Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Tool Belt with Holster & Pouch

Tool Belt with Holster & Pouch
Average Customer Rating:
4.482 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
26 of 27(96%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Forge Steel Tool Belt with Holster & Pouch
Review 1 for Forge Steel Tool Belt with Holster & Pouch
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good tool belt
22 Aug 2015
By mrmart
, tamworth
" keeps everything handy good quality belt lots of room big pockets "
Review 2 for Forge Steel Tool Belt with Holster & Pouch
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great tool belt
2 Jun 2015
By Dubby
, London
" Well made, comfortable, lots of pockets, keeps tools clean as opposed to leaving them on the ground.
Good price.
"
Review 3 for Forge Steel Tool Belt with Holster & Pouch
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Spot on belt
28 May 2015
By Bigbez
, Banbury
" Lightweight, strong and durable. I have had a few tool belts but this is by far the best. Would recommend to all trades. "
Review 4 for Forge Steel Tool Belt with Holster & Pouch
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Most comfortable belt around
14 May 2015
By sparkymonks
, bath
" Really great product. Comfortable to wear and very practical. All the pockets are great sizes and plenty of extras for bits and pencils. Really great value as well. "
Review 5 for Forge Steel Tool Belt with Holster & Pouch
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tool belt / pouch
12 Dec 2014
By Suchopaul
, Dewsbury
" This pouch is quality it's a compatible belt with a great support its not too big and bulky like some other belt/pouches ive tried it's got all the necessary compartments 10/10 rating from me "
Review 6 for Forge Steel Tool Belt with Holster & Pouch
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really useful!
9 Dec 2014
By FranticDIYer
, London
" After finding myself going up and down ladders carrying one thing or another I realised I needed a tool belt. This one has some great compartments for pencils, an electric drill holster, and hammer hook, various pockets for bits and pieces such as screws nails etc.
I don't know how I got on without this belt. Feels like good quality, velcro belt and then another sturdy clip belt that goes around it with the various pockets on it. Also a useful little velcro strap for use with smaller tools...
Really useful. Great Value, good quality! Recommended! "
Review 7 for Forge Steel Tool Belt with Holster & Pouch
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great item to save time!
27 Nov 2014
By AttilaTheHun
, Birmingham
" Very happy with my purchase. Saves me lots of time and energy. Always have all of my tools/ fastenings safe on top of the ladders.
Highly recommended!
"
Review 8 for Forge Steel Tool Belt with Holster & Pouch
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Forge Toolbelt with holster
28 Aug 2014
By Scooba512
, Braintree
" The belt sits comfortable around the waist, with the pouches being adjustable, they can be positioned to suit your needs. Would strongly recommend. "
Review 9 for Forge Steel Tool Belt with Holster & Pouch
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect belt
16 Jul 2014
By Stokey1
, Cardiff
" Fantastic belt holds everything I need big pockets never need to go looking for things i need to complete my D.I.Y "
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Forge Steel Tool Belt with Holster & Pouch
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best tool belt with holster
4 Jun 2014
By Bazzoo
, lincolnshire
" this is the best tool belt i have owned to date does all i want from a belt holds my drill screws nails and hammer with ease great quality "
Review 11 for Forge Steel Tool Belt with Holster & Pouch
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Belt
11 May 2014
By LadyJB
, Manchester
" Brought as a birthday present. Arrived in time. Product arrived in good condition. Perfect for holding everything needed whilst completing diy jobs around the house, especially when up a ladder! "
Review 12 for Forge Steel Tool Belt with Holster & Pouch
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent
8 May 2014
By Giraffe
, Essex
" Bought this to keep everything handy when boarding out a ceiling - brilliant to have everything to hand. Comfy to wear and holds everything you need. Should've got one years ago! "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Forge Steel Tool Belt with Holster & Pouch
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What a timesaver
5 May 2014
By Just4fun
, Aberdeen
" I wish I had bought one years ago.
The right number of pockets to keep everything you might want just at hand.
A good strong velcro waist band with a stong clip keeps it in place when fully loaded.
Comfy. "
Review 14 for Forge Steel Tool Belt with Holster & Pouch
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tool belt
28 Dec 2013
By philz
, macclesfield
" This item was brill I use it put up a security light over my dads front door, didn't have to leave the ladder for any single tool that I need good quality item, recommend this item "
Review 15 for Forge Steel Tool Belt with Holster & Pouch
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great tool belt
19 Oct 2012
By rickyzzr1100
, plymouth
" good belt if you are of the larger waist might find it tight. do lot of drill work so drill pouch ideal. only prob if you use every pocket and drill does weight quiet a bit "
Review 16 for Forge Steel Tool Belt with Holster & Pouch
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tool Belt
20 Aug 2012
By RBBBBBB
, Rotherham
" Excellent value. Good quality. Really easy to use. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Forge Steel Tool Belt with Holster & Pouch
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Does what it should
15 Jun 2011
By Dewie
, Northwich
" Bought as a gift for my brother in law as he has just moved house with my sister. Although this is all information that has come to me from my brother in law, it has been very helpful to him while building his outside workshop, as well as some DIY jobs in the house. In his own words it has kept everything to hand and made life much easier, as he isn't forever trying to hold onto things by squeezing his legs together (i.e. his drill). "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Forge Steel Tool Belt with Holster & Pouch
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
excellent pouch
21 May 2011
By nichols
, dorkng
" brought this just cause it had a drill holster and use it all time. would recommend all of forge steels stuff , i find it extremely good for the money "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Forge Steel Tool Belt with Holster & Pouch
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
What to use it for?
19 Mar 2015
By thegadgetman
, Heathfield
" Let me start by saying that there is nothing wrong with this product. It has lots of useful compartments to put tools of all shapes and sizes in, as well as a drill/driver holder as the images show. You'll have room for all of your fixings too, and the belt is comfortable enough and easily adjustable.
Now, just imagine what it might feel like when you have all these tools in the belt, think of the weight, and how that weight might be distibuted when the drill/driver is in situe on one side. I certainly didn't think this through before I bought it and as a result it is rarely used because it doesn't suit my work. ie you're not going to walk very far with this thing fully laden! However, for ladder work, it's brilliant. Also came in handy when putting up a big run of fencing--everything nice and easy to hand. "
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Forge Steel Tool Belt with Holster & Pouch
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good tool belt
2 Aug 2014
By advent
, wales
" This tool belt is good value for money. Does the job my son need it for "
Page : 1 2 next>