Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Extra durable, with smooth back rivets to prevent snagging and breathable padding on belt for maximum safety and comfort. Secure strap doubles over to secure various sized drills. Contents not included.

Extra durable, with smooth back rivets to prevent snagging and breathable padding on belt for maximum safety and comfort. Secure strap doubles over to secure various sized drills. Contents not included.
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Forge Steel Tool Belt with Holster & Pouch
Review 1 for Forge Steel Tool Belt with Holster & Pouch
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect belt
16 Jul 2014
By Stokey1
, Cardiff
"Fantastic belt holds everything I need big pockets never need to go looking for things i need to complete my D.I.Y"
Review 2 for Forge Steel Tool Belt with Holster & Pouch
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best tool belt with holster
4 Jun 2014
By Bazzoo
, lincolnshire
"this is the best tool belt i have owned to date does all i want from a belt holds my drill screws nails and hammer with ease great quality"
Review 3 for Forge Steel Tool Belt with Holster & Pouch
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Belt
11 May 2014
By LadyJB
, Manchester
"Brought as a birthday present. Arrived in time. Product arrived in good condition. Perfect for holding everything needed whilst completing diy jobs around the house, especially when up a ladder!"
Review 4 for Forge Steel Tool Belt with Holster & Pouch
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent
8 May 2014
By Giraffe
, Essex
"Bought this to keep everything handy when boarding out a ceiling - brilliant to have everything to hand. Comfy to wear and holds everything you need. Should've got one years ago!"
Review 5 for Forge Steel Tool Belt with Holster & Pouch
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What a timesaver
5 May 2014
By Just4fun
, Aberdeen
"I wish I had bought one years ago.
The right number of pockets to keep everything you might want just at hand.
A good strong velcro waist band with a stong clip keeps it in place when fully loaded.
Comfy."
Review 6 for Forge Steel Tool Belt with Holster & Pouch
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tool belt
28 Dec 2013
By philz
, macclesfield
"This item was brill I use it put up a security light over my dads front door, didn't have to leave the ladder for any single tool that I need good quality item, recommend this item"
Review 7 for Forge Steel Tool Belt with Holster & Pouch
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great tool belt
19 Oct 2012
By rickyzzr1100
, plymouth
"good belt if you are of the larger waist might find it tight. do lot of drill work so drill pouch ideal. only prob if you use every pocket and drill does weight quiet a bit"
Review 8 for Forge Steel Tool Belt with Holster & Pouch
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tool Belt
20 Aug 2012
By RBBBBBB
, Rotherham
"Excellent value. Good quality. Really easy to use."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Forge Steel Tool Belt with Holster & Pouch
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Does what it should
15 Jun 2011
By Dewie
, Northwich
"Bought as a gift for my brother in law as he has just moved house with my sister. Although this is all information that has come to me from my brother in law, it has been very helpful to him while building his outside workshop, as well as some DIY jobs in the house. In his own words it has kept everything to hand and made life much easier, as he isn't forever trying to hold onto things by squeezing his legs together (i.e. his drill)."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Forge Steel Tool Belt with Holster & Pouch
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
excellent pouch
21 May 2011
By nichols
, dorkng
"brought this just cause it had a drill holster and use it all time. would recommend all of forge steels stuff , i find it extremely good for the money"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Forge Steel Tool Belt with Holster & Pouch
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good tool belt
2 Aug 2014
By advent
, wales
"This tool belt is good value for money. Does the job my son need it for"
Review 12 for Forge Steel Tool Belt with Holster & Pouch
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Saves a lot of ladder climbing
31 May 2014
By JAVee
, Reading
"Doing my roofline, and I was getting fed up with having to keep going up and down the ladder or scaffold when I forgot something, or needed too many tools to carry. Saw some builders wearing tool belts and decided to treat myself. Great purchase. The drill holster is really useful, and the drill or screwdriver will go in with a bit still attached. I found it better to only use the pouches I need, rather than leave them all on. I have a small waist (30") and it adjusts small enough to fit me. The tape measure hook is really great - even when I was leaving one tape up high and one on the ground they still seemed to end up both in the same (wrong) place, but not any more. Also keeping screws in the pouch instead of my pocket saves them rattling round in the washing machine with my trousers (!)"
Review 13 for Forge Steel Tool Belt with Holster & Pouch
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No good for salad-dodgers
27 Sep 2013
By wearthefoxhat
, Newcastle
"Nice enough bit of equipment & nice & robust. But if you're anything over about a 40" waist you're going to need to get a new belt fitting for it, as it'll only comfortably fit if you're a lightweight.
With a longer belt it was no problem though"
Review 14 for Forge Steel Tool Belt with Holster & Pouch
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Excellent service
3 Apr 2012
By Voxman
, North Notts
"Product appears very good but not yet used in anger. Screwfix service - ordered at 5.50pm Monday evening arrived at 7.50am next day and free delivery too. Great service."
Review 15 for Forge Steel Tool Belt with Holster & Pouch
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Belt that holds tools
13 Apr 2012
By Anonymous
, London
"Its a belt that you put tools in... what else is there to say - it does just that..."
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.