Product Reviews

Site Shale Safety Size 11

Site Shale Safety Size 11
Average Customer Rating:
3.849 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
4
25 of 33(76%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Site Shale Safety Trainers White Size 11
Review 1 for Site Shale Safety Trainers White Size 11
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for money
19 Jul 2015
By Lee50
, Nottingham
" Second pair I've had in 2 years, very comfy and a very grippy sole even on sloping roofs in the wet. "
Review 2 for Site Shale Safety Trainers White Size 11
This review is from Site Shale Safety Trainers Black Size 7.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Work boots
14 Jul 2015
By Lulu100
, Market harborough
" Very happy with site work boots, 3rd pair I have had in 2 years. Last me well, they are comfy and fit me very well, they say they are a wide fit but I find them narrow and shallow, which is why they fit me so well! "
Review 3 for Site Shale Safety Trainers White Size 11
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Safety trainers
9 Jul 2015
By MissmoneyPenny
, Halifax
" Bought for fiance....
very comfy even after 12 hour shift of been on feet all night
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Site Shale Safety Trainers White Size 11
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brilliant Summer Work Shoes
27 May 2015
By avocat
, fareham
" Having dropped a slab on my boot during the winter I wanted a shoe with a strong cap and that was comfortable and reasonably stylish.These shoes are excellent.Just spent two weeks sandtexing the exterior of a house .The non- slip sole gives confidence and paint can be washed off the shoes.They are a wide fit.Normally I take size 8.5 and bought size 9.With sensible socks they are fine.At the price they are a must "
Review 5 for Site Shale Safety Trainers White Size 11
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Safety trainers
4 Apr 2015
By jammo65
, Cannock
" Smart comfortable half price great value well worth the money "
Review 6 for Site Shale Safety Trainers White Size 11
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Site Safety Trainers
20 Mar 2015
By Bazbrush
, Newquy, Cornwall
" These site trainers are stylish,and great value for money as bought them while on 1/2 price sale. they have great features. One issue is that they do seem big in sizing . I always wear a size 9 but with these shoes I had to go for an 8. Can't comment on reliability as yet as have only had them a week, but absolutely no complaints at all so far. "
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Site Shale Safety Trainers White Size 11
This review is from Site Shale Safety Trainers Black Size 10.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice Shoes
11 Mar 2015
By bobbydog
, Salisbury
" I bought these as my work boots hurt my feet. I need a wide fit because of a bunion on my foot. I am not sure they are any wider than normal, but because they are softer, felt better. I am a size 10 and having read the reviews thought maybe I should go for a 9. I did in fact buy a size 10 and although they are a little loose, with thick socks this is not such a problem. They are also nice and light . I have not had them long, so do not know how they will last. "
Review 8 for Site Shale Safety Trainers White Size 11
This review is from Site Shale Safety Trainers Black Size 10.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
site safety trainers
27 Feb 2015
By rockytc
, surrey
" Good fit, very comfortable and quite stylish. Good wide fit, which allows for wearing nice thick socks. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Site Shale Safety Trainers White Size 11
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great trainers.
12 Jan 2015
By jjjjjjjjj
, cambs
" Smart pair of trainers best I have seen. they don't look too big and bulky. Very comfortable. "
Review 10 for Site Shale Safety Trainers White Size 11
This review is from Site Shale Safety Trainers Black Size 8.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Perfect work trainer
31 Dec 2014
By Zootbassman
, Essex
" I needed a new pair of work shoes or boots. I almost always buy safety boots, however, this time I decided to buy these safety trainer shoes.
Make sure you buy one size smaller than you need as these come up large. I'm normally a size 9, but I got size 8 and they fitted perfectly. A nice wide fitting as well. I've marked down the reliability to a score of 3 as I have not had them long enough to say how reliable they are, but they seem to be very robust and well made.
I would recommend these to anyone looking for a safety trainer at a good price. Overall, I'm very pleased with my purchase and easy to order on line.
"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Site Shale Safety Trainers White Size 11
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great
3 Jul 2014
By geoff66
, stockton on tees
" so light like wearing slippers lol
would reccomend to any decorator
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Site Shale Safety Trainers White Size 11
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sartorial Modesty
3 Jul 2014
By Tazmaniandevil
, Stirling
" OK, maybe not the best looking trainer in the world but life isn't a beauty contest. These are safety shoes at the end of the day, and do exactly what they are designed to do. Nice and comfy, if a little hard to begin with. Toecaps are solid, as are the soles, but plenty in the way of comfort for my ickle tootsies. Great for outdoor and indoor work in Summer, and look fine with shorts. "
Review 13 for Site Shale Safety Trainers White Size 11
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Safety trainers
20 Jun 2014
By Suerut
, Emsworth
" Great trainers for my sons new apprenticeship, Great style and perfect for the summer. "
Review 14 for Site Shale Safety Trainers White Size 11
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Work Trainer
12 Jun 2014
By 4154
, East Lothian
" Excellent trainer and very tough would recommend to any decorator "
Review 15 for Site Shale Safety Trainers White Size 11
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfy shoes!
4 Jun 2014
By Thegingerone
, Bridgend
" Ordered these safety trainers after seeing them in a local store, unfortunately the store didn't keep size 12 so came home to order them online.
Really simple ordering process, and arrived in next to no time!
Will definitely be sticking with the same range in future "
Review 16 for Site Shale Safety Trainers White Size 11
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Safety trainers
24 Jul 2015
By DOU8l3j
, North Devon
" Excellent value and comfortable to wear. Waterproof and very durable "
Review 17 for Site Shale Safety Trainers White Size 11
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good Safety Boots
12 Apr 2015
By turbs
, bridgwater
" Brought these last week for work and there really comfy and they feel like wearing real trainers. I would recommend them for anyone who want pair of safety boots. "
Review 18 for Site Shale Safety Trainers White Size 11
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Good
17 Mar 2015
By Paulo79
, Christchurch
" A good trainer as I have had them before but these only last a while then started to fall apart but not discouraged because the ones before last over a year. Took them back and got a straight swap brilliant customer service "
Review 19 for Site Shale Safety Trainers White Size 11
This review is from Site Shale Safety Trainers Black Size 10.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Surprisingly Comfortable
8 Jan 2015
By DCMHES
, Portsmouth
" Only had these a few days, and to start off with felt a bit clumpy. But now i find them very comfortable to wear throughout the day.
Excellent value. Trendy looking - if that's important to you.
Would have also bought the boot version if they had them in stock!!
"
Review 20 for Site Shale Safety Trainers White Size 11
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value safety shoes
11 Dec 2014
By SafetyGuy
, Midlands
" Bought these on 'Deal of the day' so were very good value. I'm usually a size 8½ so ordered size 9. I should have read previous reviews who reported that the sizing was generous. I returned them to the local store to swap them for a size 8, still plenty of room for thick socks! Some reviewers have mentioned that these shoes are a bit heavy, I suppose they are a bit heavy for trainers but all safety shoes are a bit clompy. "
Page : 1 2 next>