Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Tool Belt with Holster & Pouch

Tool Belt with Holster & Pouch
Average Customer Rating:
4.476 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
20 of 21(95%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Forge Steel Tool Belt with Holster & Pouch
Review 1 for Forge Steel Tool Belt with Holster & Pouch
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tool belt / pouch
12 Dec 2014
By Suchopaul
, Dewsbury
" This pouch is quality it's a compatible belt with a great support its not too big and bulky like some other belt/pouches ive tried it's got all the necessary compartments 10/10 rating from me "
Review 2 for Forge Steel Tool Belt with Holster & Pouch
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really useful!
9 Dec 2014
By FranticDIYer
, London
" After finding myself going up and down ladders carrying one thing or another I realised I needed a tool belt. This one has some great compartments for pencils, an electric drill holster, and hammer hook, various pockets for bits and pieces such as screws nails etc.
I don't know how I got on without this belt. Feels like good quality, velcro belt and then another sturdy clip belt that goes around it with the various pockets on it. Also a useful little velcro strap for use with smaller tools...
Really useful. Great Value, good quality! Recommended! "
Review 3 for Forge Steel Tool Belt with Holster & Pouch
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great item to save time!
27 Nov 2014
By AttilaTheHun
, Birmingham
" Very happy with my purchase. Saves me lots of time and energy. Always have all of my tools/ fastenings safe on top of the ladders.
Highly recommended!
"
Review 4 for Forge Steel Tool Belt with Holster & Pouch
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Forge Toolbelt with holster
28 Aug 2014
By Scooba512
, Braintree
" The belt sits comfortable around the waist, with the pouches being adjustable, they can be positioned to suit your needs. Would strongly recommend. "
Review 5 for Forge Steel Tool Belt with Holster & Pouch
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect belt
16 Jul 2014
By Stokey1
, Cardiff
" Fantastic belt holds everything I need big pockets never need to go looking for things i need to complete my D.I.Y "
Review 6 for Forge Steel Tool Belt with Holster & Pouch
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best tool belt with holster
4 Jun 2014
By Bazzoo
, lincolnshire
" this is the best tool belt i have owned to date does all i want from a belt holds my drill screws nails and hammer with ease great quality "
Review 7 for Forge Steel Tool Belt with Holster & Pouch
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Belt
11 May 2014
By LadyJB
, Manchester
" Brought as a birthday present. Arrived in time. Product arrived in good condition. Perfect for holding everything needed whilst completing diy jobs around the house, especially when up a ladder! "
Review 8 for Forge Steel Tool Belt with Holster & Pouch
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent
8 May 2014
By Giraffe
, Essex
" Bought this to keep everything handy when boarding out a ceiling - brilliant to have everything to hand. Comfy to wear and holds everything you need. Should've got one years ago! "
Review 9 for Forge Steel Tool Belt with Holster & Pouch
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What a timesaver
5 May 2014
By Just4fun
, Aberdeen
" I wish I had bought one years ago.
The right number of pockets to keep everything you might want just at hand.
A good strong velcro waist band with a stong clip keeps it in place when fully loaded.
Comfy. "
Review 10 for Forge Steel Tool Belt with Holster & Pouch
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tool belt
28 Dec 2013
By philz
, macclesfield
" This item was brill I use it put up a security light over my dads front door, didn't have to leave the ladder for any single tool that I need good quality item, recommend this item "
Review 11 for Forge Steel Tool Belt with Holster & Pouch
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great tool belt
19 Oct 2012
By rickyzzr1100
, plymouth
" good belt if you are of the larger waist might find it tight. do lot of drill work so drill pouch ideal. only prob if you use every pocket and drill does weight quiet a bit "
Review 12 for Forge Steel Tool Belt with Holster & Pouch
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tool Belt
20 Aug 2012
By RBBBBBB
, Rotherham
" Excellent value. Good quality. Really easy to use. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Forge Steel Tool Belt with Holster & Pouch
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Does what it should
15 Jun 2011
By Dewie
, Northwich
" Bought as a gift for my brother in law as he has just moved house with my sister. Although this is all information that has come to me from my brother in law, it has been very helpful to him while building his outside workshop, as well as some DIY jobs in the house. In his own words it has kept everything to hand and made life much easier, as he isn't forever trying to hold onto things by squeezing his legs together (i.e. his drill). "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Forge Steel Tool Belt with Holster & Pouch
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
excellent pouch
21 May 2011
By nichols
, dorkng
" brought this just cause it had a drill holster and use it all time. would recommend all of forge steels stuff , i find it extremely good for the money "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Forge Steel Tool Belt with Holster & Pouch
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good tool belt
2 Aug 2014
By advent
, wales
" This tool belt is good value for money. Does the job my son need it for "
Review 16 for Forge Steel Tool Belt with Holster & Pouch
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Saves a lot of ladder climbing
31 May 2014
By JAVee
, Reading
" Doing my roofline, and I was getting fed up with having to keep going up and down the ladder or scaffold when I forgot something, or needed too many tools to carry. Saw some builders wearing tool belts and decided to treat myself. Great purchase. The drill holster is really useful, and the drill or screwdriver will go in with a bit still attached. I found it better to only use the pouches I need, rather than leave them all on. I have a small waist (30") and it adjusts small enough to fit me. The tape measure hook is really great - even when I was leaving one tape up high and one on the ground they still seemed to end up both in the same (wrong) place, but not any more. Also keeping screws in the pouch instead of my pocket saves them rattling round in the washing machine with my trousers (!) "
Review 17 for Forge Steel Tool Belt with Holster & Pouch
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No good for salad-dodgers
27 Sep 2013
By wearthefoxhat
, Newcastle
" Nice enough bit of equipment & nice & robust. But if you're anything over about a 40" waist you're going to need to get a new belt fitting for it, as it'll only comfortably fit if you're a lightweight.
With a longer belt it was no problem though "
Review 18 for Forge Steel Tool Belt with Holster & Pouch
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Excellent service
3 Apr 2012
By Voxman
, North Notts
" Product appears very good but not yet used in anger. Screwfix service - ordered at 5.50pm Monday evening arrived at 7.50am next day and free delivery too. Great service. "
Review 19 for Forge Steel Tool Belt with Holster & Pouch
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Robust tool belt
27 Oct 2014
By Minty999
, Poole
" after forever puting down tools and not being able to find them I have invested in this belt. It is very durable and robust. If there is to be any negative comment it is that it is slightly too bulky and can get in the way in a confined area. "
Review 20 for Forge Steel Tool Belt with Holster & Pouch
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Belt that holds tools
13 Apr 2012
By Anonymous
, London
" Its a belt that you put tools in... what else is there to say - it does just that... "
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Page : 1 2 next>