Pouch
Average Customer Rating:
4.545 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
32 of 33(97%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Customer Reviews for Forge Steel Tool Belt with Holster & Pouch
Review 1 for Forge Steel Tool Belt with Holster & Pouch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very useful when needed
30 Mar 2016
By
, Farnboorugh
" When I realized that I needed to get a drill holster (and belt) this seemed to be the best price for both items together, and the reviews helped me decide. The padded belt under the load carrying belt makes wearing this all day comfortable, even when carrying my old heavy cordless driver. I'd agree about the small pouch size, but it is ideal for a mobile phone as well. "
Review 2 for Forge Steel Tool Belt with Holster & Pouch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Top Tool Belt
30 Mar 2016
By
, Folkestone
" Great belt, the Velcro is strong and the added strap and clip ensures it'll stay on even when loaded up. The holster fits my battery drill perfectly. "
Review 3 for Forge Steel Tool Belt with Holster & Pouch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Indispensable
21 Nov 2015
By
, Cambridge
" When fitting kitchens it can really be annoying having to go up and down the ladder just to hang up wall units, so that makes this belt really essential. My main concern was whether it would hold my cordless drill and it does so with ease without needing to securely strap it. The only thing I never found in the description or reviews was that the belt consisted of two parts; one strap with buckle that holds all the pouches and second a waistband that sits under the strap and is tightened using velcro. So be sure to hold the buckle when taking it off or you might accidentally drop some of your tools. Also the little pouch in the middle is so tight you can barely get your hands in there. I use it for my stanley knife. All in all I would say it's quite sturdy and a good tool belt to have. "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Forge Steel Tool Belt with Holster & Pouch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Annie Oakley Billy t' Kid like
16 Nov 2015
By
, Northants.
" Great holster -does the job like other brands don't and is light, strong and comfortable. Holsters drill brilliantly and plenty of pocket and clip options - and velcro fixings work superbly. They could easily charge more! "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Forge Steel Tool Belt with Holster & Pouch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the Velcro
14 Nov 2015
By
, Folkestone
" Love the idea of the Velcro strap and buckle the last that I had the buckle broken I dropped all my tools from a ladder not good "
Review 6 for Forge Steel Tool Belt with Holster & Pouch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good tool belt
22 Aug 2015
By
, tamworth
" keeps everything handy good quality belt lots of room big pockets "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Forge Steel Tool Belt with Holster & Pouch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great tool belt
2 Jun 2015
By
, London
" Well made, comfortable, lots of pockets, keeps tools clean as opposed to leaving them on the ground.
Good price.
"
Review 8 for Forge Steel Tool Belt with Holster & Pouch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Spot on belt
28 May 2015
By
, Banbury
" Lightweight, strong and durable. I have had a few tool belts but this is by far the best. Would recommend to all trades. "
Review 9 for Forge Steel Tool Belt with Holster & Pouch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Most comfortable belt around
14 May 2015
By
, bath
" Really great product. Comfortable to wear and very practical. All the pockets are great sizes and plenty of extras for bits and pencils. Really great value as well. "
Review 10 for Forge Steel Tool Belt with Holster & Pouch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tool belt / pouch
12 Dec 2014
By
, Dewsbury
" This pouch is quality it's a compatible belt with a great support its not too big and bulky like some other belt/pouches ive tried it's got all the necessary compartments 10/10 rating from me "
Review 11 for Forge Steel Tool Belt with Holster & Pouch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really useful!
9 Dec 2014
By
, London
" After finding myself going up and down ladders carrying one thing or another I realised I needed a tool belt. This one has some great compartments for pencils, an electric drill holster, and hammer hook, various pockets for bits and pieces such as screws nails etc.
I don't know how I got on without this belt. Feels like good quality, velcro belt and then another sturdy clip belt that goes around it with the various pockets on it. Also a useful little velcro strap for use with smaller tools...
Really useful. Great Value, good quality! Recommended! "
Review 12 for Forge Steel Tool Belt with Holster & Pouch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great item to save time!
27 Nov 2014
By
, Birmingham
" Very happy with my purchase. Saves me lots of time and energy. Always have all of my tools/ fastenings safe on top of the ladders.
Highly recommended!
"
Review 13 for Forge Steel Tool Belt with Holster & Pouch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Forge Toolbelt with holster
28 Aug 2014
By
, Braintree
" The belt sits comfortable around the waist, with the pouches being adjustable, they can be positioned to suit your needs. Would strongly recommend. "
Review 14 for Forge Steel Tool Belt with Holster & Pouch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect belt
16 Jul 2014
By
, Cardiff
" Fantastic belt holds everything I need big pockets never need to go looking for things i need to complete my D.I.Y "
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Forge Steel Tool Belt with Holster & Pouch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best tool belt with holster
4 Jun 2014
By
, lincolnshire
" this is the best tool belt i have owned to date does all i want from a belt holds my drill screws nails and hammer with ease great quality "
Review 16 for Forge Steel Tool Belt with Holster & Pouch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Belt
11 May 2014
By
, Manchester
" Brought as a birthday present. Arrived in time. Product arrived in good condition. Perfect for holding everything needed whilst completing diy jobs around the house, especially when up a ladder! "
Review 17 for Forge Steel Tool Belt with Holster & Pouch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent
8 May 2014
By
, Essex
" Bought this to keep everything handy when boarding out a ceiling - brilliant to have everything to hand. Comfy to wear and holds everything you need. Should've got one years ago! "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Forge Steel Tool Belt with Holster & Pouch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What a timesaver
5 May 2014
By
, Aberdeen
" I wish I had bought one years ago.
The right number of pockets to keep everything you might want just at hand.
A good strong velcro waist band with a stong clip keeps it in place when fully loaded.
Comfy. "
Review 19 for Forge Steel Tool Belt with Holster & Pouch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tool belt
28 Dec 2013
By
, macclesfield
" This item was brill I use it put up a security light over my dads front door, didn't have to leave the ladder for any single tool that I need good quality item, recommend this item "
Review 20 for Forge Steel Tool Belt with Holster & Pouch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great tool belt
19 Oct 2012
By
, plymouth
" good belt if you are of the larger waist might find it tight. do lot of drill work so drill pouch ideal. only prob if you use every pocket and drill does weight quiet a bit "
Page : 1 2 next>