Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Dickies Redland Super Size 14

Dickies Redland Super Size 14
Average Customer Rating:
4.214 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
12 of 14(86%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Dickies Redland Super Safety Boots Black Size 14
Review 1 for Dickies Redland Super Safety Boots Black Size 14
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cracking
6 Sep 2014
By Dawncleo
, Hampshire
" Great value. A little over sized, but I wear thick socks when working with anything heavy, so no prob. Comfortable & appear hard wearing.. Excellent safety features, for the price & solidity, Cracking "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Dickies Redland Super Safety Boots Black Size 14
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Range of Boots
18 Jul 2014
By Anonymous
, Wimbledon
" I struggle to get safety boots with a midsole in the Size 14 without spending a fortune. These are brilliant and at a reasonable price. You can not fault Dickies stuff at all. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Dickies Redland Super Safety Boots Black Size 14
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic Boot Buy
21 May 2014
By Shengus
, Aberdeen
" Very lightweight compared to other boots I have bought and very durable. They don't look like clunky safety boots when wearing them either. Price was excellent. . "
Review 4 for Dickies Redland Super Safety Boots Black Size 14
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
steel cap toed boot
15 May 2013
By cocoabean
, Romford
" very comfortable. have to wear thick socks with them, otherwise they flap about. but fit well. size 6 sometimes too small but these fit perfectly "
Review 5 for Dickies Redland Super Safety Boots Black Size 14
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dickies safety boots
2 Oct 2012
By luan
, Bedford
" I had previously similiar looking boots but dickies boots are so different they are much more comfortable when you are standing to long on your feet. I do a lot of walking at work, so since I got these boots my heels dont ache anymore. I would deffinitely recomend to buy them worth every penny. "
Review 6 for Dickies Redland Super Safety Boots Black Size 14
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Light weight comfortable safet
23 Jul 2012
By monkeyupatree
, Carlisle
" I bought these boots and wore them for a full 12 hour shift the next day without any problems.
They are extremely comfortable and the lightest pair of safety boots that I have ever owned in 25 years.
They did not need to be broken in at all.
I did cut about 2 inches off the laces as I found them slightly long but that is the only critical point of a product that is other wise fantastic value for money and better than boots of twice the price.
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Dickies Redland Super Safety Boots Black Size 14
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Excellent Boots
22 Jun 2012
By HappyTJ
, Medway
" Very comfortable, light weight & excellent value.
Ideal if you have to do a lot of walking and require safety boots. I use when visiting several sites and have found then perfect. Better than I expected given the great value.
"
Review 8 for Dickies Redland Super Safety Boots Black Size 14
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great boots.
23 May 2012
By kbrannon
, Alton
" Perfect for work. Good Value. Super fast postage! Many thanks. "
Review 9 for Dickies Redland Super Safety Boots Black Size 14
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent
3 Apr 2012
By sparky63
, Cheshire
" Does what it says on the box, comfy to wear all day long , no complaints, better than boots at twice the price. "
Review 10 for Dickies Redland Super Safety Boots Black Size 14
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Dickies boots
14 Aug 2012
By RedKite60
, Caerphilly
" Desperately needed a new pair of boots and thought I'd give these a try. Lightweight, a good fit and comfortable. Would definitely recommend this footwear. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Dickies Redland Super Safety Boots Black Size 14
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
very good deal
9 Apr 2012
By jokero
, london
" i m happy with,lightly comfortable and resistant at mortar and water !good deal price and product "
Review 12 for Dickies Redland Super Safety Boots Black Size 14
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
good value
29 May 2014
By joe1954
, Staffordshire
" These look good quality and the price is low compared to other brands. Time will tell regarding performance and reliability. "
Review 13 for Dickies Redland Super Safety Boots Black Size 14
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Not good for heavy use
11 Oct 2014
By Nickjfw
, wakefield
" These boots started falling apart after the first use. I work on all sorts of sites, moving lots around. I cannot recommend these.
I have learnt my lesson and will invest in some decent boots. "
Review 14 for Dickies Redland Super Safety Boots Black Size 14
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Worse work boots ever
22 Feb 2013
By tyedog
, East Yorkshire
" These boots are the worse work boots i've ever worn in 37 years....I wore them for 1 shift but will never wear them again. After 2-3 hours it was like walking on a bed of nails never have i ever been so uncomfortable at work. Wish i could return them for a refund never again... "